Arrow Exterminators Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   527 Reviews
814 Jefferson St
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-733-1608
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
C.L.
Atlanta, GA
Thorough and always professional service.
February 24, 2017
H.S.
Atlanta, GA
Just an overall good experience each time Joe comes out to spray treatment. I appreciate the service
February 23, 2017
J.G.
Atlanta, GA
My neighborhood's Arrow Service representative is Ken. I'm a new homeowner in the neighborhood. Ken was on time, friendly, professional, and took the time to walk me through the service process and annual cost. He also recommended mosquito service but the neighborhood already has a group deal. I appreciated his thoroughness. It was an excellent experience and I would definitely recommend Arrow.
February 22, 2017
M.B.H.S.
Atlanta, GA
Being on time.
February 22, 2017
B.C.
Atlanta, GA
Professional and friendly technician
February 22, 2017
C.M.
Atlanta, GA
Great service and from the same technician who has serviced our home for many years. He knows the usual problems for our home, takes time to explain them and what we can do to prevent bugs from becoming a problem. He is also quick to respond whenever we do have an issue outside of our usually quarterly maintenance.
February 22, 2017
Deana Easley
Atlanta, GA
I like the promptness and reliability of my technician, Duwan Muhammed. He is very informed about issues I may have and seeks to solve the problem, consequently, our house is pest free! His courtesy and efficiency are appreciated and for that reason I will recommend Arrow to others.
February 22, 2017
D.V.T.
Atlanta, GA
I like the professionalism of the employees. I like being able to speak with someone directly over the phone at a local office rather than a call center.
February 22, 2017
Shawna Henry
Atlanta, GA
Very knowledgeable and explained everything that they would be doing!
February 16, 2017
M.Q.C.
Atlanta, GA
February 16, 2017
T.F.
Decatur, GA
My technician provides excellent customer service.
February 16, 2017
C.J.
Atlanta, GA
I think that your pest service is generally effective. The service person is always polite, gives me advance notice (so that I can keep my dogs inside) and is respectful of my property as he does his job. My only complaint is you make it hard to pay your bill. The bill left in my mail box did not even include the address to which I should mail my check. I thought that it was likely the same as on my last bill; however, I wanted to verify that just in case you moved. By the time that I noticed the missing address, it was too late to contact you. This caused more work for me and also slowed down the mailing of the payment by a couple of days.
February 15, 2017
Kevin Donovan & Heidi Hollingsworth
Decatur, GA
Cortez is very knowledgable, friendly, responsive and reliable
February 15, 2017
Earl Thomas
Atlanta, GA
Service and professionalism
February 15, 2017
R.T.
Atlanta, GA
Chaz is the best technician we've had. He's on top of issues we've had and follows up. If a re treatment is needed isn't the Summer as bugs start popping up he's here in no time to get it back in control. He's a great representative for the company in the field. He suggests things that make sense. Arrow has always had good techs. And good response whenever I have called.
February 11, 2017
L.M.
Decatur, GA
Efficiency and effectiveness.
February 9, 2017
T.B.
Atlanta, GA
Good service, friendly, helpful, professional Tech and you have a great customer service staff too. Whenever I had a problem or concern Arrow never, ever gave me a hard time about it, you just came out and took care of it. Your staff has great follow up skills too!
February 8, 2017
S.M.
Decatur, GA
Thank you for your services!!
February 8, 2017
J.C.R.
Atlanta, GA
They call before the get here and are very professional.
February 8, 2017
Robert Bennett
Atlanta, GA
I'm a landlord, so I like that once I give the tenants Arrow's number I never have any more complaints about pests.