Be Unlimited Yoga Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1289 Reviews
5725 Oleander Dr. B10
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-399-4882
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2017
Kelly Gregory
Wilmington, NC
The variety of classes and times, AND the staff is awesome!
July 22, 2017
Ashley Vines
N/A
I LOVE beunlimited yoga classes, the best in town in my opinion. I love the atmosphere, the teachers and also the way they use essential oils : ) I feel totally relaxed and like I have grown in my yoga practice each time I leave a class.
July 22, 2017
M.R.
Wilmington, NC
Everything about attending classes at Be Unlimited is amazing! The variety of classes and instructors make it convenient and you always leave feeling a little less stress and full of gratitude.
July 19, 2017
Sabrina Ward
N/A, N/A
I had never done yoga before. I have only been 2x and both times they have been sooooo nice to me. I'm lost, and confused and have no idea what I'm doing as of yet. It is a really great workout and I was not expecting that! I feel welcomed and comfortable and I have since signed up as a member. I love it!
July 19, 2017
E.P.
Wilmington, NC
Great instructors and classes! Would love more Godess classes!
July 19, 2017
L.G.
NC
Types of classes
July 17, 2017
J.S.
I loved the yoga on the pier. I am new to yoga and Battle was very easy to follow. Plus I was "good sore" for days!
July 16, 2017
A.B.
NC
The people, the small atmosphere. Very relaxing, but great workouts.
July 16, 2017
K.C.
WILMINGTON, NC
I love your beach yoga. And I love that your yoga instructors have easy going and approachable personalities.
July 13, 2017
Kate Tomaselli
Wilmington, NC
Excellent instructors, clean facilities, friendly staff
July 11, 2017
A.C.
NC
I love that the classes aren't over crowded so that stretching is comfortable. The cold compress at the end is absolutely one of my favorite parts. The teachers are nice and personable. The yoga flows are thoughtful and challenging. I want to bring friends and family who visit all the time. I wish their was a better way to have out of towners join me, even if they just took a spot off my membership plan. Or even my mother-in-law who would like to try it out here and there but would never commit to a plan. I don't think she would attend without me. Anyway - just a thought if you want to encourage recommendations. ps - I brought a friend to a Sunday class and she signed up yesterday for her 30 day for $40 membership.
July 10, 2017
S.S.
Rocky Point, NC
Everyone who guides me through my practice is so positive and supportive. It's my favorite studio visit whenever I am in town.
July 9, 2017
Rachel Getgen
NC
Friendly from the moment I entered the door. The class was great for anyone from someone who's never done yoga to someone who's an expert. I am so happy I found you!
July 8, 2017
Mary Warmkessel
Wilmington, NC
The studio is filled with compassion and kindness - non judgemental, open and caring to all individually as well as as a community. Christina Joy's presence and influence is especially wonderful. Her 6am Friday class is such an amazing way to start the day! I'm so happy that BeU is here for us.
July 7, 2017
Heather Halsall
Excellent Teachers
July 7, 2017
K.F.
Wilmington, NC
Great teachers, calming environment and overall wonderful experience.
July 5, 2017
W.B.
Wilmington, NC
I love that the teachers and staff make you feel like you're part of the "family" by remembering names and offering encouragement at every turn.
July 4, 2017
R.M.
NC
Friendly staff
July 4, 2017
A.R.
NC
Friendly and relaxing and great instructors
July 2, 2017
K.H.
NC
Love being outside and Battle is great instructor