Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3349 Reviews
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford, GA 30519
770.932.8634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
R.W.
Johns Creek, GA
The price and convenience are very reasonable. Frank focused on safety, the latest features, and kept our expectations reasonable when dealing with the builder. Thank you!
March 22, 2019
Danilo & Amanda Estrada
Hoschton, GA
inspections was great, very informative
March 20, 2019
A.B.
Decatur, GA
Very knowledgeable and helpful inspector. Everything was thoroughly explained. Great experience!
March 20, 2019
J.S.
Gainesville, GA
Very professional and through!
March 19, 2019
Rhonda Haran
Alpharetta, GA
Thorough inspections - great with clients.
March 18, 2019
Jonathan Kemp
Atlanta, GA
They gave me a very detailed and professional notes regarding my inspection. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
March 17, 2019
David Zink
Cumming, GA
Thorough, professional and educational. This organization will diffidently help you, unless of course you have neglected your routine home maintenance. They will still help you, which I recommend, it will just cost in home repairs if you are selling your home. Otherwise it equips you with a wealth of knowledge and bargaining power. I am truly a satisfied customer! David
March 17, 2019
O.C.N.
Alpharetta, GA
This was a very wonderful experience. I like that I was given a thorough explanation of any findings whether positive or negative. Dustin, Frank, Dillon were very professional and I love the fact that I had all of them there to work on the house for complete the inspection. I would definitely recommend this company and team to my family and friends.
March 17, 2019
S.A.
Dacula, GA
The inspector was great very helpful
March 16, 2019
A.U.
Smyrna, GA
Brandon was very thorough and professional.
March 16, 2019
I.C.
Alpharetta, GA
Excellent service. Although he was late because traffic, he let us know. Michael went above and beyond. He took the time to explain to the first time homeowner how to use the fireplace and a couple of other things. This was greatly appreciated!
March 16, 2019
T.B.
Braselton, GA
Perfect service!
March 15, 2019
J.T.
Buford, GA
This is our second time using Atlanta Property inspections, and we are always pleased with their services, very professional, knowledgeable and polite staff. Thank you!
March 15, 2019
R.J.
Cumming, GA
Jeremy was a very knowledable person. He explained in detail all that I needed to know in person. Thanks.
March 14, 2019
Nancie Torrence
Alpharetta, GA
the team that all has a part in the process as well as the knowledge and experience of Frank Cooper.
March 14, 2019
E.B.
Austell, GA
Easy to book online
March 14, 2019
James Richard Maritt
Atlanta, GA
The report was thorough, fair, documented well with photos, cited code or common practices when needed, and also had the positive "good news" points. Brandon, the tech, was also very helpful while onsite.
March 14, 2019
Kristy Reed
Duluth, GA
You are fast,you are attentive,you are thorough, and you give a summary of the most important headlines
March 12, 2019
J.W.
Buford, GA
Great service, friendly employees, timely responses. Report is detailed and easy to read. Gives positive features, which no other company does.
March 11, 2019
Amanda Blanton
Buford, GA
I really appreciate that you are always thorough but also not alarmists. I also really appreciate that they go through stuff with my buyers like where to find the water cut-off for the house.