B2R Mount Pleasant Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   103 Reviews
624 Long Point Road
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-972-8512
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 14, 2019
Jackie Robinson
Mount Pleasant, SC
Very involved with the community! Great place to learn!
January 2, 2019
Amy Johnson
Great lessons & excellent instructors!
December 18, 2018
L.N.
Multiple class times , location, teachers
December 11, 2018
Kristin Rockhill
Fun and friendly staff. Flexible schedules. My son loves it.
December 10, 2018
M.M.
Mount Pleasant, SC
A lot of options for day and time for lessons.
December 4, 2018
E.B.
December 4, 2018
Candace Debo
The schedule is flexible and they make learning an instrument fun! My daughter LOVES her lessons each week! The instructors are awesome and true masters of their craft.
November 28, 2018
A.V.
Mount Pleasant, SC
My student is very engaged in learning a new instrument. The instruction is great and very "kid friendly". Staff is friendly and very welcoming.
November 22, 2018
Brian Mcmickle
The staff is awesome. My six year old has such a blast there and is really getting into music. He is learning so much for such an early age. It is incredible to watch.
November 21, 2018
Melissa Pawlyk
Mount Pleasant, SC
We love Bach to Rock! All of the staff has always been wonderful. They make learning fun and not boring for kids. We also love the fact they showcase the kids at various events throughout town. We highly recommend it!! The Pawlyk family - Mt Pleasant, SC
November 21, 2018
Ella Farricielli
Mount Pleasant, SC
Great fun atmosphere for kids to learn to play various instruments. My son likes it.
November 8, 2018
Amy Ingram
I LOVE the kids n keys class for our 6 year old boy as he has fun there and has learned so much in the last months already. I have been advertising that to friends and passerbyers ;-).
November 5, 2018
H.S.
Marlena Davis is a fantastic violin teacher and mentor. My son looks forward to his violin lesson with her every week.
October 26, 2018
Kevin Halleran
Mount Pleasant, SC
The staff is diverse, warm friendly and encouraging. My son is six, and looks forward to his weekly lessons. I couldn’t think of a better place for music lessons
October 26, 2018
Cristy Appleton
Mount Pleasant, SC
Great staff!! We have enjoyed watching our daughter learn more and more. She is so happy to be able to experience performing for others as well. We truly believe in our home that music is a fundamental part of life.
October 26, 2018
M.C.
I love the talented and professional staff. They even offer flute lessons.
October 1, 2018
J.P.
I like the multiple days and times that you offer Kids n Keys. It’s very nice to have several options when scheduling activities for 3 boys.
September 12, 2018
Peter Price
Mount Pleasant, SC
Archer is a great teacher. Really connected with my son.
September 11, 2018
Jennifer Hirsch
Quality and knowledgeable employees, clean environment and happy place to be!
August 29, 2018
J.D.
Instruction for adults