Apex Pest Control, Inc. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   826 Reviews
3200 Overland Road
Apopka, FL 32703
(888)764-2847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
A.L.
Orlando, FL.
My bug man does a great job!
December 5, 2016
S.C.
Deland, FL
Courteous and prompt professionals.
December 4, 2016
C.O.
Orlando, FL
Easy to utilize for out of state homeowners
December 4, 2016
R.M.
Orlando, FL
Still have a number of weeds and bare spots
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking our survey. I am sending a technician out to address and inspect all areas of concern. we will try our best to get your lawn looking good. this time of year the grass will go dormant and the growing process will slow down.
December 3, 2016
E.H.
Clermont, FL
On time and polite people, wish it cost less.
December 3, 2016
P.Z.
Orlando, FL
My guy allways rings the doorbell to let me know he's here and I can watch him do his work.
December 1, 2016
G.J.B.
Davenport, FL
On Aug. 26 I had my annual termite inspection done at which time the person who did the inspection B. Beckner said it was time to do a re-treatment and requested $554. to have it done. I gave him a ckeck for that amount. Supposedly the re-treatment was done on Sept. 1st. If it was, I do not have anything in writting to show that it was done. Now I have called 4 times to try and get something in writting to show the re-treatment was done but to no avail. 1st call- Pat said she would look after getting what I wanted, received nothing. 2nd call- the lady I spoke to would relay the message to Pat about what I wanted, received nothing. 3rd call Oct. 25th- Got Pat again, she said they had been busy and short staffed but would place my request on top of her work load and make sure I got an e-mail of the ticket that showed the re-treatment was done. Again received nothing. 4th call Nov 23rd- Spoke to Mark at extension 2005 and he said he would look into getting me what I wanted and it is now Nov. 30th and I'm still waiting for either an e-mail or regular mail of something to show the re-treatment was done. Please is there not someone at Apex who can help me out on this matter. If you can not fulfill my request than how about returning my $554. and I will find some other company to do termite prevention.
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
December 01, 2016
We were able to retrieve the service paperwork you requested earlier this month. The original was left on your door at the completion of the service. It is not uncommon for the service tickets to get blown away or removed by another party. Our employees did request that a digital copy be reproduced form our corporate office. This does create a short delay if it is requested due to processing time. You will receive the copies via email today and also by US Mail a few days later. We've also included a copy of the GPS report for additional documentation. Thank you for your business as always. Russ B.
November 30, 2016
G.G.
Clermont, FL
the service technician and the staff on the phones are very personable
November 28, 2016
D.G.C.
Davenport, FL
Quick to come out and really polite friendly people
November 28, 2016
R.S.R.
Orlando, FL
don't rush thru the inspection.
November 26, 2016
H.L.
Orlando, FL
Technicians are always prompt and courteous. Competitive pricing as well.
November 26, 2016
D.B.
Orlando, FL
Always someone to answer the phone. Professional service.
November 23, 2016
M.M.
Apopka, FL
Everyone is nice and on time
November 23, 2016
J.L.
Orlando, FL
We have never seen a bug since Apex started coming. They are always timely & quick. If I forget to call, they call me... Awesome!
November 23, 2016
W.D.F.
Clermont, FL
On time when scheduled. Pleasant people come and perform a good inspection.
November 22, 2016
K.H.C.
Windermere, FL
All associates are pleasant and help, and services are completed timely and techs take time to answer questions and explain services
November 21, 2016
M.H.
Sanford, FL
You are there when you say you will be there.
November 21, 2016
F.B.
Clermont, FL
Our service representative. Dependable, efficient, and friendly,
November 20, 2016
R.H.
Sanford, FL
No bugs you say no bug's, and I've got no more bugs. Excellent
November 20, 2016
C.S.H.
Windemere, FL
Friendly, knowledgable and on time