Be Here Now Yoga Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1537 Reviews
411 8th Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
J.F.
Washington, DC
Great classes, wonderful variety of styles, well-timed for my needs, and lovely relaxing and nurturing atmosphere in the new space!
October 17, 2018
Jason Lemons
washington, DC
I’ve had a great experience with Be Here Now Yoga. All of their teachers have been smart and skillful, crafting challenging classes and identified options for ensuring I can push myself without injuring myself. They have also helped enhance my yoga experience by improving my yoga practice with specific corrections to help me get the most out of my effort. Their new expanded facilities are great and I look forward to continuing learning from them.
October 16, 2018
M.M.
Washington, DC
Great guidance throughout the classes and a well-cultivated sense of respect and openness for practicing students.
October 14, 2018
R.K.
Washington, DC
Wonderful community and space!
October 14, 2018
R.R.
Washington, DC
I love the new space! It’s so open and airy; the perfect place to practice yoga. The instructors are always so welcoming and helpful and I love the complimentary tea!
October 14, 2018
L.C.
WASHINGTON, DC
Great class selection. Great instructors!
October 14, 2018
C.C.
DC
Great location, excellent practice leader, and great facilities.
October 8, 2018
S.C.
0
I just love your teachers and am looking forward to the new space!!
September 17, 2018
D.B.
WASHINGTON, DC
Great all around place. Good vibes, good people, good yoga. Can't beat that!
September 23, 2018
I.H.
Washington, DC
Amazing teachers - love the styles of classes offered!
September 19, 2018
N.C.
DC
I was a visitor so my rating is based on how I would refer if I were permanently connected. You were very welcoming and quality of yoga instruction excellent. I was particularly inspired by the gal who taught the tues 9;00am class 9/19. She’s amazing, asked us our personal needs for practice that day and totally met them.
September 17, 2018
M.S.
DC
Staff, location, quality of classes. I love the instructors so much.
August 16, 2018
Denise Cagley-Jefferson
DC
BHNY provides high quality sessions for a good price with a great ambiance! Plus, it's conveniently located near the Metro!
September 9, 2018
A.T.
DC
Calming space, exceptional therapist, and spiritually routed
August 18, 2018
K.G.
Washington, DC
Very friendly and challenging environment. I’m newer to yoga and I still felt very welcome in the space.
September 11, 2018
E.R.
DC
I've mostly only taken the prenatal yoga and find the instructor to be excellent.
September 6, 2018
Jacob Kuitwaard
Everything clean everything works good instruction not your routine yoga class maybe a few more classes
September 1, 2018
Lan Varley
DC
I'd to thank the management team (especially Simone) to maintain the early morning class without fail in this transition time. It is a lot of effort and dedication to keep minimum interruption to the schedule. Much appreciated!
August 29, 2018
S.J.
DC
Friendly, professional , knowledgable
August 15, 2018
Katie Flanagan
DC
This is a fantastic studio with knowledgeable and friendly staff! I can't wait to see their new studio!