Archadeck of Western North Carolina Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   32 Reviews
45 Wild Cherry Road
Asheville, NC 28804
(828) 254-8558
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 26, 2016
Carl & Sue Adams
Candler, NC
Our new outdoor environment is even better than I imagined. Our lead person, Hugh Meenan, was excellent in communicating and his attention to details. Our work crew were very professional and skilled. We have recommended to several of our friends,
July 26, 2016
Candler, NC
Superior craftsmanship; attention to detail; professional carpenters/crew; beautiful product; quality materials.
July 20, 2016
Asheville, NC
Am not familiar with any other projects you have done except ours, and ours is fine.
July 20, 2016
Swannanoa, NC
The style is worked into our lifestyle! Can't beat the quality of workmanship.
July 19, 2016
Maggie Valley, NC
You completed it according to the specifications and it is well done.
July 19, 2016
Duston & Katie Mason
Asheville, NC
My husband and I were so excited to work with Archadeck for our back deck. We got quotes from several other deck companies, and they ranged from outrageously overpriced to very cheap and not up to code. Our Archadeck rep was always professional - he had good advice for what would work best with our space, but he was not pushy and completely respected our vision. We now talk about our deck as the best room in our house, and we could not imagine a better outdoor space that feels safe, cozy, and perfect for our yard.
March 12, 2016
Kevin & Jan Onan
Hendersonville, NC
Extremely well built! County inspector said he hadn't inspected a deck this well build in over 2 years! We love the additional space and the help we had in designing the plans to best fit OUR needs. Workers were gracious and showed up on time. Great communication- we felt we could call anytime with questions or concerns. Every detail was taken care of! Thanks!
February 13, 2016
H. James & Sharon Rains
Weaverville, NC
We love our Archadeck project. Their work was excellent! We highly recommend them. Hugh did an excellent job.
October 28, 2015
Susan Read
Candler, NC
Archadeck was thorough, completep came up with attractive and functional soulutions to our deck remodel. Made the space inviting and more useable.
October 24, 2015
Arden, NC
From start to finish, all I had to do was write the checks.
October 17, 2015
Etowah, NC
Quality of materials and workmanship.
October 17, 2015
Hendersonville, NC
Well built. Top rate material. Excellent workers Would recommend as a top company for any project
June 19, 2015
Asheville, NC
Our deck was built fairly quickly and very well.
June 17, 2015
Robert & Lee Merrill
Asheville, NC
Hugh and the gang at Archadeck provided excellent service while replacing our 25 year old deck. We also worked with them to plan and construct a new gazebo which we enjoy on a daily basis. Their attention to detail was excellent and we would recommend Archadeck of WNC for any oudoor living project. Rob and Lee Merrill Asheville, NC
April 3, 2015
Roger & Margaret Hancock
Flat Rock, NC
Quality of workmanship
January 25, 2015
Fairview, NC
They come when they say they will or call if not coming. the projects look great when they are completed. Celeste
January 24, 2015
Etowah, NC
Added value to my home. I'm very pleased with the workmanship.My decks are now a pleasure not a burden . You exceed my expectations during the whole project. Would very much recommend you to my friends or anyone wanting a job well done.
January 23, 2015
Etowah, NC
No maintenance and natural looking!
January 17, 2015
Etowah, NC
easy maintenance - lifetime warranty - attractive appearance
September 14, 2014
Clyde & Catherine Mc Donald
Lake Junaluska, NC
Our porch enclosure with Archadeck proved to be a very good experience. Porch was completed on time, on budget, with no surprises. All crew members were knowledgeable, polite and showed up every day. Hugh Meenan, owner of Archadeck franchise, was easy to work with and provided expert opinion on some tough issues. I would highly recommend this company.