Arame Salon and Spa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   125 Reviews
7 Traders Cove
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
(631)331-6633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Port Jeff Station, NY
Friendly staff and inviting atmosphere.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 20, 2020
Thanks Laurette for the feedback!

Miller Place, NY
The warm and relaxing environment; combined with the caring, wonderful staff!
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 18, 2020
Thank you Lori!

Shoreham, NY
Excellent service ! All around 10 stars .
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 13, 2020
Thanks Catherine for the feedback!

Port Jefferson, NY
The ever excellent Keri, an artist who really listens, the lavender aroma therapy, and the surprise complimentary warm hand massage. What a treat!
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 13, 2020
Thank you Joan for the feedback!

Miller Place, NY
Always love my experience there. Phylis is a great hair dresser and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Thank you everyone!
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 11, 2020
Thanks Barbara for the feedback!

Port Jefferson, NY
Very welcoming staff, beautiful space, knowledgeable hairdressers, and great service!!! Also, awesome cut!
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 11, 2020
Thanks Morgan for the feedback!

Saint James, NY
Excellent haircut.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 11, 2020
Thank you Maureen!

yaphank, NY
Personal attention.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 08, 2020
Thanks Marie for the feedback!

Port Jefferson, NY
The staff at Arame Salon are always warm and welcoming. The expertise of their hair stylists is first rate. I highly recommend this salon.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 07, 2020
Thank you Susan for the feedback!

St. James, NY
Always feel happily satisfied when my hair is back in order.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 07, 2020
Thanks Gail for the feedback!

E. Setauket, NY
I love the amazing staff, the relaxing and calming environment, and the services are wonderful!
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 07, 2020
Thank you Haschmonti!

Port Jefferson Station, NY
Professionalism
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
February 04, 2020
Thank you Linda!

Miller Place, NY
Ashliegh is great! She listens to her customer and shares her professional opinions. She is very skilled and I feel great every time I leave the salon.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
January 31, 2020
Thanks Marion for the feedback!

Setauket, NY
Personal interaction, professional care.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
January 30, 2020
Thank you Maria for the feedback!

Sunnyside, NY
There’s no better place than Arame! They think of every possible way to comfort you from a variety of snacks and drinks, to hand/neck/scalp massages and hot neck wraps. Also they love what they do, and it shows.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
January 28, 2020
Thanks Meghan for the feedback!

Happauge, NY
Wonderful haircut and beautiful color each and every time. Very calm peaceful and attentive environment. I recommend Arame very highly.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
January 28, 2020
Thank you for the feedback Veneta!

Selden, NY
Arame salón is more than a place I go to have my hair cut and color. It is a place where they welcome me with a big smile . They are always ready to make me feel special and for those couple hours to make feel relax. When they are done I am beautiful again!
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
January 23, 2020
Thank you Blanca for the feedback!

East Setauket, NY
The staff is very friendly and make every effort to make your experience special!
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
January 22, 2020
Thank you for the feedback Doranne!

Speonk, NY
The relaxing atmosphere and personal attention. I was impressed by the way they colormatch for haircolor and really understanding my needs and preferences. Product knowledge and suggestions. Worth the trip from Speonk.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
January 21, 2020
Thank you Amy for the feedback!

Medford, NY
A great cut from a professional salon.
Response From Arame Salon and Spa
January 21, 2020
Thank you David!