B2R Huntersville Facebook Googlemaps

   253 Reviews
16610 W Catawba Ave, Ste A
Huntersville, NC 28078
980-477-0114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Good prices , good teacher, good team work, Flexible

Patient, inspiring teachers and engaging instruction. My boys love it!

Denver, North Carolina
My son had a great week of camp

Huntersville, North Carolina
Variety of instruments taught

The staff is so friendly. There are a variety of instructors and opportunities available. The set-up of the facility is amazing. I am so glad we looked at all of our options when selecting a place for my son to take lessons.

Concord, North Carolina
Variety of instruments to learn about
Response From B2R Huntersville
June 22, 2022
Thank you for the perfect score, Arthur! We look forward to delivering more musical success next month! :)

Huntersville, North Carolina
The staff is amazing and they are super flexible with our schedule!
Response From B2R Huntersville
June 22, 2022
Hi Jessica! Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled our scheduling is flexible for your schedule!! Phyllis F. Director

We absolutely could NOT LIVE without this place!! The teachers are kind and patient, the lessons are age appropriate and Isabelle Rose LOVES it here! She cannot wait til piano lessons start!! Thank you so much B2R WE <3 U !!

Charlotte, North Carolina
Great place, friendly, consistent and it works.

Huntersville, North Carolina
A wide variety of classes, flexibility with makeup lessons and continuity with same instructors when possible

Huntersville, North Carolina
I have been really pleased with the programs offered, flexibility, and patience with my son as he is a beginner with guitar!

Huntersville, North Carolina
We love our weekly lesson!
Response From B2R Huntersville
March 09, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled all is going well and look forward to continued success!! :) Phyllis F. Director

Great instructors, love the weekend hours and flexibility. Love that you offer something for my non-sports kid
Response From B2R Huntersville
March 02, 2022
Thank you, Jamie, is jamming out a sport!?! :) Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback! Greatly appreciated! Phyllis F. Director

Seriously, what can I NOT state that isn't GREAT about this place! The teachers know how to work with young children, are kind, patient, knowledgeable and FUN!! They are better than some Early Childhood Educators I have seen...and I AM A TEACHER!!! My 4 yr old girl LOVES ROCK CITY!! I don't have to tell her twice to get ready for MUSIC!! She's in the car before ME!! <3
Response From B2R Huntersville
February 24, 2022
This just makes my day! Everything you stated is exactly what we strive to do. We strive to create a fun environment where students feel welcomed and look forward to coming to each week. Thank you a million times for the stellar review! Phyllis F. Director Phyllis F. Director

Great staff, knowledgeable and very well mannered Great front desk, friendly co operative and flexible
Response From B2R Huntersville
February 24, 2022
Thank you so much, Mithun! The staff appreciates your review. :) It's a pleasure working with you and your family. Phyllis F. Director

Love the atmosphere of the studio. Phyllis is so welcoming and great. They had good class times with several choices that work for us. My daughter loves coming here.
Response From B2R Huntersville
February 24, 2022
Thank you, Amanda! We just love having you and your rock star here with us each week. I greatly appreciate the awesome review!!! Phyllis F. Director

My son has a great time every week Learning piano!
Response From B2R Huntersville
December 07, 2021
This is music to our ears, Jessica! We love seeing Jackson enjoy and learn piano each week too. :)

Kids are really enjoying their classes
Response From B2R Huntersville
November 23, 2021
We're so glad your kids are enjoying their lessons. Thank you for perfect 10!! :) Much appreciated. Phyllis F. Director

We love the how the staff is so approachable and warm! My 4 year old was at ease the first moment we went in and she immediately asked to come back when it was over!!!! ❀️❀️
Response From B2R Huntersville
November 16, 2021
Thank you Shannon!! We just LOVE that you and your little rock star are grooving with us each week! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯πŸŽΆ

great teachers and support staff. very personal experience
Response From B2R Huntersville
November 16, 2021
Thank you Mithun! We're so happy to bring you and your family a great experience. We appreciate your support! 🎢🎹🎡 Phyllis F. Director