Bailey Institute LLC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1318 Reviews
433 Metairie Road, Suite 106
METAIRIE, LA 70005

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2018
A.D.
METAIRIE, LA
Everything
May 25, 2018
N.P.
LA
The professionalism, prompt service and the superior knowledge of my therapist
May 24, 2018
S.F.
METAIRIE, LA
Good value for great therapy as long as one can use it with frequency.
May 23, 2018
H.A.
LA
Great experience
May 20, 2018
T.B.
LA
Elaine was so professional and my massage was amazing. She really helped to alleviate my hip pain. I would definitely recommend her !
May 20, 2018
E.H.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Professionsl
May 20, 2018
M.E.
LA
Professional and friendly staff, Emile was very thorough in his explanations of what he was going to do.
May 19, 2018
M.B.
METAIRIE, LA
The therapist listens to my conditions and adjust therapy acording to my meds. She always tells me what she is doing next sho that helps me to relax. She knows her stuff.
May 19, 2018
T.H.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Awesome service! Looking forward to the next one.
May 17, 2018
G.A.
NEW ORLEANS
Nicole is the best
May 17, 2018
M.B.
METAIRIE, LA
This was one of the best massages I’ve received. Unlike the day spas I’ve tried, this massage really worked out the knots in my shoulders and back. I will be back because I’ve been searching around Metairie for a place like this and finally found it!
May 16, 2018
B.A.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
May 16, 2018
M.H.
METAIRIE, LA
Aubrey was fantastic. My hamstrings and shoulders were bothering me, the next day was the first time in weeks I woke up not in pain.
May 15, 2018
B.B.
LA
The environment in total.
May 14, 2018
L.H.
LA
Everything was awesome. Thank you
May 14, 2018
S.H.
LA
Brandon was great and detail to my concern areas. My only complaint was how to enter the building on the weekend, the restroom is outside of the spa office which was weird.
May 13, 2018
R.A.
Metairie, LA
Nicole is the best masseuse hands down. Her deep tissue is legitimately life changing
May 13, 2018
C.A.
LA
Services was really good .. very clean ,,, and Bri knocks all the kinks out she’s good... will go again
May 12, 2018
G.R.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Reasonably priced, quality massage.
May 12, 2018
C.B.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Prompt, polite, and great!