Apex Pest Control, Inc. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
4751 East Moody Boulevard
Bunnell, FL 32110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2016
William Giel
Daytona Beach, FL
they returned my call the same day, and had the first service two days latter
October 26, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Just disappointed of service after 7 years of service. It was so bad I just cancel my service.
October 19, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Since this is my first time using your company will have to say it met my expectations
October 16, 2016
St Augustine, FL
Prmpt, efficient, offered complete protection services.
October 10, 2016
Palm Coast, FL
I am away for the summer. My neighbors tell me that weeds are a problem in my lawn. Can you fix this
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
October 11, 2016
Hello Mr. Allen, I regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We have had a tremedous amount of rain causing issues with weeds and weed treatments. We have scheduled you a follow up service for Friday. We will schedule additional follow ups as necessary until the weeds are under control. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Tara Krawiec.
October 5, 2016
Diane Loftus
Atlantic Beach, FL
Efficient friendly technicians and office personnel. Price is very reasonable. Fantastic results from all treatments (bug, termite and lawn)
October 3, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Its kind of early but early in the process you have only been out 1 time. The Customer service is top notch and the prices are very reasonable. The tech even called to discuss my Yard with me.
September 29, 2016
Diane Fox
Ormond Beach, FL
The very polite people and the great services
September 28, 2016
St. Johns, FL
Well my lawn looks horrible and after 5 months of treatment I was expecting better results
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
October 03, 2016
Ms. Skentos, I apologize our lawn treatments have failed to meet your expectations. Your lawn was not in a healthy state when we started your service. Chemical treatments will only go so far. It is possible that the overall health of you lawn will improve over time but sometimes depending on the issues it had it won't and replacement is necessary. I will contact regarding this matter. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Tara Krawiec
September 26, 2016
Orange Park, FL
September 25, 2016
Palm Coast, FL
no disappoint,to early say
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
September 26, 2016
We look forward to servicing you! Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your service. Tara Krawiec Branch Manager
September 25, 2016
Orange Park, FL
I asked for a summation on my lawn and dying grass, trees and shrubs from the beginning. I have not been contacted in any way in reference to this request to date. Simply respond to my initial request with what is ailing my plant life so I can take care of it before I have no green left to revive.
September 24, 2016
St. Augustine, FL
Freindly. Know your business well.
September 24, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
I have no complaints. The job is professionally done.
September 11, 2016
Port Orange, FL
Prompt, effective service.
September 10, 2016
Fernandina Beach, FL
Had a horticulturist inspect lawn and we were treating the lawn for cinch bugs when the culprit was sod web worms. Lost a large section of our back yard as a result. Have cancelled APEX
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
September 12, 2016
I'm so sorry you chose to cancel. We used a high quality broad spectrum insecticide on your lawn. You just started service in July. You already had a problem when we started your service. We can only eliminate an infestation after the fact. Sod webworms do not eat roots only the blades. North Florida has a huge problem with sod web worms and they tend to be seasonal. The damage they cause repairs itself when the grass grows out. Had you kept your service we would have brought your lawn back to good health but you didn't give us that opportunity. Insect damage does not go away over night. Sincerely, Tara Krawiec Branch Manager
September 7, 2016
Palm Coast, FL
More individualized plans for each lawn. pH testing and spot treatment for weed flare ups would be nice. I've had to call twice this year to have someone check out issues with lawn, occasional spot checks could help avoid those calls. Thanks
September 6, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
I have had the services of APEX for several years. Right now, the weeds have totally taken over the yard. I've been doing an investigation of my neighbors yards to get the name of their companies to make a change soo.
Response From Apex Pest Control, Inc.
September 12, 2016
I am sorry to hear you lawn is in such a state. Until now we have not heard from you. I have sent the technician out to see what can be done. I will contact you to follow up and see if the problem gets better. Sincerely, Tara Krawiec Branch Manager
September 3, 2016
Palm Coast, FL
Everyone of your employees that I've come in contact with are great reps of the company, friendly, know what their talk about as far a the products they use.
August 31, 2016
Palm Coast, FL
You should not ask me to evaluate your service until I've used it for a few months I cannot evaluate a service that I just used two weeks ago I do not yet know if what you're doing is effective