Balance Yoga Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   636 Reviews
2435 W. HWY 160 Suite 108
Tega Cay, SC 29708
803-802-9990
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
C.J.
SC
the instructor was great
July 23, 2017
K.D.
Charlotte, NC
Great service and Jen is excellent
July 19, 2017
J.W.
Charlotte, NC
Special attention, fabulous people, spotless environment.
July 17, 2017
R.W.
FORT MILL, SC
The instructors are top notch! Suggest making the mens bathroom unisex since the number of women greatly outnumbers men. I am male and have no problem with unisex bathrooms.
July 10, 2017
C.K.
SC
The variety of classes and variety of times they are offered. The instructors are super helpful and friendly. Never really cared for yoga but after my first class I was hooked!
July 8, 2017
L.M.
SC
Friendly, professional staff, very clean facility
July 8, 2017
J.H.
Fort Mill, SC
great instructor
July 4, 2017
J.T.
charlotte, NC
It's a good location and was a very comfortable experience. I AM hoping that your email frequency is going to drop off a bit now ;)
July 2, 2017
K.M.
0, SC
Customized massage to my needs
July 1, 2017
J.N.
Charlotte, NC
Loved Tina and her story! I learned so much about the benefits of yoga in just 45 minutes. I felt amazing after class and I plan to make yoga part of my life and definitely at Balance Yoga! Thank you for bringing hot yoga to my area!
June 30, 2017
M.N.
SC
I like that her class was small. Especially being someone that only done yoga a few times and never hot yoga. The class was very exhilarating! I would definitely do this again! The teacher was very knowledgeable and put up with my joking.
June 29, 2017
M.P.
Rock Hill, SC
Friendly, attentive, and talented!
June 25, 2017
P.T.
SC
Friendly staff who delivers massage you want.
June 25, 2017
A.R.
SC
I like the kids yoga class as well as the pricing for the class. But after the school opens in this timing my kids will not be able to the class .So if it is going to be on weekends my kids will continue to attend the class.
June 25, 2017
C.H.
SC
Beautiful studio with excellent yoga teacher!
June 23, 2017
A.D.
SC
Clean efficient
June 23, 2017
M.R.
FORT MILL, SC
Very good message. Perfect pressure and did a great job working each area.
June 20, 2017
S.L.
SC
Excellent customer service and fantastic yoga classes!
June 19, 2017
L.H.
0, SC
A beautiful facility and very clean. Jen Brogan is the best massage therapist ever!!!
June 17, 2017
K.O.
0, SC
Customer friendly in all aspects.