Bi-State Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   908 Reviews
1410 GREG ST, #401-403A
SPARKS, NV 89431
(775) 331-3100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
R.H.
RENO, NV
I've had Bi-State Petroleum for about 18 years. My tank is filled routinely. They fixed two leaks, no charge. I don't know what more I can say. They have provided what I have needed with zero issues.
October 16, 2017
K.S.
RENO, NV
on time and great employees!
October 16, 2017
C.A.C.
RENO, NV
friendly and prompt
October 13, 2017
J.H.
RENO, NV
Customer service, and perfect attention, very helpful
October 13, 2017
C.L.
RENO, NV
Prompt delivery.
October 12, 2017
C.Y.
RENO, NV
Truly appreciate how BiState comes around checking our tank and keeping us cozy when needed.
October 12, 2017
J.L.
RENO, NV
Quality of service
October 12, 2017
J.J.M.
RENO, NV
The delivery folks are very friendly and helpful. They give a very positive representation of the company.
October 12, 2017
R.L.
RENO, NV
Your employees!!!!! Without a doubt you hire the best from your office staff to your drivers (one of whom had me laughing after our delivery on 10/7 - can you believe that??) Thank you! We have been customers since 1995.
October 10, 2017
J.D.B.
RENO, NV
Our new driver is very friendly and help full. I just cant recall his name. When I had a problem with not getting propane from my bulk tank, Ed was very helpful to determine the problems and I was able to fix it. The girls/ladies in the office are very friendly and helpful of any issues I may have.
October 9, 2017
B.R.
RENO, NV
I have found that in the time I've been with Bi-State the people have been friendly and helpful. When ever I've had a question the answer is given promptly.
October 9, 2017
J.P.G.
RENO, NV
Everything was done as it should have been
October 9, 2017
C.G.
RENO, NV
Was very courteous and professional.
October 7, 2017
R.S.
RENO, NV
Dependable; I have not run out of propane
October 7, 2017
B.R.T.
RENO, NV
I always enjoy talking with my delivery driver....he is a very good representative of the company. I would also say the same for the technician at the facility in Sparks where I refill the many small tanks I use every year.
October 3, 2017
C.B.
RENO, NV
From the first phone call to the inspection for getting started was a friendly experience. My questions were answered. Great .
October 2, 2017
S.S.
RENO, NV
Prompt professional service
October 2, 2017
D.F.
RENO, NV
talking to dispatch and delivery they were fun and liked their jobs
October 2, 2017
E.W.E.
RENO, NV
Service. Prompt
October 1, 2017
K.L.S.
RENO, NV
Just that we are on automatic fill up and the payment program yearly. You just show up and I have propane I can afford