Ashley Furniture HomeStore Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   590 Reviews
143 Crown Dr
Danville, VA 24540
434-793-2347
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 11, 2019
Melissa Hand
REIDSVILLE, NC
I had a great experience at the Danville,VA homestore. The personal attention I received was awesome. I didn’t feel like items were being pushed on me to purchase & the guy that was helping me was excellent in helping me narrow down my decision. I would definitely recommend this store & will return for future purchases.
August 30, 2019
Gayle C (Pc-4) Meadors
MARTINSVILLE, VA
August 28, 2019
S.L.
RINGGOLD, VA
The sectional we bought is very nice and comfy. The guy that sold it to us was very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is they don't set up the furniture for you. They deliver it and drop it either on the ground or porch. They don't help you get it inside or set it up. I feel like if you're spending over a grand on furniture they should at least help you set it up. The delivery guys were nice and did get it on the porch for us which we were told ahead of time that's all they were allowed to do but I still feel like they should get it inside and set it up considering the price of the furniture.
August 26, 2019
B.F.
CHATHAM, VA
Stephanie was an amazing person to work with! My furniture was delivered on time and at the beginning of the time frame I was given.
August 25, 2019
K.C.
DANVILLE, VA
I like the quality of the products at Ashley’s. Really nice furniture.
August 25, 2019
Caitlyn Scarce
DANVILLE, VA
Well made sturdy products. Great employees and staff
August 15, 2019
James Hilton
YANCEYVILLE, NC
Top quality furniture and American made. We dealt with the Danville, Va. store and they gave us excellent service and pricing.
August 10, 2019
N.Z.
GIBSONVILLE, NC
Quality furniture, Great service, Knowledgeable staff.
August 8, 2019
J.L.
CHATHAM, VA
Good quality
August 5, 2019
F.D.
DANVILLE, VA
I’m in love with Ashley Products! I love the style and quality and have always had great customer service!
July 28, 2019
W.A.T.W.
PELHAM, NC
The living room set is exactly what we were after and love it.
July 21, 2019
Gary and Michelle Bender
DANVILLE, VA
Great service. Good salesman. Good delivery people. Fine comfortable couch.
July 20, 2019
Tanya Gregory
DANVILLE, VA
High quality employees and furniture
July 12, 2019
C.S.
MARTINSVILLE, VA
Your products modernized my home. Service was perfect. Sales person allowed me to change certain pieces of my order. I was very pleased with that. I needed a desk with more functions.
June 19, 2019
Pamela England
YANCEYVILLE, NC
Good Quality
June 13, 2019
D.F.
MARTINSVILLE, VA
The lady who helped us was very gracious toward me and my grumpy two-year-old, and helpful all around. The delivery guys were also super nice and made quick work!
June 9, 2019
T.B.
HALIFAX, VA
I love y’all furniture.
June 7, 2019
Patricia Mcguire
RINGGOLD, VA
You definitely delivered the furniture on schedule and I am enjoying my recliner.
June 6, 2019
Martha Arrington
LEASBURG, NC
I was presently surprise when my furniture arrived I was more than satisfied the driver and his helper was excellent and also was happy with the sale person David in the Dansville Virginia location. Want to say keep on doing what you do. Thank you soomuch for the wonderful service I received. Martha
June 5, 2019
Brenda Lester
DANVILLE, VA
Easy to work with, quick delivery