Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2859 Reviews
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford, GA 30519
770.932.8634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2018
Krystal Ingram
Duluth, GA
You always take care of my clients, I recommend you to everyone! Your inspectors are very punctual, detailed and courteous!
September 21, 2018
Ben & Brittany Thomas
Braselton, GA
Friendly! Quick response and feedback. Very detailed and clearly wants the best for their clients! Couldn’t think them enough for their kindness, promptness, and reminders! Frank & Mickey are the best and give their best!
September 20, 2018
K.C.
Stockbridge, GA
They scheduled my appointment quickly and I had the inspection report back the next day. The inspection was very detailed with things that needed to be fixed and things that were great with the property
September 20, 2018
Krissi Banks
Dawsonville, GA
They were extremely friendly! They explained things clearly and they were very easy to understand. I greatly appreciated how everything was explained as a first time home buyer!
September 17, 2018
S.E.R.
Alpharetta, GA
Great communication and documentation. Very friendly
September 17, 2018
J.H.
Buford, GA
Great inspection process! Timely and detailed report and Cary did a great job of walking my client through the entire process and making sure my first time home buyer felt comfortable with the process and answered every question she had!
September 13, 2018
Anthony Ayeni
Marietta, GA
Fast and very detailed.
September 13, 2018
James Mee
Cumming, GA
They were very thorough and had very easy to read evaluations.
September 11, 2018
Sari Yang
Marietta, GA
Brandon Anderson is such a talented & very thorough person. Very satisfied with the home inspection report he did and will definitely recommend and ask his help again in the future.
September 9, 2018
Barbara Kebanli
Roswell, GA
I've always had a great experience with Atlanta Property Inspections -- for 15 years. Frank and Cary are extremely knowledgeable and experienced and take time with my buyer clients to explain the process and their inspection findings. I would not use any other company!
September 8, 2018
Donna Sims
Dawsonville, GA
Michael did a fantastic job. He was very thorough. He left no stone unturned. I highly recommend him and Atlanta Property Inspections to inspect any home.
September 7, 2018
J.K.O.H.
Woodstock, GA
All of it!!
September 7, 2018
M.L.W.
Cumming, GA
Michael and Dustin did a great job, very professional and detailed.
September 7, 2018
Sheila & Marv Polikov
Canton, GA
I think that the inspection and reporting of the inspection were done professionally. Both the inspection and reporting were done in a timely fashion.
September 7, 2018
Jim and Stacey Sparks
Suwanee, GA
Alex arrived on time and explained everything to us as he went around and expected. Then he went over the report before we left, gave us a few recommendation. Very professional.
September 6, 2018
C.W.
Suwanee, GA
Professional and communicated info well.
September 5, 2018
W.H.
Chamblee, GA
Very Informative and very personable
September 4, 2018
J.A.
Jefferson, GA
Very friendly inspectors and they did a very thorough inspection! Would definitely use them again.
September 3, 2018
Laura Lerman
Roswell, GA
They are always on time, professional and they have always done a great job for my clients.
September 3, 2018
Deborah Parrish
Gainesville, GA
Promptly on time. Very thorough but mostly a 10 because my clients were very happy...