Apex Pest Control, Inc. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   958 Reviews
3200 Overland Road
Apopka, FL 32703
(888)764-2847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
S.S.
Kissimmee, FL
I've been with Apex for about 17 years. I pay my account and they send someone over to check out my home for termites. They orient me on how to better my service and new technics that are on the market. I'm pleased with their service and better yet that I have never had any problems with termites. Also knowing that if I did, I'm covered.
April 23, 2017
F.Z.
Clermont, FL
Professionalism and thouroughness of services provided by Steve.
April 19, 2017
R.W.
Orlando, FL
The worker left my gate open and my dog was let out in the backyard and got out. That was extremely inconsiderate.
April 19, 2017
Doris Bell
Altamonte Springs, FL
Friendly and knowledgeable. Have been good to work with for many, many years.
April 19, 2017
S.H.W.
Lake Mary, FL
We have some other contractors come by suggesting you are not properly treating our yard. We get a high volume of weeds still. The technician does not always go in our backyard, we watched last time he came. It's kind of a joke
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
April 19, 2017
It was nice to have met you this morning and review the status of your last visit from our lawn technician. It was obvious that you may not have seen him service the back yard but, the evidence was clear that he did service that area. The weeds that he treated in your back yard are beginning to turn yellow and wilt. The dry areas in the front are due to irrigation issues and you have the repairs scheduled. Bear in mind that irrigation is only a supplement to natural rain fall. Thank you for all your business. Call us if you have any questions going forward.
April 18, 2017
S.R.
Clermont, FL
Give account credit for things that are paid "forward" and don't try to explain away why you don't provide refund when it is due.
April 18, 2017
R.Z.
Orlando, FL
Friendly, on time
April 16, 2017
J.M.
Orlando, FL
Does the job
April 14, 2017
B.M.O.
Orlando, FL
Service and tech, Patrick, are very effective. Billing needs to be updated in more timely fashion.
April 12, 2017
T.S.
Orlando, FL
Phone call when coming.
April 11, 2017
Tim Brodeur
Winter Springs, FL.
Always there and regularly apply the chemicals.
April 9, 2017
William Berg
Apopka, FL
Very effective pest control. Office notifies us a day before service even though we are not required to be home. Technicians are friendly and competent.
April 9, 2017
J.B.
Clermont, FL
Professional and knowledgeable service man (Steve).
April 7, 2017
D.J.
Orlando, FL
The product is working..
April 7, 2017
T.P.
Davenport, FL
On time and professional
April 6, 2017
J.D.
Orlando, FL.
Let the customers know that the yard and house treatments are separate and they don't come on the same day.
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
April 07, 2017
The type of service is reflected on our service ticket. Generally they are not performed on the same day. Thank you for your business.
April 5, 2017
N.B.
Orlando, FL
Our pest technician.
April 4, 2017
D.K.Z.
Lake Mary, FL
Price was too high.
April 4, 2017
R.P.I.
Clermont, FL
Steve is courteous, punctual and always has helpful info for things to out for around the exterior of our home.
April 4, 2017
Jenny Mohess
Kissimmee, FL
John is great. He is always here, always on time, and such a pro!