Arrow Exterminators Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   871 Reviews
221 Kelly Mill Rd
Cumming, GA 30040
770-887-0728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
Sam Wadsworth
Dawsonville, GA
David is the best. Best we have had from Arrow
February 23, 2017
R.M.
Alpharetta, GA
Chad has been taking care of us for years. He is the best!
February 23, 2017
B.E.C.
Alpharetta, GA
The technician who comes to my house quarterly is consistent - Chad. He is always on time, professional, and friendly.
February 22, 2017
J.J.
Cumming, GA
Efficient and effective. Very professional technician.
February 22, 2017
R.W.
Cumming, GA
Jon was extremely informative and helpful with our first service call! He took extra care to make sure our 1 year old's areas in the house were treated without chemicals where possible. Great customer service and I would recommend the service to anyone looking for pest services.
February 22, 2017
J.B.
Cumming, GA
Flexible with my schedule, always friendly and helpful
February 22, 2017
L.S.C.
Cumming, GA
Always a person to talk to when I call. Times for service calls accomodate my schedule. Workers are polite, clean, respectful and knowledgeable.
February 22, 2017
L.C.
Cumming, GA
Reliable-Always on time-You call to schedule my service-Don't have to wait long for an appointment-Knowledgeable
February 22, 2017
D.H.
Alpharetta, GA
Reliable and trustworthy
February 22, 2017
E.P.
Cumming, GA
Will return as often as needed.
February 22, 2017
J.G.
Cumming, GA
Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable on the phone, services are affordable and effective and Reese is the best!!
February 16, 2017
D.B.
Dawsonville, GA
Very efficient and courteous tech
February 15, 2017
J.Z.
Cumming, GA
Sal's work is very thorough and complete. He knows the business and is always very pleasant.
February 15, 2017
J.G.B.
Alpharetta, GA
Chad does my quarterly services-- he is very efficient and knowledgeable--at his last service I asked about a particular bug that everyone seems to be familiar with, but me. He immediately gave me the run down on the bug. Additionally, he is easy to have in my home. Recently our subdivision had the yearly termite indoor/outdoor inspection. For the last 10 years this has gone very efficiently also. Homeowners knew what they had to do and the men from Arrow went about their inspection. This year, however, was a complete contrast. The young man had NO idea what to do or how to do it. It became the topic of conversation here. No surprise, Arrow offered to redo the inspection if the homeowner called and arranged a time. I'm impressed with Arrow--minus the latest incident!
February 15, 2017
J.L.M.
Dahlonega, GA
Timely and effective.
February 15, 2017
A.R.
Cumming, GA
How helpful and responsive Arrow is in addressing our home's needs.
February 15, 2017
R.H.
Cumming, GA
Easy to contact. Courteous service
February 15, 2017
William Lucas
Cumming, GA
We've used your service for many years and rely on quick and courteous responses if we have a need outside of our regular service. Our technician is awesome - just the absolute best. We keep a stack of cards and recommend you often!
February 11, 2017
P.J.
Dawsonville, GA
That the people get to me on time and get the job done. Thank you.
February 10, 2017
A.K.P.
Cumming, GA
Friendly and customer focused.