Bach to Rock Bethesda Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   1484 Reviews
4819 St Elmo Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-913-5757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Bethesda, Maryland
I really like the fact that you have a program catering to four and five-year-olds that are interested in specific instruments

Awesome time at camp! Thank you so much for entertaining my four year old and making him feel like a rockstar!
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
September 12, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope you have a great day!

The staff was so nice and helpful before and throughout the event! The kids had a great time and I got many compliments for the original idea. I'd definitely recommend Bach to Rock! (Signed VL from Silver Spring)
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!

Silver Spring, Maryland
I had no idea that adults could take classes here! I love that's an option. Art is a great and experienced teacher, and I appreciate how he can adjust from working with kids all day to working with an adult who wants to learn to DJ. Also, the communication from the staff is great, and I feel like I'm going to a place where I'm welcomed. It's been a great experience and I'd definitely recommend other adults who want to learn music to come here.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Our kids loved the Rock Band camp. The instructors are knowledgable, friendly and inspiring for the kids.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great selection!
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Bethesda, Maryland
Its great that you offer DJ camps
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kensington, Maryland
The diverse offering. DJ camp.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Bethesda, Maryland
My daughter is very happy with her voice and piano instructors, she’s learning a lot even if it’s only 30 mins per session per week. Staff are also very courteous and helpful. They accommodate any schedule adjustments as long as you give them enough notification time. Location is so convenient as we live in the neighborhood. Prizes are affordable and substitutes are available when the main instructors are away
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Excellent teachers who make learning really fun for kids!
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

I liked that the kids were able to show off what they learned.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 16, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We hope to see you at our school again soon and hope you have a wonderful day!

Bethesda, Maryland
Good variety of instruments, fun lessons, and enjoyable performance!
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon!

B2R staff were eager to help find the right fit for my children, and the instructors are fun, knowledgeable and patient teaching my young kids their instruments. We’re big fans!
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Hey Robin, thank you so much for your kind words! We love working with your family and hope you have a wonderful day!

Chevy Chase, Maryland
My grandchild had a good time and was eager each day to get to camp. She enjoyed performing too. My only frustration was the short day Fridays.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your support and hope you have a wonderful day!

Bethesda, Maryland
variety of lessons, times and instructors
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!

Bethesda, Maryland
Kids loved the camp, thank you!
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Thank you so much for the review, Nancy! We look forward to seeing you soon and hope you have a wonderful Summer!

Bethesda, Maryland
I like that even though kids show up with varying degrees of experience, you are able to take what they come with and help them create music and have fun doing it. My daughter is soo proud of the Slurpee Song!
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Hey Laura, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear your family liked your experience at camp! If you are interested in band or lessons, let our front desk know. We would love to see you more at our school this Fall!

Washington
Great instructors and lots of performance opportunities. Staff is helpful and committed to helping kids have a good experience.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Hey Liz, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. See you soon!

Bethesda, Maryland
The staff are very friendly and encouraging and it is easy to handle scheduling.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Hey Susanna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Washington
Variety of classes for different ages
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
August 10, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We always look forward to teaching your family and hope you have a great rest of your summer!