B2R Mount Pleasant Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   74 Reviews
624 Long Point Road
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-972-8512
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2018
Samantha Brabender
Bach to Rock offers a wide variety of classes for young people and grown adults. They have a great staff who is very friendly and accommodating to busy schedules. They play throughout the community and has really brought a great thing to Charleston. The talent of their staff is incredible as well. My son and I love taking lessons there and being part of the B2R Community.
August 7, 2018
Courtney Theis
Mount Pleasant, SC
Kids had a wonderful time experimenting with real instruments. Very positive and upbeat experience!
August 7, 2018
K.R.
Liam and Jace had such an amazing time at camp this summer - excited to start lessons!
August 7, 2018
Megan Childers
Last weekend B2R hosted our daughter’s tenth birthday. It was a unanimous vote among the parents...best birthday party ever! The kiddos learned both an instrument and the vocals for the song our daughter chose. It was so cool to see them rocking out on guitar, keyboard, and drums. And the instructors could not have been any better with them! Lots of laughs and even more fun! And the icing on the cake? Each child left with a goodie bag and a recording of their song! Our daughter can not stop talking about her cool birthday party, and the parents were so impressed that we are currently planning an adult rock party! Truly wonderful experience! You will not be disappointed at B2R!!!
July 31, 2018
Brian Mcmickle
I like the format. I think is a great environment for kids and seeing how much my son is loving it is evidence of that. You can tell the staff genuinely cares about what they are doing.
July 9, 2018
Amy Ingram
Very friendly & child oriented, modern & fun.
July 9, 2018
Nicolle Davies
Bach to Rock is a great environment for kids of all ages to learn music and explore their interests. The teachers are wonderful and the studio has a fun vibe.
July 8, 2018
Anna Bronk-Lutz
Charleston, SC
We like that we can get lessons on Saturday mornings. We also think that the staff is friendly and accommodating. We also like the well-equipped music facility. We’d be even happier though if you offered lessons on Sundays because we would take them on Sundays if you had them then.
July 2, 2018
J.D.
Mount Pleasant, SC
My son loves kids n keys and is learning a lot!
June 26, 2018
Kelly Minton
Mount Pleasant, SC
My son absolutely loves Bach to Rock. He has learned a lot playing the drums with instructor Jake in a short amount of time. Brad has provided opportunities for the young students to get together and play at "live" venues. It's been very motivating for my son to continue playing drums. His interest in music has greatly increased and I feel Bach to Rock is where he will be for a very long time. Love it!
June 19, 2018
Stefanie Sudduth
Great program!
June 12, 2018
Allison Mccrae
The kids had a blast at summer camp (rock city)!
June 11, 2018
Avis Gennaro
B2R host the best parties. My granddaughter had her 11th birthday party there. It was amazing. The children had a blast. Archer and Taylor were amazing teachers, the best. Brad, the owner, is a very detailed party planner. Such a fun time.
June 11, 2018
Sue Finnerty
Bach to Rock is a fun, safe, and engaging experience for all ages. I love that the children are given the opportunity to hear the older students perform. This is great exposure for the children and fun practice for the older students. The staff is beyond wonderful and my son is excited about going back! Would recommend to anyone who loves music!
June 4, 2018
Don Calabrese
Hands on practical approach to learning music
May 31, 2018
Joseph Grech
Mount Pleasant, SC
Engage instructors in a positive environment!!
May 24, 2018
Candace Debo
Bach to Rock is the perfect place for my daughter. They have such a laid back and fun approach without sacrificing the quality of the instruction which is top notch.
March 26, 2018
Kristen Fergason
Mount Pleasant, SC
I love that the group classes turn out to be individually led, which has been great for my girls who don't learn at the same pace. I love the instructors and their patience with the different personalities, the lighthearted child-led approach, and the fun environment that allows the kids to make noise and music together! I love that my girls just two months ago had no clue how to play music on a piano and now both are learning and interested not only the piano but other instruments as well. The camps have been a great change of pace for my kids on teacher work days! And, of course, I love that my hubby gets to crack out his Gretsch for his own "band practice" with other B2R Dads!
March 26, 2018
Kevin Halleran
Mount Pleasant, SC
The music teachers are awesome. Such a great group of people. Music lessons at Bach to Rock are the highlight of my sons week.
March 13, 2018
B.L.
My son is very engaged and enjoys going every week. Thanks!