Apex Pest Control, Inc. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1047 Reviews
1180 US Highway 1, Ste 105
Rockledge, FL 32955
(800)929-2847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
R.F.
Melbourne, FL
Very friendly and understanding Thank you
December 4, 2016
B.K.
Melbourne, FL
Not much. Pest control rarely comes up in conversation so I don't often have a reason to recommend Apex.
December 4, 2016
Jim Blake
Titusville, FL
Our technician is always willing to walk our lawn with us and genuinely listen to concerns
December 4, 2016
R.B.
Rockledge, FL
I became a customer of Apex because for lawn service they indicated that the technicians looked at each lawn individually and determined the proper treatment at that time. I have not seen evidence of this and my lawn looks the worst its ever looked. I have areas where the sod has died completely and will need to be replaced. I have a sprinkler system so the dead grass is not due to lack of water. I also have pest treatment, once a year the technician is supposed to treat the interior of my home. Interior treatment once only done on the initial treatment.
December 4, 2016
Carol Berger
Indialantic, FL
All the workers are very nice. If I have an indoor problem, I know it will be taken care of.
December 4, 2016
T.M.
Rockledge, FL
We personal nap touch that Brian gives
December 3, 2016
M.M.C.
Merritt Island, FL
There seems to b a lot of dollar weed in the yard and I see on my work order that broadleaf kill was used. Will that get dollar weed eventually?
December 1, 2016
K.M.
Melbourne, FL
November 30, 2016
Jose Gonzalez
W Melbourne, FL
November 30, 2016
J.J.L.
Melbourne, FL
promt response to problems
November 28, 2016
J.J.P.
Merritt Island, FL
Very thorough inspections. Inspector arrives on time. Explains what to look for while inspecting.
November 27, 2016
J.A.P.
Melbourne, FL
Your technician Santiago is one of your best assets. He is thorough, professional yet approachable, kind and you never feel apprehensive about him being in your home. He is careful during his inspection. He always gives tips to keep your home safe from termites, bugs, rodents etc. I believe in having the protection of Apex, but am certainly glad we have never had a problem. I believe this is due to Santiago taking his job seriously and wanting to protect Apex customers. We certainly feel better after his inspection and because we have confidence in him, we make sure we schedule our yearly inspection. Thank you..He wastes no time getting on with his job, but is always willing to answer any questions..we wouldn't switch companies
November 27, 2016
C.L.E.
W Melbourne, FL
0n time and good job.
November 27, 2016
R.M.J.M.
Palm Bay, FL
The people, Tom my annual visit and the rest of the people we hear from.
November 26, 2016
G.N.
Melbourne, FL
November 25, 2016
C.H.
Melbourne Beach, FL
The service person always ask if we are having any problem that need to be addressed and they will make sure they handle the problem.
November 23, 2016
R.G.S.
W Melbourne, FL
Reliability and efficiency. Thank you
November 23, 2016
G.S.B.
Palm Bay, FL
Servicemen very good
November 22, 2016
F.W.
Merritt Island, FL
Alway's on time and they do a good job. no issue's. Thank you for your outstanding service.
November 22, 2016
J.W.
Melbourne, FL
Advise customer that service representative is also completing estimate for future service ( termite treatment) during termite inspection appointment.