Bi-State Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   139 Reviews
20 HIGHWAY 95A NORTH
YERINGTON, NV 89447
(775) 463-2363
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
D.B.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
friendliness, taking the time to explain & answer questions
January 20, 2017
L.S.
YERINGTON, NV
The driver and the people we talk on the phone are very helpful. I have no complaints. The driver always take the time to answer any questions.
January 20, 2017
C.A.
YERINGTON, NV
The dependability.
January 15, 2017
C.H.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
Timing was great, I was just about to call for a fill up.
January 14, 2017
G.W.
YERINGTON, NV
Service guy was very nice along with office person.
January 13, 2017
P.T.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
Courtesy and smiles😁
January 12, 2017
D.N.
YERINGTON, NV
Theyre always very friendly.
January 12, 2017
G.B.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
Its okay and good for me.
January 6, 2017
T.H.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
The tech Mark was very knowledgeable and spoke highly of my account representative Jessica, I felt very comfortable with the decision to go with Bi-State
January 6, 2017
D.T.
YERINGTON, NV
They were very courteous and very prompt when ordering.
January 6, 2017
W.P.
WELLINGTON, NV
Im on a cycle of refilling I dont have to call and the just come by to fill it. They are excellent with it so far. The customer service is excellent in the office.
January 3, 2017
M.A.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
The service at the office begins there the lady took so much time to inform me about the things I need to know. The gentleman explained how to look for certain things they were so helpful and they made me feel comfortable.
January 2, 2017
W.N.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
Everyone is so friendly from the office staff to the drivers/pumpers.
December 31, 2016
D.R.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
They are good at communicating with me and listening. They are also quick at doing paperwork in my behalf!
December 28, 2016
P.R.
WELLINGTON, NV
December 27, 2016
T.K.
SILVER SPRINGS, NV
the quick and friendly response
December 27, 2016
S.S.
YERINGTON, NV
Very nice and professional people to deal with.
December 27, 2016
R.R.
YERINGTON, NV
The drivers are always friendly and polite
December 23, 2016
A.R.
YERINGTON, NV
They came out and fill 100 gallons the next day after we called 😊 We can depend on them.
December 23, 2016
J.B.
YERINGTON, NV
They keep my tank filled.