B2R Virginia Beach Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   113 Reviews
3300 Princess Anne Road_x000D_ Suite 719_x000D_
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
757-301-7625
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2019
Patricia Dozier
Great people, great facilities, great classes - especially love the great attitude - rock/pop, no pressure and the recital space. Glee club camp is awesome too! Love it!
August 12, 2019
Amanda Carter
The people and instructions are great at Bach to rock. I have two of my girls who go here.
August 6, 2019
J.C.
Norfolk, VA
Time spent teaching the students and the environment.
August 6, 2019
Soraya Midgett
Virginia Beach, VA
Great concept and facility
July 9, 2019
Emma Falcon
Virginia Beach, VA
Wonderful staff and very cool learning environment!
July 1, 2019
Sharon Palardy
Virginia Beach, VA
Great instructors and staff! Our daughter loves coming here.
June 24, 2019
Donnielle Dhority
Virginia Beach, VA
My 5 year old son has a total blast at his Bach to Rock camp. The teachers were engaging & he came home with a self esteem that just filed the room. He was so proud of himself that he could strum a guitar & make a couple notes on a trumpet. The teachers were great at celebrating his little accomplishments & making him feel like a Rock Star. Not to mention him coming home with knowledge of music related information that I could not have taught him. He adores the owner Rick who also is so good at acknowledging our family & making us feel welcome. I so love watching family owned businesses thrive!! Thank you Bach to Rock for instilling a love of music in my little guy!
June 24, 2019
M.C.
Virginia Beach, VA
Clean, modern facility. Friendly staff. Great instructors!
June 20, 2019
Erik Burnett
Virginia Beach, VA
My daughter loves her teacher and I think a lot of that is because of how B2R aproches learning music. Thanks!
June 18, 2019
M.C.
Virginia Beach, VA
Rick, Julz and the team there really care about their student's growth and development. They take pride in their work and always do so with a smile on their face. My daughter has been taking DJing classes with Julz for almost a year and it's a great way for her to express herself.
June 17, 2019
Leta Kreiger
Virginia Beach, VA
My son, David, is having an absolute blast at Bach to Rock. He is a drummer, and has been working with Todd, who has been amazing - Todd is both very knowledgeable with formal/written music but fun for David perform with at the same time. Within a couple of months, he joined a band and they are currently working together really well. David really looks forward to each session with Todd and his bandmates - and I am looking forward to seeing him perform at an event soon!
June 4, 2019
Candace Rinehart
Virginia Beach, VA
The personalized attention is awesome and all of the instructors I’ve met are young, energetic and passionate about music.
May 20, 2019
R.K.
Virginia Beach, VA
Lots of options, great teachers, flexible with our schedules!
May 20, 2019
Ashley Castillo
Everyone is friendly and remembers names. It feels like a big family.
May 14, 2019
Lori Barow
Virginia Beach, VA
Everything!
May 13, 2019
Michelle Montefalcon
My son goes to Bach 2 Rock for DJ lessons and loves it. We love the friendly environment especially his instructor Jeremy AKA DJ Delinger. My son is always looking forward for his next class to do what he loves best.
May 13, 2019
T.V.W.
Virginia Beach, VA
Flexible scheduling and ability to sit with the child during lessons.
May 9, 2019
Robyn Knowles
Virginia Beach, VA
Great instructors! We really appreciate that they have accommodated us when we had schedule conflicts
May 6, 2019
Nisza Mallari
Virginia Beach, VA
This school is amazing especially the teachers. They're friendly and very good with public relations.
April 8, 2019
Lisa Brucato
Virginia Beach, VA
This is an amazing music lesson place. So many different types of instruments are taught as well as music production. The staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable. My son loves coming here for his lessons.