Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2037 Reviews
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford, GA 30519
770.932.8634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 24, 2017
P.C.S.
Flowery Branch, GA
Professional, informative, and made the process easy.
November 24, 2017
R.W.
Alpharetta, GA
The team was very professional, courteous, and thorough in the inspection and walkthrough. I have now been on the homeowner/receiving side of an inspection as well as the buyer side, and would always consider your services to be the best in the business. Thank you much!
November 21, 2017
N.M.
Marietta, GA
Jeremy was absolutely amazing at explaining the inspection items to my international client. He was clear, not alarming, but also thoughtful about helping my clients to understand important items. Grateful to work with a wonderful company and team!
November 21, 2017
B.H.D.T.
Atlanta, GA
Courteous and thorough inspectors with top class service and efficient inspections.
November 20, 2017
E.R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Cary is a great inspector. As a real estate agent I know I can trust Atlanta Property Inspections to always do a terrific job and protect my clients interests. When it was time to have an inspection done for a home my family is buying there was no question who I would use. I really appreciate the thought job done and will continue to only recommend your company to my clients, friends, and family.
November 20, 2017
J.M.
Alpharetta, GA
Thorough and honest....the inspectors also point out the positive features of the home as well as the concerns
November 20, 2017
D.M.C.
Euharlee, GA
Brendon was very nice, professional, and thorough.
November 19, 2017
M.M.
Gainesville, GA
Courtesy call would have been very nice!
November 19, 2017
B.L.
Dacula, GA
Our inspector was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. He was early to the appointment and answered all our questions. I would recommend him to anyone!
November 19, 2017
A.W.
Suwanee, GA
Jeremy did a great job.
November 18, 2017
T.M.A.F.
Jefferson, GA
You guys were great. Excellent attention to detail. And by that I mean from top to bottom And everything in between. Great job. Regards, Tim [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 18, 2017
G.M.D.
Alpharetta, GA
Thorough inspection and good customer service.
November 18, 2017
E.R.
Sugar Hill, GA
Your personnel were personable and readily answered any questions I had. They were happy to point out and discuss potential issues they found.
November 17, 2017
N.W.
Alpharetta, GA
Accuracy of details
November 17, 2017
M.E.
Hoschton, GA
They were very professional, thorough checking every last detail and explaining as they went along. The report was extremely detailed which gave me the comfort I needed to proceed with buying the house. I would not hesitate to recommend Atlanta Property Inspection to anyone. Thanks Frank for your help and insight
November 17, 2017
G.F.
Braselton, GA
Friendly knowledgeable service.
November 17, 2017
V.S.
Watkinsville, GA
Very detailed, took the time to go over finding, a pleasure to work with.
November 17, 2017
B.E.
Marietta, GA
Very concise and professional
November 17, 2017
T.K.C.
Gainesville, GA
Our inspection was done promptly and professionally with computer print out and photos. Also the inspector was very courteous and on time.
November 17, 2017
J.P.
Norcross, GA
Prompt and thorough. Didn't hesitate to answer any questions that I had. Very impressive and well laid out report. Thanks.