Ashley Furniture HomeStore Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   508 Reviews
143 Crown Dr
Danville, VA 24540
434-793-2347
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
Dessie Roberts
AXTON, VA
Very nice salesman and mover. Worked with me well and gave me deals
March 17, 2019
Karen Dichello
KEELING, VA
I wasn't pushed into buying.they let you walk around the store and see what they have.very friendly and courteous.
March 14, 2019
Angela Saunders
DANVILLE, VA
I love the quality of the furniture. I like the friendly customer service and the great prices.
March 14, 2019
J.W.
SUTHERLIN, VA
Friendly experience
March 13, 2019
Billy Wooten
DANVILLE, VA
The quality of the bed I bought was amazing, and Kim was a very attentive associate in Danville, VA. She actually cared about my needs instead of using high-pressured sales tactics. She earned a customer for life.
March 10, 2019
Brenda Reagan
KEELING, VA
Quality of products, great customer service
March 7, 2019
S.B.
VIRGILINA, VA
Delivery is available. Good selection. Great customer service.
March 7, 2019
Gina Hodge
BASSETT, VA
The quality of the furniture for the price!
February 28, 2019
B.K.
BLANCH, NC
Quality of the furniture is great with good prices. Workers are nice and helpful.
February 24, 2019
Shari Gulley
REIDSVILLE, NC
Ashley had the size and style of couch I wanted. The sales help was actually helpful, and didn't over do it. The delivery guys were quick, clean, and polite.
February 22, 2019
W.T.
SOUTH BOSTON, VA
Delivered quickly. Friendly sales person. Great price. Comfortable furniture.
February 18, 2019
Billie Delappe
HURT, VA
Great quality furniture for very reasonable prices. I would like to give a shout out to Kim in the Danville, Va. office. She is a great sales person and she is and will be my go to person from now on. We had a bad experience with another sales person in Lynchburg, Va. that turned me away from Ashley but my Husband convinced me to go to the one in Danville and I’m thankful I did. Kim was absolutely wonderful. We were going to purchase a single item but we actually purchased a whole bedroom suite.
February 12, 2019
H.T.
REIDSVILLE, NC
Pricing is great and the sales make it possible for me. People were friendly and gave advice on product.
February 8, 2019
April Rella
DANVILLE, VA
Excellent customer service and the delivery men were very helpful and polite.
January 27, 2019
Joe Davis
RINGGOLD, VA
After a bad experience, at another furniture retailer, which resulted in us canceling our order... we went to Ashley. Ashley had nearly the same couch set, for a lower price. Not only did we save a little money, Ashley actually delivered early, instead of delaying my delivery 3 times, like the other resort did.
January 27, 2019
Richard Compton
RIDGEWAY, VA
Impressed with quality of furniture. Store Manager was very helpful with our purchase. Deliver team was super nice and did an outstanding and very friendly job on delivery.
January 17, 2019
Geneva Bigelow
YANCEYVILLE, NC
I like how the seat sets. The day bed has storage space
January 14, 2019
W.L.
ELON, NC
Very good people and furniture .
January 12, 2019
B.P.
DANVILLE, VA
friendly serivce
January 11, 2019
April Mason
MARTINSVILLE, VA
Your Danville store offered quality products with great selections to choose from, products were displayed with easy access for inspection, the sales associates and office personnel who assisted with the sale were knowledgeable, courteous and presented information thoroughly. The delivery process was also handled professionally and by very efficient personnel. Overall, Ashley Furniture provided an excellent purchasing experience of which I would highly recommend to anyone.