Powered by

Atlanta Junk King Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1626 Reviews
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming, GA 30040
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 2, 2015
J.M.
Cumming
Do a terrific job friendly, prompt, neat, and careful. They go out of their way to do the best job. reasonably priced!!
February 28, 2015
Mike Niksich
Cumming
Service and price was great, crew was cordial, quick and thorough.
February 28, 2015
L.K.
Suwanee
On time; gave me an upfront estimate that was exactly my final bill; worked efficiently, didn't mark up any walls or carpet. Great job.
February 27, 2015
B.G.
Duluth
On time, professional, estimate was within estimate given over phone. I posted my review on yelp so others can see it
February 27, 2015
Julia Lind
Canton
I like everything about the service. The professionalism, courtesy, promptness and the timeliness of getting the job done.
February 27, 2015
Judy Massey
Tucker
Highly professional for the "junk" business; reliable (arrived when they said they would); priced reasonably; friendly / helpful workers; clean equipment; removed everything (and I do mean everything) from my deceased father-in-law's house.
February 26, 2015
Phil Willingham
Duluth
They have always been there and done what they said they would do. I have never been displeased with their service.
February 26, 2015
B.F.
Atlanta
Ray and Cliff were courteous and fast.
February 26, 2015
C.C.
Alpharetta
Immediately response to my online inquiry and met schedule as expected. Very nice crew.
February 25, 2015
E.W.
Hoschton
Prompt arrival, got the job done fast
February 24, 2015
Julius Moore
Cumming
You were quick and efficient. I couldn't have asked or received better service.
February 24, 2015
J.S.
Cumming
Always on time and great communication. Fast and efficient.
February 24, 2015
P.H.
Ball Ground
Prompt service, communication.
February 24, 2015
C.H.
Marietta
quick and easy service. nice guys easy to deal with.
February 24, 2015
L.B.
Kennesaw
The gentleman called to confirm exactly how many loads it would take to haul off. Unbeknownst to him, I had a child at home that day that was watching and confirmed that everything that he told me was correct. I was able to handle the pickup from work and pay by telephone. It was nice not to have to be there, and to trust that they were doing exactly as they said they would do.
February 23, 2015
Jeannie Riley
Buford
I was very impressed at how quickly responses came back to me and I was able to have service the same day I requested it. Great Job!
February 22, 2015
Gwen Sims
Atlanta
Junk King provided a wonderful service by picking up our old sofa that no one wanted at a very resonable price. Everyone at Junk King was a pleasure to work with. We contacted you one day, and you were out here the next day at precisely the time we scheduled. The guys that picked up our sofa were very polite, careful, and professional.
February 21, 2015
Mike Deatrow
Woodstock
What I like most about your services is the workers' desire to fully please the customer. The crew that arrived with two trucks was headed by Ray, and David did the load placement on the trucks. Everyone worked real hard to load two trucks with logs and yard trimming. Please pass along my thank you to them for all their hard work to get rid of as much of my yard waste as they could load. The man working the chain saw did yeoman service with the tree trunks he cut up. Michael Petro, Woodstock, GA
February 21, 2015
S.R.
Lawrenceville
Guys who come prepared to get the job done -- professional, hard workers. I'll call you again and recommend you whenever I have the opportunity!
February 21, 2015
S.R.
Lilburn
Junk King was on time and very respectful of our property. We would highly recommend them!