Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Cypress Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   524 Reviews
26341 Northwest Fwy
Cypress, TX 77429
12813105777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
L.P.
Everyone has been very patient with my son, who has special needs. The facilities are very nice and conveniently located.
February 6, 2019
K.E.
They take the time to teach and are patient.
January 15, 2019
D.N.
Love the coaching staff and everyone there.
January 11, 2019
K.Q.
Wonderful instructor Rene and welcoming, helpful staff.
December 4, 2018
A.B.
Good coaches
November 28, 2018
T.D.
We love aqua tots. Valuable instruction
October 30, 2018
A.A.
Because they’re back to not changing the coaches so much
October 23, 2018
C.S.
We love Ms Victoria!! My son looks forward to his swim class every week.
October 16, 2018
B.E.
Overall, I've been very pleased. Lately, though, there's been a lot of absences with my daughter's swim instructors so we've had a lot of different people. She's really struggled with that and it's made it hard to progress. This has been my only complaint
October 9, 2018
L.C.
We are very happy with my son Teachers, Miss Lauren and Miss Victoria. They teach him well and push him a little bit to do more every class.
October 2, 2018
A.W.
The instructors that both of my daughters had were amazing! We will be returning for lessons again in the summer.
September 21, 2018
M.T.
My child went from not knowing how to swim to within 4 months...he is now a swimmer. Great job
September 12, 2018
O.A.
Awesome teachers and environment.
September 7, 2018
L.R.
My son loves the water now and will jump in and put his face in the water. His teachers have all been amazing and he has sooo much fun!!!
September 5, 2018
F.S.
Coach Lauren has great patience. We really appreciate all she does for kid
August 22, 2018
E.C.
my daughter learns swimming skills
August 10, 2018
T.R.
we love the school and the instructors. Our girls learned so much this summer.
August 6, 2018
A.H.
Preston Elwin
July 23, 2018
R.W.
Very knowledgeable instructors who are good with the kids. My son loves his weekly lesson and has learned so much.
July 21, 2018
C.H.
My son is really keening to swim he almost ready to be in Water alone and he only 2