Atlanta Junk King Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3147 Reviews
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming, GA 30040
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2016
D.M.
Very efficient. Job was well done.
May 24, 2016
Katie Hill
Snellville
The gentleman that removed the junk were incredibly professional, courteous, and quick.
May 24, 2016
J.L.
Atlanta
They called before they came, the estimate was great (lower than the other estimate I had received from another company) and the gentleman did a great job of removing the items quickly and just as I had asked. They were friendly and professional!
May 24, 2016
A.P.
Cumming
The pick up crew was great, showed up early and were very helpful..
May 24, 2016
Amy Orlando
Cumming
Made contact when they were on their way, arrived promptly and were very courteous, efficient and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend Junk King!!
May 23, 2016
M.S.
Canton
On time and gave estimate and was very professional.
May 23, 2016
D.M.
Suwanee
Very good service - prompt, did the job quickly and the price was right.
May 23, 2016
P.B.
Atlanta
On time, polite and efficient
May 23, 2016
T.L.
Alpharetta
Prompt and on time. Really nice friendly workers.
May 22, 2016
R.A.
Suwanee
The guys were super efficient and they did a great job. Also they were sooooo nice and friendly
May 21, 2016
V.B.
Cumming
Pleasant easy to work with
May 21, 2016
Tom Ulishney
Lawrenceville
I received a call 20 mins before arrival and the truck showed up on time. Pickup was quick and easy, and the Guys were friendly. Service was perfect! Regards, Tom Ulishney
May 21, 2016
A.W.
Roswell
Very, fast and professional service.
May 21, 2016
J.D.
Alpharetta
May 21, 2016
M.C.
Atlanta
Fast, friendly service at a great price.
May 21, 2016
E.G.
Gainesville
They were prompt, courteous, hard workers who even swept and cleaned up behind themselves. We would definitely hire them again.
May 20, 2016
Leann Malone
Very prompt, courteous, quick, and professional.
May 20, 2016
William May
Suwanee
Great reviews, prompt service, terrific website, professional throughout the experience. The two men who came to pickup the items we were getting rid of were a blessing to work with. I recommend Junk King Atlanta North without hesitation or reservations. Warmest regards, Bill May Suwanee, Georgia
May 20, 2016
Bob Hayes
Duluth
on time, Quick, no issues at all.
May 19, 2016
Sonya Denae Platz
Buford
Called with estimated arrival time which was well within the time frame promised. Polite, professional staff. Very fair pricing.