Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2011 Reviews
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford, GA 30519
770.932.8634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
N.W.
Alpharetta, GA
Accuracy of details
November 17, 2017
M.E.
Hoschton, GA
They were very professional, thorough checking every last detail and explaining as they went along. The report was extremely detailed which gave me the comfort I needed to proceed with buying the house. I would not hesitate to recommend Atlanta Property Inspection to anyone. Thanks Frank for your help and insight
November 17, 2017
G.F.
Braselton, GA
Friendly knowledgeable service.
November 17, 2017
V.S.
Watkinsville, GA
Very detailed, took the time to go over finding, a pleasure to work with.
November 17, 2017
B.E.
Marietta, GA
Very concise and professional
November 17, 2017
T.K.C.
Gainesville, GA
Our inspection was done promptly and professionally with computer print out and photos. Also the inspector was very courteous and on time.
November 17, 2017
J.P.
Norcross, GA
Prompt and thorough. Didn't hesitate to answer any questions that I had. Very impressive and well laid out report. Thanks.
November 16, 2017
N.J.L.
Brookhaven, GA
Very thorough and friendly.
November 15, 2017
K.O.
Dahlonega, GA
The inspector new his job. Very professional. Thanks for making our home buying experience all it can be.
November 14, 2017
J.G.
Roswell, GA
I need to be able to rely on the report for leverage, so having a great inspectors gives me that advantage. Atlanta Property inspections gives me that security and confidence.
November 14, 2017
M.C.J.M.E.
Canton, GA
Everything!
November 14, 2017
B.P.B.
Gainesville, GA
Very through and prompt
November 13, 2017
R.M.
Suwanee, GA
Alex was very informative and thorough.
November 13, 2017
C.N.P.
Cumming, GA
Your company was both through and prompt in doing the inspection on our house being constructed. Frank Cooper went through the inspection with a fine tooth comb noting anything that was not done correctly.
November 13, 2017
E.J.A.
Loganville, GA
You were recommended to us. Your services were great.
November 12, 2017
B.V.
Woodstock, GA
Inspectors were very courteous and professional. They answered every question we had. The inspection was very thorough.
November 12, 2017
L.N.
Marietta, GA
Being thorough and explaining clearly
November 11, 2017
G.R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Fast and very professional.
November 11, 2017
L.K.
Cumming, GA
The inspector was thorough and explained, not only the issues of the house, but also the function of several upgrades that I would have never known about. He arrived on time and was very courteous and patient with my questions. The report was sent within 24 hours and the original scheduling was very timely, as well. Thank you.
November 11, 2017
N.C.
Marietta, GA
It’s was easy to make the appointment and my inspector was friendly and thorough.