BIG FROG of Beaverton Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   583 Reviews
14795 SW Murray Scholls Dr. #107
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-746-5756
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
J.D.
Answered my email requests and suggestion in a timely manner and sent images for my review so i wouldn't have to come in to the shop until i picked up my order.
February 15, 2017
F.S.
Good quality product, excellent customer service, fast and easy!
February 15, 2017
A.S.
Quality, affordability, and the time it takes to make
February 4, 2017
K.S.
High quality print at an affordable price with a quick turnaround. Very happy with our order!
February 3, 2017
K.B.
Very helpful! Big Frog makes an extra effort to meet their client's needs. They produce quality work, are affordable, efficient, and friendly!
January 26, 2017
J.K.
Beaverton, OR
Fabulous customer service! Helpful, professional staff make the experience of customizing shirts fun. And the turnaround is so fast!
January 26, 2017
N.L.
West Linn, OR
Friendly, competent, and helpful
January 25, 2017
S.H.
Portland
Quality of materials, design of graphics, and excellent customer service!
January 25, 2017
D.W.R.
It was quick and easy.
January 17, 2017
A.M.
Helpful staff, was able to do everything over phone/via email, then they were ready so quickly, I picked up the next day!!
January 10, 2017
Y.L.
We like the color and design of our team Tshirts. Thanks!
January 10, 2017
S.F.
Fantastic and quick service!
January 6, 2017
C.M.D.
Speed and design
January 4, 2017
B.S.
Aurora, OR
It was done quickly and the results were great.
January 4, 2017
C.A.
Hillsboro, OR
I like that the staff are nice and helpful. I come in and have a fun experience and the turn around time is fast! I'm super thankful for Big Frog!
December 30, 2016
K.B.
Your customer service was very helpful. I was helped by Ryan and there was an issue with the computer, then the shirt they received to screen was stained so he emailed and ordered a new one, and then confirmed when it was ready. So even though there were delays he did a good job and was very pleasant to work with.
December 29, 2016
S.S.
Great customer service. Quick response time. Kind and courteous with my many many requests :)
December 29, 2016
S.T.
Tigard, OR
Ryan was very friendly and professional. My order was perfect and fast.
December 28, 2016
S.T.
Easy to create custom features and fast turn around service. Great friendly customer service!
December 25, 2016
J.H.
Staff is very nice and helpful. Convient mockups via email. Most importantly the turn around time is fantastic!