Apex Pest Control, Inc. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   836 Reviews
2812 South 70th Street
Tampa, FL 33619
(877)459-2847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
F.M.M.C.
Valrico, FL
My technician...
May 24, 2017
L.F.M.K.
Winter Haven, FL
May 23, 2017
W.A.
Wimauma, Fl
At one time you would spray the eaves of my townhouse all of a sudden you don't spray the house you're not consistent enough
May 23, 2017
G.L.A.
Tampa, FL
Courteous, knowledgeable, safe.
May 23, 2017
L.B.B.
Sarasota, FL
Good price. Reliable service. When we have a problem, someone is out right away. Our serviceman takes time to answer any and all of our questions. He doesn't spray any poison when he doesn't need to or if he can suggest a better alternative for certain problems.
May 22, 2017
K.W.
Wimauma, FL
I want a contract for service in order to reduce my payment to $40. thank you kwilson 4949 sandy brook circle wimauma 33598
May 19, 2017
C.A.
Wimauma, FL
promptness
May 19, 2017
I.M.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Very friendly man that comes every time and he does a good job
May 17, 2017
J.N.
Frostproof, Fl
The products don't seem to have the great effect that they use to have. Lawn has had a tough time since December. I think it may be starting to get better now. It is very susceptible to problems.
May 16, 2017
Elizabeth St. John
Wimauma, Fl
Friendly and courteous service people!
May 16, 2017
M.D.
Lithia, FL
Failed to complete initial service.
May 15, 2017
S.G.
Wimauma, FL
If we find pests in the house, it would be nice if we could have next day service for inspection/spray instead of having to wait until our next scheduled appointment.
May 11, 2017
Clement E. Hill
Ruskin, FL
Prompt. Efficient Professional Courteous
May 10, 2017
J.N.R.
Wimauma, FL
very responsive to customer issues
May 9, 2017
A.M.
Tampa, FL
Drastically improve your customer service on the billing side and reliability with your lawn service. We've had excellent pest control service and our lawn is in great shape.
May 9, 2017
A.S.
Tampa, FL
Excellent service!
May 7, 2017
R.C.
Winter Haven, FL
Have an office in Polk County.
May 6, 2017
R.M.H.
Wimauma, FL
Quick, efficient and knowledgeable. Responsive if you call them.
May 5, 2017
L.D.Z.
Zephyrhills, FL
professional & efficient service
May 4, 2017
G.D.
Lutz, FL
Employees are outstanding. Great service!