Beldon Portland Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   164 Reviews
6713 SW Bonita Rd #270
Tigard, OR 97224
(844) 4-BELDON
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2017
Leslee Holmes
Salem, OR
At first I had misunderstood a few things and was angry because I felt like I was getting run around. That was definitely not the way it was. Any and all misunderstanding I might have had has been explained. My son and I was looking at the gutters and thought a branch fell on our roof, come to find out it was junk from our old gutters that was tossed up there and I'm sure forgot to be blown off once I calmed down. Beldon Portland has been extremely awesome with us, we needed one of our downspouts corrected from the install and that little piece of debris on our roof that needed to be blown off. As soon as it was brought to their attention they couldn't be nicer and want to correct any discrepancies we may have. They came out to see what we were talking about let us know they would be right on it and they have been. We are extremely happy with this company.
August 11, 2017
Bill Hahn
Dallas, OR
The installation was done by three individuals who were very skilled at there job. After they were done they made sure the yard was clear of all leftover materials. Not that I am ready for rain but I am ready to watch them work.
Response From Beldon Portland
August 17, 2017
Thanks for 10/10 score bill we truly appreciate it! -Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
August 5, 2017
W.L.
Portland, OR
The gutters appears sound and practical given the trees so near my house. The installation was fast and efficient. And the price seemed competitive. Disappointed to have received a collection call from the office a few days after the payment in full was submitted. No followup confirmation on payment receipt as I requested was forthcoming. Still I look forward to the product living up to its name. And I would recommend the company.
Response From Beldon Portland
August 09, 2017
Thanks for the feedback Wayne! -Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 29, 2017
A.N.
Damascus, OR
Gutters look good. Crew was fast and efficient and cleaned up very nicely when job was done!
Response From Beldon Portland
July 31, 2017
Thanks Andrew for taking the time to review us! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 27, 2017
J.S.
Aloha, OR
The materials were top of the line and the installation was quick and professional.
Response From Beldon Portland
July 31, 2017
Thanks for the review! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 26, 2017
Marilyn Smith
Dallas, OR
well, while it has not rained so the new gutters have not been tested yet, I am very pleased so far. the young man who came out to give me the bid was very nice and very professional. the installers did a lovely job. they didn't hurt any of my flowers, cleaned up after themselves, and were in an out very quickly. the gutters look fantastic. several neighbors have commented on them. will have to wait till we get a good rain to see how they perform, but so far am quite pleased!!
Response From Beldon Portland
July 28, 2017
Thanks Marilyn for taking the time to review us, and glowing your experience with us Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 25, 2017
J.S.
Scappoose, OR
That I don't have to clean out my gutters. The guarantee The look of the product is clean
Response From Beldon Portland
July 28, 2017
Thank you for the kind review. You made my day. Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 24, 2017
Stephanie Begley Smith
McMinnville, OR
We liked your TV advertising. We liked the quick response from salesman Ed Schmelzer and his scheduling time for him to give talk and measure house. We liked Ed being willing to include my neighbor, Claire, and Brad's and my cottage as a connected one structure. This was agreeable with Claire right away. We both were getting new roofs, and we did not want to put those leaky gutters back on a cottage with a new roof. We appreciated Ed returning to survey the new roof and discovering five areas of the new roof that were not of a quality roofing job thereby not allowing the Beldon lifetime guarantee if a problem developed. This senior residence, Hillside/Brookdale, authorized the additional repairs based on photographs that were taken by Ed, shared to us owners, thereby clarifying needed repairs for the roofers who gladly returned and had photos depicting exact areas to be re-done. Roofers were happy to know exactly what was needed to be repaired because they had the photos. We are renters at Hilliside/Brookdale and paid ourselves for these gutters with a promise that if the remaining cottages were to be "re-guttered" we could be reimbursed for the $ difference. The residents of Hillside/Brookdale try very hard to fix / maintain these cottages. We think we are helping the next senior citizens. Most of us had to sell our homes and contents just to move to a place that would help us in our aging and elderly issues. As renters, Claire and I wanted to pass on to the next set of seniors a cottage without problems. Many of the renters here have made improvements not sanctioned to avoid problems for the next residents of our cottages. Thanks to Ed Schmeltzer and the installers, Timmy and Matt (hopefully I got their names correct) for their excellent job ethics. ( You may share my name, but these words are for Beldon owner / management only.) Thank you so much.
Response From Beldon Portland
July 28, 2017
WOW! Thank you so much for the kind review. Here at Beldon we work diligently to meet our customers' expectations continually. Have an awesome day! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 19, 2017
Lydia E Casey
Vancouver, WA
I certainly was pleased with efficient work that the men did when they came to put the gutters on. They look really nice and I do tell people how much we like them. Since we have had Gutter Helmet gutters and Leaf Guard for many years. If you live in an area of lots of trees they are really worth their money.
Response From Beldon Portland
July 26, 2017
Thanks Lydia we're so happy you're pleased with our product. Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 19, 2017
Len Lord
Sherwood, OR
We have not had any rain yet to test the product, but our salesman was great- personable, knowledgeable and not pushy or aggressive. The guys who did the installation did a fantastic job. They were efficient, professional, courteous and our gutters are beautiful.
Response From Beldon Portland
July 25, 2017
Thanks for the awesome feedback Len! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 18, 2017
J.K.
Lake Oswego, OR
Quick & professionals
Response From Beldon Portland
July 25, 2017
Thanks Jeff for the kind words, we love hearing feedback. Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 18, 2017
Richard Price
Florence, OR
Not sure until it rains again.
Response From Beldon Portland
July 26, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 9, 2017
D.E.
Portland, OR
good product
Response From Beldon Portland
July 11, 2017
Thank you! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 2, 2017
Grace Jewett
Battle Ground, WA
The durability of the gutters and the carefulness of the installers.
Response From Beldon Portland
July 05, 2017
Thank you! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
July 1, 2017
S.J.
Gervais, OR
Two guys came out to install my new gutters and down spouts and they did a great job! They were very thorough and even cleaned up all the debris that fell from the roof! They are very nice looking on the house and the install took less than 3 hours
Response From Beldon Portland
July 05, 2017
Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
June 24, 2017
Kent Devault
Gresham, OR
I Kinda wish it would would "Rain", I want to See How Well They Work...... The Guys that installed our gutters were very professional and very attentive of how to hang the gutters and insure to clean up after them self. I kinda wish we had had these gutters installed sooner. Thanks for the great service.
Response From Beldon Portland
June 26, 2017
Thank you Kent for your feedback and kind words, we genuinely appreciate it! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
June 24, 2017
M.C.
Sherwood, OR
I'm waiting for rain to see real affect of my new gutters. Product is much heavier than previous one should last well. Installers were efficient, cleaned up, checked to see if I had any questions before leaving and showed me specifically how to check downspout traps. I'm very happy. Office very considerate of my unique credit card situation.
Response From Beldon Portland
June 26, 2017
Thank you Madeleine for your feedback, we genuinely appreciate it! Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
June 21, 2017
R.N.
Ridgefield, WA
They did a great job
Response From Beldon Portland
June 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
June 18, 2017
Nancy Lematta
Vancouver, WA
Beldon has been around many years. It made sense to buy new quality gutters having experience situations with my present gutters. I was given a presentation with a great amount of details. The installers worked extremely hard and were detail oriented. Look forward to having a great deal of rain. Believe this to be a worthwhile long term investment for me.
Response From Beldon Portland
June 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member
June 18, 2017
J.M.M.
West Linn, OR
Things went pretty smoothly for the install, except for the delay on the flashing supply and postponement of the flashing install.
Response From Beldon Portland
June 21, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member