Apex Pest Control, Inc. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1241 Reviews
1180 US Highway 1, Ste 105
Rockledge, FL 32955
(800)929-2847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
M.S.
Palm Bay, FL
Apex staff members arrive, work and depart in a quiet, timely manner. SO DO ANY CRITTERS!!!!!
July 25, 2017
P.O.
Melbourne, FL
Get rid of weeds
July 25, 2017
T.M.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Very fast and friendly tech!
July 25, 2017
E.M.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Get rid of my fire ants!
July 25, 2017
S.T.
Merritt Island, FL
Robert is very professional yet very kind and friendly. He discusses my concerns very a lot of knowledge and I appreciate him always taking care of my lawn problems while he's there.
July 24, 2017
V.M.A.
Melbourne, FL
The technicians are very prompt, courteous and thorough.
July 24, 2017
A.A.K.
Titusville, FL
We recently moved in and found out we had an ant problem. We were able to get a treatment scheduled and the APEX team did a thorough job and answering any questions being courteous and careful.
July 24, 2017
A.M.B.
Rockledge, FL
Your knowledgeable and friendly personnel
July 23, 2017
L.W.
Melbourne, FL
It's always easy and the inspector is always friendly and professional. I also appreciate that he puts shoe protectors on while inside the house.
July 23, 2017
A.R.H.L.
Palm Bay, FL
Very professional. They stand behind their product
July 23, 2017
R.B.N.
Palm Bay, FL
No.1, the results. We have no problems with insects. You are reliable. Always show up when scheduled. Your employees are some of the nicest and polite men. Recommended you to my sister and she now uses your service.
July 20, 2017
J.S.I.
Viera, FL
Apex Pest Control has provided great service for over four years.
July 20, 2017
T.C.
Titusville, FL
Termite warranty Inspector, Santiago, very knowledgeable, interactive, and very professional. He has been coming to our home annually for a while. It is a pleasure for him to be here.
July 20, 2017
W.P.C.J.
Titusville, FL
The outstanding job the technician does when he does his yearly inspection of my home. Always stress how APEX is there to support me should the need arise. Thank you Mr. Santago for your service.
July 19, 2017
S.G.
Cocoa, FL
I have worked with your company for years always helpful.
July 19, 2017
Z.B.
Palm Bay, FL
Curtesy, promptness and hassle free. Affordable as well.
July 18, 2017
D.J.
Palm Bay, FL
I have been a long time customer and always appreciate the courteous and attentive service you provide.
July 18, 2017
D.L.D.
Melbourne, FL
Rodrigo has been inspecting my home for years--he is great!
July 17, 2017
R.P.
Melbourne, FL
Chad does a good job and is professional, friendly and communicates well.
July 17, 2017
J.S.B.
Merritt Island, FL
The technicians arrive promptly with courtesy, professionalism and service as their mission. Santiago is like a ray of sunshine, he quietly goes about the inspection and represents his company like it was his own family- with admiration and respect. The administrative staff is always polite and make kind reminders for service needs and appointments. Excellence all around!