Be Here Now Yoga Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1223 Reviews
411 8th Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2018
D.S.
DC
Many levels of practice and helpful instructors
January 19, 2018
J.N.
Washington, DC
I love how welcoming all of the staff is. The times and variety of classes are great too. Would love to see Marco teaching one of the 7:30 classes again!
January 18, 2018
H.R.
DC
The atmosphere and quality instructors. Marco is great too.
January 18, 2018
C.O.T.
DC
The teacher was great and I really enjoyed the hands on theme of the class. I got a work out but I still felt relaxed.
January 17, 2018
A.K.
Washington, DC
Great classes, cozy studios, Klimt-inspired art and complementary Yogi tea :)
January 16, 2018
C.S.
DC
I liked the accessibility. It was a good space. Instructor was very clear and gave a number of options for each pose. Welcoming atmosphere
January 16, 2018
B.R.
DC
Everything about this studio is wonderful. The variety of classes is expansive - I attend both their wonderfully restorative candlelight yoga and their full, challenging classes. I do wish that they would supply more mats, as they run out every time there is a large class. However, that is my only complaint. Overall, I love this studio.
January 15, 2018
L.W.
YIN YOGA
January 15, 2018
M.E.
Washington, DC
For my first Yoga class it was great. Simone was very approachable and kind.
January 15, 2018
J.S.
DC
Teachers are knowledgeable and friendly. Very welcoming.
January 15, 2018
L.O.N.
Washington, DC
Was greeted very warmly and assisted with a lot of attention by the front desk. It felt very welcoming. The class was challenging with emphasis on the practice and essentials - it didn't feel like a boot camp.
January 15, 2018
E.K.
Washington, DC
I love the welcoming atmosphere! I haven’t been practicing yoga in a year so am pretty stiff and rusty but each experience has made me look forward not only to classes but being a bart if the BHNY community.
January 14, 2018
E.H.
DC
The teachers are wonderful!
January 11, 2018
L.G.
DC
pleasant atmosphere and instructors. frequent classes.
January 11, 2018
Carl Mathews
Washington, DC
I am new to Yoga and have practiced at a few places now. I really enjoy your Instructors. Everyone has been great and the energy there is awesome. I am hoping to be able to make more classes this year.
January 11, 2018
L.D.
DC
Great teacher and pace of class for any level! (Power yoga with Michelle)
January 10, 2018
P.C.
DC
All stuff was really good , I loved the class.
January 9, 2018
Marinda Mullis
DC
I tried a class here through Classpass. I love the overall feel of the studio from the soothing artwork on the walls, complimentary tea and water, calming lighting and ambiance to mat storage and an intimate feel throughout the studio I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!
January 8, 2018
Joan Mc Kenzie
The studio and staff are very warm and friendly. I love the atmosphere and the classes.
January 8, 2018
A.R.
District Heights, MD
Very pleasant and friendly environment. Very organized. Great instructors!