B2R Redmond Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   51 Reviews
8451 164th Avenue, NE_x000D_ Suite 120_x000D_
Redmond, WA 98052
206-880-1215
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 3, 2019
L.S.
Kirkland, WA
Small class size for kids. For the trial class, the companyprobably
April 30, 2019
Kim Wade
The teachers are great! They know how to get results from the kids while also having fun. They are patient, kind and very knowledgeable.
April 30, 2019
R.S.
Redmond, WA
The Teachers here are great. Everyone who works here are amazing and good at their work.
April 16, 2019
D.T.
Kirkland, WA
Creative environment, friendly tutors.
April 16, 2019
T.B.
Big library of songs Option to join a band Good instruction
April 11, 2019
Kiran Shah
Friendly staff. My girls love the instructors!
April 8, 2019
G.V.
Great teachers, excellent music selection.
April 2, 2019
A.H.
I love the combination of a structured curriculum and flexible, all for the love of music instructors. Already recommended the school to several friends!! Also appreciate that you welcomed me as an adult student :))
March 26, 2019
Bindu Pillai
We loved hosting our daughter's birthday party at B2R. It was such a novel idea for all the attendees. The staff was so cordial and involved. They spent time patiently teaching all the kids the several instruments and the songs. It was all organized, planned and executed to perfection. Thank you Bach 2 Rock for making this birthday party so memorable.
March 12, 2019
Karen Thornton
Woodinville, WA
My daughter loves that she could choose the song she's working on and the instructors are great!
March 11, 2019
Vrushali Gersappe
Sammamish, WA
Excellent teacher, Nick has been great for our daughter who wanted to advance her skills in drums. She looks forward to her class every Sat. The staff, Koya and Jason are very nice and welcoming. The facility is bright and clean. I highly recommend this class right here in Redmond.
March 8, 2019
C.B.
Sammamish, WA
Great flexibility, environment, teachers and management! Would like more technique focus also if not already happening. By technique I mean learning new chords as well and not just songs.
March 1, 2019
Camay Wells
Sammamish, WA
Love the teachers, easy going atmosphere, and the music appreciation instilled with my daughter.
December 14, 2018
Sara Cupp
We love Blake’s talent for performance and teaching. My daughter loves her lessons.
December 11, 2018
E.L.
Great time celebrating my daughter's birthday! Each teacher is just awesome! As a team they can do so much for so little time! They know their job well and they know how to work with energetic and curious children.
November 28, 2018
Ani Babaian
That we can learn the music my child likes. That the music lessons were customized to my child and the everything was tailor made for her.
October 26, 2018
V.W.
We loved the Bach to Rock Party - It would be great to have the preschool class option on a Tuesday.