Anne Trachtenberg

   13 Reviews
7650 Highbridge Rd. Suite 210
Manlius, NY 13104
(315) 682-7197
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
J.T.
Manlius, NY
Anne Trachtenberg was able to list my house and sell in within a week at full asking price. She was very professional and her expert advice was spot on. I was beyond pleased with her work and the support of Hunt Reality.
May 28, 2017
R.D.
Jamesville, NY
Anne is DEFINITELY an asset to the Hunt Real Estate Team! She went over and above for my family, especially with my son. During the closing, she helped "entertain" him so that I could sign all the paperwork!!! Prior to the closing, she was super efficient with communicating between my family and the seller. After the home inspection, she worked diligently with the seller to insure the deficiencies were corrected in a timely manner. Anne is a "go getter" and multitasks like no other! Anne gets two thumbs up 👍🏻👍🏻!!!!! Highly recommend her! P.S. It's ironic that I received this survey tonight because it's our first night we are sleeping in our new home!
May 24, 2017
C.S.P.
Canastota, NY
Very responsive.
November 6, 2016
R.H.W.
Manlius, NY
Could not have had a better experience with Anne. She thought of and was on top of everything and went far beyond what she had to do including helping us sell our piano.
September 1, 2016
M.S.O.
Manlius, NY
We want you to know how much we appreciated having Anne Trachenberg as our realtor. She was honest as well as sensitive and attentive to our needs. She listened to us, we listened to her and within 2 weeks we had a great offer that eventually led to the sale of our house. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Hunt Realty! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Debbie St. Onge
August 13, 2016
K.L.
Brewerton, NY
Anne was always easy to reach and applied no sales pressure at all. You can tell she enjoys her job
August 2, 2016
R.C.
Manlius, NY
Easy to talk to, not pushy and empathetic. Honest!
July 29, 2016
A.P.
Fayetteville, NY
The professionalism and ability to make a stressful time not only tolerable but almost enjoyable while gently guiding me through the process.....Anne's cheerfulness and tact are legendary...Hunt Real Estate is fortunate to have such an outstanding representative and I was lucky to have such an agent!