Ashley Furniture HomeStore, River City MarketPlace Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   788 Reviews
13265 City Square Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-268-2347
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
P.P.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Furniture customer service
June 24, 2017
D.M.
KINGSLAND, GA
Informed and courteous salesperson.
June 22, 2017
A.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Quick and easy to navigate the store
June 21, 2017
J.J.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Lee Alexander was very helpful and kind.
June 20, 2017
J.M.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Felicia at your river city location was so so super helpful and awesome. She made the whole experience extra comfortable and listened to our needs and helped us find out what worked best for us. You need 100 more employees just like her! I have already recommended family members and friends to pay her a visit. If it wasn't for her I definitely would not have bought my new mattress and bed frame. I will returning for more when I buy my house next May because of her
June 19, 2017
R.R.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The Salesman that waited on us was very knowledgeable and friendly...Thank you Mr. Lee Alexander. We will be back and when our friends need furniture, we will be sending them to you!
June 12, 2017
A.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Selection
June 9, 2017
D.C.
FERNANDINA BEACH, FL
Our salesperson was so competent and knew our needs. She was quite professional yet down to earth. She made our purchase a pleasurable experience.
June 9, 2017
S.H.
SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL
Friendly helpful staff
June 8, 2017
D.F.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
people they are very nice and kind
June 7, 2017
K.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
selection of the furniture and staff very friendly!!!
June 7, 2017
L.T.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Sales person (Allison) was very helpful in demonstrating features of sofa and explaining benefits of protection plan. She was very personable.
June 5, 2017
I.W.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Shopping experience was good, sales folks very helpful. Please note, the name on my email from your company is incorrect.....Ill is not my first name it is Jill.
June 5, 2017
C.R.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
I appreciate that the sales clerks give us space to look around. I was disappointed though to learn that customers are now required to purchase the protection plan when financing for more than 12 months. I think it is excessive to require me to buy 5 years of protection when I am only financing for 24 months. Otherwise, it was a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to delivery.
June 4, 2017
S.S.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The efficient customer service
June 3, 2017
M.L.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Daniel Sullivan one of the managers was very helpful on price and what my needs were. I will definitely be back.
June 3, 2017
L.S.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Good environment and associates
June 2, 2017
T.C.G.
YULEE, FL
The male manager there is very helpful ! Also gabby and Allison are great employees at this furniture store. We went in there just to "look" and came out with a new bed! We get it this week and I have never been so excited to be getting a new bed!! I will definitely be going back here .
June 1, 2017
A.P.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Jack was very patient and very helpful
May 31, 2017
J.E.
YULEE, FL
It was not high pressure but the sales associate was focused on us and our needs. When we wanted space, we got it. When we needed him, he was there. We changed our mind several times during the process but we never felt like it was a bother to him. Gerard was the right guy for us.