B2R Nashville West

   15 Reviews
6702 Charlotte Pike Suite 105
Nashville, TN 37209
615-637-7242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Nashville, Tennessee
The variety of classes and lesson types.
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Thanks for a great rating in support of our amazing drum teacher!

Nashville, Tennessee
The kids love it!
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Thanks for the great rating and review Tiffany! We look forward to seeing you soon.

We like the group class offerings and enthusiasm of the teachers. Staff quickly answers the phone and makes scheduling and payment easy. We will explore individual lessons next. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] S.
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Hi David, Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate hearing from our members (or their parents). Looking forward to seeing you all soon!

Nashville, Tennessee
My son absolutely loves the DJ classes and camps! We'll definitely be back!
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Thanks for the great rating and review Susan! Looking forward to seeing your son in DJ classes and camps.

Franklin, Tennessee
My son has learned so quickly. Brandon is a great teacher as we are lucky to have him for our teacher!
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Thanks for your review Catherine! We have so many great teachers and appreciate your message.

There are different programs available for different age groups. There are several time options for the program offered. Ease of re-scheduling make-ups. Last but not the least, place is welcoming, staff are friendly and professional. They respond to queries and are very helpful.
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Maria, Thank you so much for your kind words and high rating. We very much appreciate members like you, and so grateful for your words of support and celebration.

Nashville, Tennessee
Fun atmosphere for a very active toddler. Plenty of instruments to keep him interested in the class.
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Corrine, Thank you so much for your rating and review. We are so grateful and happy that your toddler is loving the music classes. See you at Bach to Rock soon!

Nashville, Tennessee
Great teachers!
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Larkin, Thank you so much for the great rating and review of our teachers. We always like to have fun with music and great teachers make a big difference. See you at Bach to Rock soon!

Nashville, Tennessee
My kids love the individual lessons, group classes and my daughter just celebrated her birthday day and got to record a song with her friends. They love it! And the people who work at Bach to Rock are amazing. Thanks.

Nashville, Tennessee
My 7 year old son loves Bach to Rock! We have absolutely no musical bones in our bodies but this place makes it fun! Like rock band fun! Rooms are fun and themed. Highly recommend! Staff are local awesome musicians and really have a deep passion for sparking joy with music!
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Amanda - We are so grateful for your great review and rating. Thank you so much and look forward to seeing you at Bach to Rock soon!

Friendly and personable staff and teachers! Convenient West Nashville location. Lots of different offerings for musical education.
Response From B2R Nashville West
January 25, 2022
Carol, Thank you so much for your message about Bach to Rock and for your great rating. We look forward to seeing you soon!