Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Cypress Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   555 Reviews
26341 Northwest Fwy
Cypress, TX 77429
12813105777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2019
L.T.
Great staff. Very attentive and patient with the children. Love the friendliness and compassion they have for the students. My grandson is learning by leaps and bounds! Sort of. Haha!
May 14, 2019
M.L.
I’v given Aqua Tots the score above because of the ease for scheduling both kids at the same time. They allowed make-up class.
May 8, 2019
R.E.
Our baby loves her coach. She has fun every class and comes out of it ready for bed.
May 7, 2019
R.N.
Our son loves the lessons and we love his instructor, Sarah!
May 7, 2019
N.V.
Informative staff.
May 7, 2019
M.S.
My son has become very comfortable and enjoys it. I would just recommend not to have more than 3 kids as each kid gets very less time.
April 28, 2019
N.B.
Ease of canceling, rescheduling. Patience with children, small class sizes.
April 25, 2019
C.N.
Great coaches!!
April 9, 2019
L.A.
Great intrustors
April 8, 2019
A.H.
Everyone is so wonderful. Not only because of the skilled instructors, but also because when my daughter cries someone is there to consol her and get her back to the lesson. They are amazing!
April 7, 2019
R.M.
We love Renee!!!
February 6, 2019
L.P.
Everyone has been very patient with my son, who has special needs. The facilities are very nice and conveniently located.
February 6, 2019
K.E.
They take the time to teach and are patient.
January 15, 2019
D.N.
Love the coaching staff and everyone there.
December 4, 2018
A.B.
Good coaches
November 28, 2018
T.D.
We love aqua tots. Valuable instruction
October 30, 2018
A.A.
Because they’re back to not changing the coaches so much
October 23, 2018
C.S.
We love Ms Victoria!! My son looks forward to his swim class every week.
October 16, 2018
B.E.
Overall, I've been very pleased. Lately, though, there's been a lot of absences with my daughter's swim instructors so we've had a lot of different people. She's really struggled with that and it's made it hard to progress. This has been my only complaint
October 9, 2018
L.C.
We are very happy with my son Teachers, Miss Lauren and Miss Victoria. They teach him well and push him a little bit to do more every class.