Archadeck of the Tri-Cities Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   16 Reviews
914 Carroll Creek Road
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 610-6900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2015
Timothy & Jeri Brehm
Kingsport, TN
Well designed incorporating our ideas.
July 16, 2014
Bobbi Leonard
Kingsport, TN
Excellent master builders, esp. David Rue. Archadeck should pay them more and give advances on wages! Excellent builders should be treated better by local Outdoor Living--owner Randy Oliver. I would yank his franchise immediately. Guys did A-plus work on my new deck. Yet they have barely enough to live on!
February 28, 2014
Barbara W. Chalmers
Kingsport, TN
Stable, well-built, well-planned. The final product looked better than I had hoped and the owner of Archadeck was very easy to work with. Work was finished in a timely fashion and I got more quality materials by having Archadeck build my deck than three other local competitors offered. I LOVE MY NEW DECK!!!!
October 12, 2013
Jon Carley
Kingsport, TN
1) ability to see the proposed design in 3D and adjust if needed to get the right look - the finished project looks just like the 3D proposal 2) quality of work is exceptional - great attention to detail
October 12, 2013
Gray, TN
We love our new deck! Archadeck worked hard to make sure we were happy with the project. I would highly recommend Archadeck.
June 18, 2013
Daniel Burks
Johnson City, TN
Randy Oliver was my contact with Archadeck. He was very professional, submitted excellent and detailed plans along with pricing. The quality of the work is beyond my expectations. I had one small/minor problem with a screen door and some railing issues and Randy's crew came back and made the proper adjustments without delay. I am most pleased with the results and would not hesitate to use them again.
October 10, 2012
Kendall & Sheila Lacks
Johnson City, TN
The entire process. Randy was upfront, honest, and did exactly as we requested. His deck team was extremely organized and clean. A very professional team, we highly recommend to anyone looking for a well designed, permitted stucture. What I liked most that while our project was not a huge one, Randy and his team treated the project like they were working on their own homes. Outstanding.
September 11, 2012
Unicoi, TN
The work was quickly and professionally done and gave me a beautiful, peaceful place to relax. The design of the deck being relatively small feels spacious.
August 31, 2012
Tony Treadway
Johnson City, TN
A bit more improvement in the sales process and in communicating commitment to job completion and on progress during construction. The finished product and craftsmanship was excellent. Good job.