Aqua Spa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1775 Reviews
1174 Duck Road
Duck, NC 27949
252-261-9709
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2018
C.C.R.
Corolla, NC
Everyone is very friendly with lots of smiles, the associates make you feel very special and welcomed.
November 15, 2018
M.H.
Morganton, NC
Effective in ameliorating pain and very relaxing. Loved every minute.
November 12, 2018
K.M.
Falls Church, VA
The therapists are attentive and well trained and the ambiance is relaxing and casual. And you can have a great glass of wine while you relax!
November 12, 2018
D.S.
NC
Our massages were great!
November 12, 2018
L.T.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
My massage was wonderful!
November 10, 2018
K.K.
NORFOLK, VA
Friendly, competent, close to my home
November 9, 2018
G.K.
SAN JOSE, CA
Michael does an excellent job listening to you.
November 9, 2018
A.K.
NC
Friendly staff Calm quiet environment Accommodating
November 7, 2018
D.V.
Kitty Hawk, NC
I went for a Swedish Massage with Hot Stones; my first massage ever. I loved it! The spa is very well kept, the staff are friendly, the masseuse was professional and open to working with you to give you the best experience. I was very impressed with all the amenities available. They really want you to have everything you could want.
November 4, 2018
K.G.
NC
Great massage by Keith!!
October 30, 2018
S.L.
FLINT, MI
I have a massage service at home & have many massages from around the country. I must say that Keith is the very best I have ever had! He definitely has a healing touch & I cannot thank him enough. Chris was also an excellent hostess, making my visit so enjoyable. I have already raved about this service
October 30, 2018
T.W.
Martinsburg, WV
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Services were very professional and the quality was fantastic.
October 29, 2018
K.L.
NC
Amazing massage, amazing massage therapists. We had such a great experience and will definitely return.
October 28, 2018
M.D.
NC
Courteous staff, comfortable rooms and experienced masseuses! Wonderful way to spend a morning. Don't forget the excellent restaurant afterwards.
October 27, 2018
D.F.
NC
Lovely environment. Best massage of my life with Keith!
October 25, 2018
S.R.
ASHBURN, VA
Beautiful venue. One of the best massages and facials!! Friendly lovely staff. And a delightful lunch. Will definitely return next year!!!
October 25, 2018
J.L.
NC
Everything...........
October 20, 2018
K.O.
KITTY HAWK, NC
I was very happy with my treatment!
October 25, 2018
A.C.
Linden, VA
Trustworthy to be of good quality
October 24, 2018
K.F.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
Facility was lovely and atmosphere was quiet and relaxing. Staff was very pleasant and Lisa did a great job on my body scrub too.