Archadeck of Central Maryland & Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   21 Reviews
8302 Brink Road
Laytonsville, MD 20882
(301) 926-3001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 4, 2016
B.S.J.
Silver Spring, MD
We were very pleased with the quality of the product, description of options during the design phase, and constant attention to detail by all concerned.
December 10, 2015
J.S.
Bethesda, MD
Thoughtful helped meet our needs
December 10, 2015
E.L.B.
Silver Spring, MD
I have a beautiful usable area
October 19, 2015
R.S.H.
Poolesville, MD
I like the design part. It was great to see the deck drawn out before building started. Crew was very hard working, clean and polite.
September 9, 2015
D.J.C.
Montgomery Village, MD
The quality of work and the flexibility in scheduling due to County Inspections delays.
June 16, 2015
Bruce & Marcia Kay
Rockville, MD
Excellent work at a reasonable price. Project met all our requirements and we are very pleased with the results.
April 3, 2015
Richard & Laurie Brown
Brookville, MD
We appreciated Archadeck's quick response to our request to build a new front porch/portico . The architect/consultant listened to what we wanted, created a set of plans for review, and managed the project to completion. Thankfully, construction was completed earlier than expected and weather did not become a factor. The office helped arrange the inspections and communications were good throughout. Modifications were handled well by the construction team and the carpenter/roofer was excellent. We are very happy with the results.
March 30, 2015
J.B.
Boyds, MD
Quality Work; completed on time
January 17, 2015
J.S.V.
Kensington, MD
Well constructed, nice detail work.
November 2, 2014
F.M.F.
Gaithersburg, MD
Our project was a pretty straight forward rehab of our deck, but we are 100% pleased with the finished product.
April 20, 2013
R.C.M.
Frederick, MD
They are beautiful! It changed the look of our deck and backyard.
April 19, 2013
T.L.T.
Woodbine, MD
Very good quality work. On time consistently and cleaned up after project was done.
July 17, 2012
B.B.
CHEVY CHASE, MD
We felt very comfortable throughout our project that we were in the loop and knew exactly what to expect. Once our project was started, the work proceeded very quickly and the crew was respectful of our landscape. The job was done in less time than quoted. We have been using our porch daily since Spring and LOVE it. We have and will continue to recommend Archadeck to others