BambooMoves - Englewood Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1365 Reviews
12 Engle St., Suite 300
Englewood, NJ 07631
201-871-7000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2017
J.S.
NORTH BERGEN, NJ
The wonderful classes Patty & Erin 😍👍🏽🙏🏻
August 14, 2017
B.K.
TEANECK, NJ
Very tranquil atmosphere. Great classes for all levels.
August 14, 2017
C.M.
NJ
Classes, teachers and positive energy
August 13, 2017
J.O.
TEANECK, NJ
Great teachers, very patient and experienced, excellent folks at the front desk to take care of us as well.
August 9, 2017
K.P.
HACKENSACK, NJ
Authenticity
August 9, 2017
M.T.
ENGLEWOOD, NJ
Erin was excellent, and the everyone at the studio was very welcoming.
August 9, 2017
S.A.
Edgewater, NJ
Friendly staff, excellent teachers:) Parking there is probably the biggest complaint along with the occasional large class sizes
August 8, 2017
E.K.
TENAFLY, NJ
professional instructors, schedule and variety of classes
August 7, 2017
C.R.
Tenafly, NJ
Love Anna Haskell's class. She is fast paced and challenging.
August 2, 2017
S.M.
Cresskill, NJ
Good variety of classes. Teacher who are knowledgeable. And, for me the right environment with a good blend of the physical, inspirational and spiritual aspects of yoga. This is no run of the mill exercise studio. This is a place that takes the full spectrum of yoga seriously and makes it accessible to those at all levels of experience and interest. Just what I had been looking for for quite some time.
August 1, 2017
P.S.
PATERSON, NJ
I love the fact that all the teachers are willing to take the time to answer any questions or concerns i may have. They are very patient and helpfull.
August 1, 2017
I.K.
FORT LEE, NJ
Quality, and service. Loved the teachers class and personal attention.
July 29, 2017
M.K.
FORT LEE, NJ
I love the peacefulness of the studio . The teachers are excellent !!! The classes are all different but they are all unique and for all levels. Stephanie is truly committed to making this a safe and special place to practice yoga.
July 28, 2017
N.P.
Englewood, NJ
Friendship, caring, and support from the teachers and staff. I really look forward to my classes.
July 28, 2017
J.M.
Tenafly, NJ
Teachers are fabulous.
July 23, 2017
L.G.
TEANECK, NJ
the teachers are amazing. I love the ambiance and the spirituality. it is not just a yoga center but it is like a yoga hommmmme ;-)
July 22, 2017
R.B.
EDGEWATER, NJ
Calming, gentle approach and great work out
July 21, 2017
L.F.
Englewood, NJ
The instructors the convenient schedules
July 21, 2017
T.L.
ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS, NJ
It's the real deal!!
July 19, 2017
D.B.
TENAFLY, NJ
Bamboomoves is steeped in the classical Hatha Yoga tradition and provides the perfect balance of practice for the mind, body and spirit.