Junk King Atlanta North Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4858 Reviews
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming, GA 30040
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2018
Tim Karaman
Nokomis
Both gentlemen were very pleasant, professional, and arrived early! Thanks for the great service!
January 19, 2018
B.D.
Acworth
I will use Junk King again. The service was very prompt and great care was taken to not damage other "belongings" in my home when removing items. The price was fair and the work was done in a friendly manner
January 19, 2018
N.T.
Snellville
On time and professional. Good option for “stuff” that is too large for you to handle or things you don’t know what to do with.
January 19, 2018
Ann Rosenbaum
Roswell
The customer service is impeccable. The guys were respectful of my office's time and work flow, working efficiently and quickly to get in and get the job done as quietly as possible. This is the second time I've used Junk King and they were as good this time as the first. I will call them anytime I need help with a clean-out!
January 19, 2018
Jackie Childers
Atlanta
They were quick, polite, and on time!
January 19, 2018
Angel Rosario
Cumming
The gentlemen who came to remove my junk were courteous, on-time and efficient. I highly recommend Junk King.
January 18, 2018
L.E.
Lawrenceville
My wife was under the impression that a preliminary estimate would be possible if we provide a picture via text. In initial estimate or notification of a minimum charge (if any) would have been nice.
January 17, 2018
C.H.
Lawrenceville
Very prompt and friendly
January 17, 2018
K.S.
Acworth
The gentlemen came early (after calling to make sure it was okay, of course), gave a free estimate and then took the time to haul everything after I agreed to the estimate. The gentleman said it ended up being more than he originally estimated but still only charged what he estimated. He stood by his word and that doesn't happen a lot in this world today. It was, however extremely frustrating making the appointment. I contacted one company online but another company answered the phone. Then a third company actually called me back. After getting disconnected I called the number back and got your company. It was very strange.
January 16, 2018
Stanley Nyland
Cumming
It was easy, efficient, guys were curtious and professional. I now have you on my roller deck.
January 16, 2018
L.P.
Flowery Branch
Easy to schedule an appointment for pickup. Recycle of items that are in usable condition.
January 16, 2018
Elizabeth Caraway
Atlanta
The men who came were professional, courteous, efficient and friendly.
January 16, 2018
M.A.
Atlanta
Very pleased with the service provided. On time, courteous, and efficient.
January 16, 2018
J.S.
Flowery Branch
Very friendly but also professional!
January 16, 2018
S.W.
Lawrenceville
The estimate was given and you kept your word when it was time to finalized the payment you actually kept to your word of not changing the pricing.
January 15, 2018
K.C.
Roswell
Friendly professional workers, reasonable pricing, fast service
January 15, 2018
Debi Phillips
Buford
The guys were fast and efficient and cleaned up some spilled debris before they left. We will be setting up another appointment in the spring!
January 14, 2018
Jonathan Gillman
Duluth
Fantastic service, easy to schedule, pleasant folks who come out. This is our second time using this service and we definitely tell everyone how great it is!
January 14, 2018
R.H.
Lawrenceville
From the initial phone call to the final item put on the truck. Junk King provided the single most professional experience I've had contracting labor in a very, very, long time. Junk King will absolutely be my first call for debris removal in the future.
January 13, 2018
J.C.
Duluth
Nice guys. Careful and strong.