B2R Huntersville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   41 Reviews
16610 W Catawba Ave, Ste A
Huntersville, NC 28078
980-477-0114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 31, 2018
M.E.
Lincolnton, NC
The teaching method is fun and keeps you looking forward to each session.
July 31, 2018
V.D.
You give the children a varietyvof learning ooourtunities. With exposer to different instruments, studio recording and a freiendly staff.
July 24, 2018
K.P.
I loved everything about it. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Mr. Rob has great energy and is wonderful with the kids. Great experience!
July 24, 2018
April Nelson
Matthews, NC
The whole experience was fantastic! The team was great! The only thing I’d change was the recording. I can’t hear my girls singing very well, they’re super quiet and the true artist was loud. It’s kind of a bummer but I still give them 10 stars and would recommend them to anyone!
June 26, 2018
S.C.
Huntersville, NC
I've actually shared Bach 2 Rock on my timeline as a recommendation.
June 26, 2018
A.B.
Huntersville, NC
My son had a wonderful time at camp and learned a lot.
June 19, 2018
L.H.
Great teacher and staff who are super knowledgeable.
June 5, 2018
J.D.
We are loving kids and keys for our 5 year old! It's been a great outlet and learning experience for his active mind.
May 12, 2018
M.M.
Huntersville, NC
Very professional and friendly. Great teachers and staff
May 1, 2018
M.B.
The variety of classes. The opportunity to learn music theory, reading, writing and performance is phenomenal. Plus recording sessions makes Bach to Rock the only school to excel your musical dreams.
April 23, 2018
Aixa Matias
Cornelius, NC
You guys are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! I appreciate how you guys specially my teacher Darrell make me feel, is like that Boost of confidence that I need. I can't say enough how grateful I am to made that decision now keep learning and growing to achieve my dream 🙌🏽
April 17, 2018
L.C.
Structured yet fun teaching. Incredibly friendly team! Flexible and supportive team. Beautiful facility and equipment.
April 11, 2018
M.M.
I like that the kids are learning music, the curriculum is age apropriate for an energetic 3 year old. Also the secuence of classes.
April 5, 2018
M.H.
I think you guys are awesome. Everyone is so friendly and really encourage me to perform and succeed.
March 1, 2018
H.C.
Huntersville, NC
Our 10-year old son loves his piano classes at B2R Huntersville! His 4-year old brother cannot wait to get started with music classes at B2R as well. Everyone at B2R is authentically warm, welcoming and encouraging, not to mention truly knowledgeable in the world of music and how to best introduce this magical world to children of all ages. We highly recommend B2R to any parent who is searching for a first-class place to have their children learn how to play an instrument and more importantly, fall in love with music.
March 1, 2018
Dawne Dowdy
Charlotte, NC
My kids love their classes! They have so much fun learning music and the facilities are awesome!
February 13, 2018
L.D.
Cornelius, Nc
Location and instructors