Archadeck of Birmingham Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   32 Reviews
P.O. Box 13216
Birmingham, AL 35202
(205) 970-0121
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2016
Bessemer, AL
High quality, competitive price, professional workers/owners, great appearance
March 17, 2016
Birmingham, AL
Very good job,quick and professional
January 14, 2016
Carl & Laverne Martin
Birmingham, AL
The professionalism from initial contact to completionism. We like the appearance of the deck , the style of flooring and the stability.
October 17, 2015
James Pegues
Vestavia, AL
We appreciated the way our ideas were incorporated into the final design and construction.
August 3, 2015
Jody Douglas
Hoover, AL
I just love my deck. It is so fabulous. I have no complaints.
July 16, 2015
Paul & Bena Tinsley
Wilsonville, AL
Excellent work, professional, and easy to work with.
May 14, 2015
Vestavia, AL
Professional approach--good quality all around, from initial consultation through completion of the project. Clear timeline and communication. I love my deck!
March 30, 2015
Irondale, AL
Exceeded my expectations, and is totally awesome!
March 29, 2015
David & Bonnie Hicks
Leeds, AL
John Crews and his team are outstanding. This is the second time we have used them. The quality of their work is great. Very happy. I have already recommended Archadeck to several home owners and will continue to do so. We are delighted with our deck.
March 28, 2015
Birmingham, AL
Mr. Crews and his team.
January 16, 2015
Trussville, AL
Very satisfied with final result.
January 16, 2015
Hugh S. Bryant
Trussville, AL
Committed to excellence in their work. Provided an accurate estimate of the project cost. Developed a project schedule and followed it. Communicated with me daily regarding progress. The work fully met my expectations in all areas.
November 5, 2014
Richard & Marsha Long
Hoover, AL
The quality and accuracy of the work. Instead of an added screened porch, I have an extension to my house that is made to look like the rest of my house.
July 21, 2014
Mary Tucker
Helena, AL
I thought you did a great job from start to finish. Everyone was friendly, honest and reliable.
June 20, 2014
Hoover, AL
Well built and esthetically attractive addition to the house.
April 1, 2014
Jarrett & Jana Lee
Birmingham, AL
The owners were wonderful to work with and made sure they understood exactly what we were looking for and designed it perfectly. It is rare to find a company where quality truly does come first but with Archadeck of Bham, quality and customer satisfaction is most important. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
December 17, 2013
Birmingham, nal
Working with the representatives is a pleasant experience. Taking care of all of the permitting details and knowing that you are complying with all of the relevant building codes and homeowner association requirements is a big plus. The quality of the work is excellent. The project was completed on schedule. During construction, the work site was cleaned up every day before the crew left. The crew acted professionally throughout the process. There were daily visits by the project manager to ensure the project was being completed as planned. The company representatives were very easy to work with when there changes in the original design.
December 11, 2013
Jane Hand
Hoover, AL
well built, beautifull, looks original to house.
August 12, 2013
McCalla, AL
Quality of the work
August 10, 2013
James & Angie Dormuth
Birmingham, AL
Fair, honest, prompt, keeps job site clean, excellent final product.