B2R/Beat Refinery Bethesda Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   602 Reviews
4819 St Elmo Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-913-5757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2016
D.P.
Laurel, MD
For DJ holding theme specific classes or specific techniques to focus on.
November 21, 2016
C.J.
Bethesda, MD
I want to thanks so much to the Gabriel and Brian and the whole team for a amazing birthday celebration. My son Diego felt excited and make all his friend to be expose a such a special experience. We love the CD and the way everything was explain to the kids. No matter what was the individual musical abilities everybody did something and it was part of the band. All of you Rock. Is and excellent place to celebrate a kid party.
November 21, 2016
L.G.
The front desk people are so friendly and helpful. When I called to schedule or have questions, everyone I speak with seems knowledgeable and cheerful and willing to be flexible. Tom loves drum lessons with Assaya. He always comes out with a smile on his face.
November 15, 2016
S.G.
Bethesda, MD
The energy at the facility is very positive. The teacher is exceptional and understands young children well. The flexibility is great for parents.
November 14, 2016
V.C.
My daughter loved her birthday party and so did all her friends !! The two people who were in charge of our group were amazingly patient and efficient with so many kids to keep focused but entertained during two hours ! We all loved it and recommend it to everyone !
November 7, 2016
S.H.
Bethesda, MD
The two music teachers (Gabriel and a lovely young woman) were knowledgeable, patient, and in tune with all the kids who attended the party. They really took the time to connect with each of the children and learn their interests in and prior knowledge about music. Every single person we interacted with from the moment we arrived was warm and responsive and helpful. Thank you for making the birthday a special day, not just for our child, but for all of the children who attended.
October 25, 2016
E.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
I love the variety of party options you provide. You have a celebration for every age group, which we loved.
October 19, 2016
J.H.
Bethesda, MD
The party room/recording room was fun and felt genuine. B2R was very accommodating when we needed to change some things with regard to scheduling. You had many songs to choose from. Most importantly, the party leaders were super. All three young men were enthusiastic and made my daughter and her friends comfortable and excited to sing. It was a super experience.
October 19, 2016
K.B.
Washington, DC
Individualized attention, instructors in the business.
October 17, 2016
K.K.
Bethesda, MD
Christy is a wonderful guitar teacher!! ---- The reschesuling policy is a little strict, and prices a little high.
October 17, 2016
N.C.
Potomac, MD
Great instructor!
October 17, 2016
C.M.
My daughter had her 8th BDay party at Bach to Rock and it was fantastic! The kids all had a lot of fun and the instructors kept them all involved and feeling like rock stars. I received so many thank yous from the parents about how much fun their kids had and my daughter was so happy about having a great birthday party!
October 12, 2016
M.O.W.
Silver Spring, MD
The instructors that Fiona Wood has had have been awesome. She always has positive things to say about them and they work with her learning ability.
October 12, 2016
K.M.
Bethesda, MD
My daughter has built a bond with Jeff who helps her feel unique and able. Our reluctant piano playing son is enjoying learning the cords to his favorite pop songs! thank you
October 10, 2016
J.P.
Bethesda, MD
Wonderful instructors
October 4, 2016
E.G.
Washington, DC
The Beat Refinery provides great lessons at all levels. All of my instructors are experienced, teach clearly and have been extremely helpful for my growth. In addition, times where I cannot make lessons the Beat Refinery has consistently been flexible and has allowed me to reschedule for better times.
October 4, 2016
K.J.
Washington, DC
You have so much flexibility! We have our child and his friends come to you each week to realize their dream of playing in a band, and it's so easy to do. Thank you.
October 4, 2016
C.C.
Kensington, Md
Fun fun fun
October 3, 2016
L.O.
Hyattsville, MD
The party was a blast! Everyone enjoyed it and loved taking home CD's. The staff was super helpful and patient.
September 26, 2016
B.S.
Bethesda, MD
Flexibility / great staff