BETTER - Copthall L C Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   678 Reviews
Champions Way,Hendon
Barnet, London NW4 1PX
020 8457 9900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
S.D.W.
London
Good classes. Competively priced membership. Ample parking. Unpretentious. Does what it says on the tin.
May 22, 2019
P.T.
BARNET, Hertfordshire
Staff usually very helpful and pleasant. Annual membership seems very reasonable, given how often I can attend. 'm looking forward to seeing the new centre when it opens.
May 22, 2019
David Woodrow
London
I use the gym only and it suits my needs very well. At times it is necessary to wait for a particular station to come free (especially irritating when the person at the station is simply reviewing their mobile phone!) so more machines would be better, but this is not a major issue for me. It would be better if there were more drinks stations and, perhaps, paper cups? Staff are unfailingly polite and helpful and the gym is always clean and kept tidy and in order
May 22, 2019
A.A.
London
I like the ease in which members are able to access to the swimming pool or gym hassle free. I like the spacious foyer and men’s changing rooms.
May 21, 2019
B.W.
EDGWARE, Greater London
Easy access to facilities & friendly, helpful staff.
May 21, 2019
E.R.
London
Helpfull
May 17, 2019
M.W.
London
The hours are good for me. Good selection of machine in gym.
May 17, 2019
A.S.
EDGWARE, Greater London
Ladies only
May 17, 2019
Esther Reinders
LONDON
I don’t know.
May 14, 2019
C.S.
London
Staff were friendly and the gym was spacious
May 12, 2019
S.I.
London
Gym is clean,freindly atmosphere. Could do with more evening classes
May 10, 2019
H.K.
EDGWARE, Greater London
every thing
May 8, 2019
Simon Houlton
Edgware, Middlesex
Swim only membership Clean swimming pool Handy card reader system at entrance
May 8, 2019
R.T.
London, Greater London
Could do with sauna, steam room, hot tub. Electric car charging points.
May 3, 2019
M.F.
LONDON
Good pilates tutors + good studio with wooden floor and good equipment. Friendly classes. Easy to get to Copthall and access to free parking
April 30, 2019
C.T.
London
Great facilities and lovely people!
April 26, 2019
Artur Maciejko
LONDON
Hi service team is nice and friendly problem is with temperature in the gym a conditioning is too cold and get neck infection three times within one year swimming pool Will have many question I know loads of people complained Will have many question I know loads of people complained about organisation only one fast lane open and half of the pool sometimes is book for one or two disable people that’s been expected so many people complain about this because for 24 people sometimes we have only three lanes open and swimming lesson are booked for half of the swimming pool for 10 people very bad shocking what we are paying for. A part of this I love this team hand service they do and place but really bad organisation thank you I’ve been with you for last 15 years so you should take my advice. By the way I’ve been 15 years with this place with few breaks and I’m paying almost £50 a month some people has been only for two years and paying 32 so I think he’s a bit unfair.
April 24, 2019
C.C.
LONDON
Very helpful staff
April 24, 2019
E.C.
London
Pilates classes, but there need to be more of them at copthall as oversubscribed. Good range if exercise equipment and weights.
April 23, 2019
J.K.
LONDON
Good price for activities. Affordable.