Archadeck of Columbus Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   85 Reviews
1491 Polaris Parkway #172
Columbus, OH 43240
(740) 879-3730
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 26, 2016
George & Paula May
Westerville, OH
Craftsmanship , care , and dedication of the installation team . Archadeck's experienced staff that assisted us in making the right color , material , and design choices (of which there were/are many).
July 25, 2016
Michael & Joan Esker
Gelena, OH
Our deck is very nice looking. It is very well constructed. Archadeck are very professional and well organized. Their subcontractor for our deck Seth is a real craftsmen.
July 20, 2016
Pickerington, OH
We did a great deal of research before selecting Archadeck for our project, and had an excellent experience working with Rob and the rest of the team. The quality of work and attention to detail are unmatched. I highly recommend them. James D. Pickerington
July 20, 2016
Robert & Lynn Russell
Blacklick, OH
Excellent craftsmanship and wonderful to work with.
December 22, 2015
Daniel & Victoria Cade
Columbus, OH
From the first meeting with the Franchise owner, Michael, to the final inspection, everyone was very professional that came to the house and worked on my composite deck. The thoroughness and attention to detail were very impressive and the three man crew who worked on the project was top notch. Archadeck has a very good warranty on their work. My deck needed a couple of minor adjustments after the project was complete which were quickly attended to. For peace of mind knowing that such an expensive project will be done right the first time, I'll certainly call Archadeck in the future. Great company!
December 11, 2015
Delaware, OH
Project is as good as we hoped it would be.
December 9, 2015
Tracey Lichtenberg
Lewis Center, OH
Good quality work and done right.
November 30, 2015
John & Melodie Pullen
Marysville, OH
The work was done quickly and professionally, and when finished the work area was left clean and undisturbed. Our deck looks fantastic and the quality of the craftsmanship and materials is obvious. I was impressed that there was a final walk-through on the project to make sure we were happy and that they quickly resolved the only open issue. We are very happy with our deck. I highly recommend Archadeck if someone wants a quality outdoor project done well with no headaches.
October 23, 2015
Columbus, OH
Exactly what we asked for when we first decided to build our deck. Very well built and sturdy.
October 23, 2015
Andrew & Elizabeth Biller
Blacklick, OH
We were impressed with Archadeck's quality of construction and attention to detail. We would absolutely recommend Archadeck of Columbus to anyone looking for a quality, high-end deck.
August 17, 2015
Sunbury, OH
Professional, quality work and efficient.
August 8, 2015
John & Sally Imes
Dublin, OH
The Archadeck people were very professional in all aspects of the design and installation of our project. They were especially good at listening to our needs and incorporating our ideas into the final project.
August 7, 2015
Westerville, OH
Very customer focused. Very pleased with efforts of Rob, Phil, Josh and John throughout the project.
April 8, 2015
Dublin, OH
The professionalism of the employees and high quality work. The person I worked with specifically was Rob Mitchell and he was terrific.
April 5, 2015
Grove City, OH
High quality design and construction
April 3, 2015
Dublin, OH
Great service and quality.
April 1, 2015
Kevin Forton
Plain City, OH
It is the right size for us and that it is maintenance free.
March 28, 2015
Gregg Dillhoff
Dublin, OH
Design, work, workers.
March 27, 2015
Nancy Rudd & Robert Gold
Columbus, OH
The design, execution, materials, and personal interactions were all excellent.
December 4, 2014
Timothy & Ann Marie Whipkey
Pataskala, OH
I really feel it was the ease of "one stop shopping" that made it easy to work with you. you handled all aspects of the job and I did not have to deal with any outside subs. My one suggestion and this may sound trivial but the gifts you gave us at completion were glass, glasses. for a outdoor patio job it might be more appropriate to give some nice thermal plastic glasses. sound petty?