Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2927 Reviews
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford, GA 30519
770.932.8634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2018
Joyce Hay
Duluth, GA
Was great to see you Frank if only for a few minutes! Thank you for taking such great care of our clients they were extremely impressed! Walk thru items were completed and closing went well. Joyce
October 18, 2018
Lee Elfenbein
Marietta, GA
I liked the final inspection report
October 17, 2018
John Mennella
Canton, GA
The inspection was very thorough. And we receive the report the next day
October 16, 2018
A.O.C.
Kennesaw, GA
Quick and prompt response to our requests. We used them to test my son's dorm room that had mold and I had someone there onsite in less than 24 hours.
October 16, 2018
Matthew Falkowski
Brookhaven, GA
Cooper Brothers were great. Very professional. Easily were able to answer any question I had during the whole process. Super knowledgeable.
October 15, 2018
Rayandra Slonina
Smyrna, GA
Thorough inspection, easy to schedule, Brandon was great! We decided not to buy the property because of what he found. Best money ever spent. Will utilize you again. Thank you!
October 15, 2018
L.J.
Stone Mountain, GA
Thank you for outstanding customer service and attention to detail.
October 15, 2018
Tommy McKee
Lawrenceville, GA
The service was great. The report that I received broke everything down in detail. The costumer service was great. Very polite.
October 15, 2018
R.B.
Dacula, GA
Friendly service staff that seemed to be very thorough in the inspection of the home. Was very helpful as I asked questions. Very professional and Focused on the variety of areas to inspect. I would definitely recommend to friends.
October 14, 2018
S.F.
Norcross, GA
Atlanta Property Inspections is the best around!! They are so professional, knowledgeable and have superb customer service.
October 14, 2018
Phillip Montague
Alpharetta, GA
All inspectors are very thorough and knowledgeable. Cary was awesome!
October 11, 2018
K.C.G.
Lilburn, GA
Very professional
October 11, 2018
A.W.
Norcross, GA
Very thorough, easy to work with, provide great information!
October 9, 2018
Susan Rovner
Cumming, GA
Great company to work with! Detailed reports and great inspectors!
October 8, 2018
A.L.
Cumming, GA
Cary and Dustin were thorough and walked us through the entire report, pointing out visible issues and explaining them. We never felt rushed! Everything from my original call to customer service to the final emailed inspection report was wholeheartedly customer-focused. Definitely recommend! Thank you!
October 8, 2018
William Lochridge
Cumming, GA
The two gentlemen that I met with on my property made me feel like we were friends from the get-go they were definitely informative and were very polite thank you guys for the great service
October 8, 2018
Joshua Banks
Atlanta, GA
Personable, efficient and knowledgeable.
October 8, 2018
Debra Bloomfield
Alpharetta, GA
You always do a great job. Will use you every time.
October 7, 2018
Terrika Coley
Rex, GA
The inspector and the inspection report was very thoughrough.
October 6, 2018
Tom and Dawn McGee
Roswell, GA
Prompt, efficient and thorough plus good with communication and in speaking with the clients.