BIG FROG of Plymouth Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   678 Reviews
10100 6th Ave N, Ste 119
Plymouth, MN 55441
612-201-9665
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
M.J.
The prices are decent, workers are easy to collaboorate with and the service is quick.
March 23, 2017
J.M.
Plymouth, MN
Awesome with great prices
March 23, 2017
T.R.
Plymouth, MN
I liked Rene.
March 22, 2017
R.F.
Saint Louis Park, MN
excellent designers and friendly pricing. quick service, too!
March 17, 2017
T.G.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Fast service and very helpful staff
March 16, 2017
T.D.S.
Saint Louis Park, MN
printing was excellent. Shirt quality was very low
Response From BIG FROG of Plymouth
March 16, 2017
Hi Tony Your satisfaction is very important to us so I was sorry to see that you were not happy with the shirt quality. The Gildan Ultra Cotton is our most popular shirt, but it is not for everyone. We offer many other shirt options and I am sorry that you were not offered more choices when you were at the store as many of them are on display. Premium shirts are just a few dollars more than the Gildan. I am putting a $75.00 store credit under your name for use towards a future order. I look forward to seeing you again. Julia
March 15, 2017
S.R.
Great customer service, quality product. I'll give you a nice Yelp review. Thanks!
March 13, 2017
K.W.
Fast & Convenient
March 13, 2017
A.G.
Champlin, MN
Quick Turn around, professional feedback and willing to help make other suggestions based on price, design, product quality, etc... to best need my needs. But best of all is the ease of everything from the concept with the designers to the final project!
March 9, 2017
K.L.
Saint Louis Park, MN
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt service. I am happy with the quality of my order.
March 8, 2017
M.M.
Crystal, MN
I. Emailed you on s Sunday night needing Tee shirts by Tuesday and you came through big time. Great product and great customer service!!!
March 6, 2017
C.N.
The employees were great to work with, the print quality is great and your service was beyond quick!
March 6, 2017
T.H.
Coon Rapids, MN
Very easy and convenient to work with and shirts were finished in a timely manner! Will be using Big Frog again for the JDRF walk next year!
March 6, 2017
S.A.
Great customer service. Renee was so accommodating.
February 27, 2017
A.W.
Fast and friendly.
February 23, 2017
C.B.
Monticello, MN
The staff was so friendly and helpful with the design of my shirts. They also had them ready in just a couple of days even with having to order the t-shirts. I will always go back if I need more shirts made.
February 21, 2017
K.S.
The service was outstanding. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and quick to help me. I will definately come back and will recommend to anyone I know that is in need of personalized items.
Response From BIG FROG of Plymouth
February 22, 2017
Thanks Kari. We really appreciate your feedback and referrals. Julia
February 20, 2017
S.H.
Plymouth, MN
The personnel was very friendly
February 16, 2017
M.S.
Plymouth, MN
eveything especially the staff
February 15, 2017
K.W.
Columbia Heights, MN
Renee was great at helping me decide on everything!