BETTER - Donyngs Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1405 Reviews
Linkfield Lane,Redhill
Surrey, RH1 1DP
01737 764 732
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
J.J.
Reigate, Surrey
Your team of people are great, as is the gym, all of which creates a great atmosphere and energy. The changing facilities are rather scruffy, especially the wet area changing, plus the spa doesn't feel very clean.
May 17, 2019
Roger Marples
Reigate, Surrey
The gym facilities are superb and well maintained, a credit to the manager and his very able staff. One of the main reasons I go to Donyngs is the Health Suite as I find it really beneficial to me, and many others who also enjoy this unique facility. The management have done well to maintain the Health Suite and it would be a serious loss to Donyngs Redhill,if it were to close. The last reason I continue to go to Donyngs is the friendly and knowledgable staff who provide advice, encouragement and support to me, who at 80+, needs every bit of encouragement I can get.
May 17, 2019
K.C.
Coulsdon, Surrey
Adventure land is great for my little one
May 16, 2019
K.O.
Reigate, Surrey
Decent gym and classes
May 15, 2019
H.R.K.
Redhill, Surrey
Environment is very good,neat and hygienic. Happy with services being received at Better
May 14, 2019
Eileen Bebbington
Redhill
I enjoy attending two yoga classes, a Pilates class and sometimes a Wednesday body balance class. I used to go to more energetic classes as, but I'm finding them beyond my capability now.
May 14, 2019
I.P.
HORLEY, Surrey
Fantastic place to get fit and chat
May 14, 2019
S.T.
Redhill
Timely response to my email when I wanted to change my membership. Thank you
May 12, 2019
M.W.
REIGATE, Surrey
Friendly staff - Good facilities - Rasonable prices
May 9, 2019
Martin Newlan
REDHILL, Surrey
Simplicity of booking; excellent fitness classes; good instructors.
May 8, 2019
D.P.
Tadworth, Surrey
Space and lots of different equipment
May 8, 2019
Austin Pitt
Reigate, Surrey
Staff are friendly .and friendly.gym is clean and a good size.very pleased
May 3, 2019
N.G.
Coulsdon, Surrey
Good range of classes and gym is great! Need to update the pool area as feel very dated and does not do the rest of the centre justice.
May 3, 2019
S.M.
Redhill, Surrey
Really love love the classes. I have had some wicked times when I come to your centre x
May 2, 2019
Nagendraprasad Singaraju
Redhill
Good facility with eqipment in great condition. Range of options to keep the whole family engaged.
May 2, 2019
Susan Tapper
South Nutfield, Redhill, Surrey
Fabulous helpful team at the Redhill Centre
May 2, 2019
Brenda Masters
South Nutfield, REDHILL
Very extensive gym facilities, good swimming pool and lots of classes.
May 1, 2019
P.M.
Redhill
Always trying to improve - I like the "not for profit" model. Thanks.
April 30, 2019
J.C.
Redhill
I love the gym and all the new equipment, I love the range of classes that are available, I love the staff and the excellent customer service. I have no complaints about Donyng's and would highly recommend the leisure centre to anyone.
April 29, 2019
Anna Houston
Redhill
Efficient and friendly management!