BIG FROG of Mountain View Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1236 Reviews
550 Showers Dr., Bldg D, Ste. 3
Mountain View, CA 94040
650-941-0115
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
C.S.
q
Variety of t-shirt styles/sizes available and the associate was very helpful in assisting in design/lettering placement on shirt. Also prompt service and very pleased with outcome.
February 27, 2017
E.R.
I received wonderful customer service from Jenny. She sent back great previews of what the logo would look like on the shirts and showed me samples of the various polos. I am looking forward to seeing the final shirts. I highly recommend Big Frog and look forward to future projects. [NAME REMOVED] Title IX Media
February 27, 2017
E.H.
Excellent. The staff was very helpful, fast and efficient at setting up my design.
February 20, 2017
M.S.
Fabulous Staff: Jenny, Mike and Jesse were all professional and communicated well as we iterated through the designs
February 13, 2017
J.Z.
The service was amazing! The lady who helped me knew exactly what I wanted when I explained it.
February 8, 2017
N.B.
San Jose, CA
We have ordered corporate T-shirts at Big Frog multiple times now, and have always felt really appreciated. We like the advice on the artwork and the fact that they always deliver on time. We would definitely recommend Big Frog.
February 7, 2017
S.K.
Mountain View, CA
Good quality.
February 7, 2017
O.M.
Palo Alto, CA
You are always VERY patient and doing an excellent job:)
February 3, 2017
D.S.
Sunnyvale, CA
Nice quality of shirts Good consultation The color of my graphics got perfectly adjusted to make it print ready, further improving the perfect finish.
January 27, 2017
A.L.
Mountain View, CA
The fact that you can get things quickly when you need them and in smaller quantities.
January 25, 2017
K.E.
Speed, efficiency and good communication !
January 24, 2017
R.G.
I appreciated the dedicated staff, particularly Jessie & Jenni, who were patient and eager to help me incorporate my images and achieve design elements for the Sweatshirts/Shirt that I could be happy with.
January 22, 2017
S.L.
Excellent customer service
January 20, 2017
J.B.
Mountain View, CA
The staff is really helpful and I felt like they were trying hard to give us the best possible product. There was a problem with one of the shirts before they printed on it so they waited to check with me to see how I felt about the spots they had found.
January 17, 2017
P.C.
Great service and can work with any budget required.
January 10, 2017
C.C.
San Jose, CA
Very nice employees - really friendly and fast and didn't mind going over a lot of options with me, since I hadn't planned out fonts, etc. in advance. And very quickly done and done nicely.
January 9, 2017
G.K.
Mountain View, CA
Fast, friendly service. Good prices. Keeping my graphics on file permanently for future orders.
January 9, 2017
R.L.
Menlo Park, CA
Without question, the personalized and caring attitude of every Big Frog employee that I have ever met has been exceptional. I would also say, the quality of the work they have produced for my many projects have far exceeded my expectations. They also deliver on time! Yes, ten star recommendation for Big Frog!
January 5, 2017
K.S.
Mike was so friendly, fast, efficient and the t-shirt looked great!
January 4, 2017
V.B.
Very nice and quick and the onesie came out perfectly