Bach to Rock Bethesda Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   1236 Reviews
4819 St Elmo Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-913-5757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Bethesda, Maryland
Fantastic ability to meet my son where he is each time he is there - he always comes home in a better mood !
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
January 21, 2021
Thank you for your review! We are so glad your child is enjoying our classes. See you again soon!

Bethesda, Maryland
Charlie is great! Your front desk is good about responding to requests.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
January 21, 2021
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Lusby, Maryland
I love that my daughter can do virtual lessons with a quality instructor. I love seeing my daughter learn how to read music as well as work on her singing skills.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
January 21, 2021
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Joe is great
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
January 21, 2021
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

The best way to get kids to love music is to make music they love with friends they love!
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
January 21, 2021
Thank you for your review! We are so glad your child is enjoying our classes. See you again soon!


Skye is a wonderful teacher, who inspires the kids. And she allows the kids to learn at their own pace, moving faster or slower accordingly, as well as in line with the interest of the kids. Thank you.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
January 21, 2021
Thank you for your review! We strive to make the school a fun, supportive and educational environment for children and parents alike. Thank you for the opportunity to work with your family and please let me know if there is anything I can do to ensure your Bach to Rock experience is a good one.

Open for in person lessons

In person Nice people Convenient Kids like it

Bethesda, Maryland
Lessons that Alexia provided to my daughter are indeed excellent. Thank you very much again for this opportunity.

Washington, DC
Easy going instructors. Fair prices

Washington, DC
Engaging teachers, fun content tailored to the student’s ability.

small classes and kid friendly instructor

My teacher is really teaching me valuable lessons to know for my new career ✅

Flexible schedules, fun, nice teachers. Great price and convenient location.

Potomac, MD
teachers are good with kids

Silver Spring, MD
Bach to Rock Bethesda has been our go-to camp and music lesson company. Our daughter has been thoroughly enriched by the staff's vast knowledge and understanding of music. I can't think of where we would be without the awesome B2R staff!

Wonderful talented teachers! Amazingly helpful office staff. This is the best place to grow a budding love of music.

Quality of classes, location, flexibility
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
October 28, 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to having your child continue her music education with us!

Bethesda, md
The teachers are very good and very friendly. The whole school provides a welcoming and encouraging environment.
Response From Bach to Rock Bethesda
October 28, 2020
Thank you for the kind words, Jorge! We are happy to be part of your music education.