BIG FROG of Plymouth Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
10100 6th Ave N, Ste 119
Plymouth, MN 55441
612-201-9665
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 30, 2016
J.S.
Everyone there was very easy to work with and accommodating. There were so many great options and thankfully all the staff had a lot of patience.
November 25, 2016
G.B.
Medicine Lake, MN
The helpful and speedy service. Great quality.
November 24, 2016
M.D.K.
creative artwork, easy to work with, and outgoing staff
November 23, 2016
A.F.
Plymouth, MN
Renee was extremely helpful and friendly in helping me make final decisions on my order, and the shop was able to get my order done quickly and correctly without any problems.
November 23, 2016
T.H.
Champlin, MN
Quality products and workmanship. Staff is helpful and very professional.
November 18, 2016
E.P.
Maple Grove, MN
Staff was exceptional.
November 17, 2016
J.P.
Hopkins, MN
THE shirts look very professional!
November 7, 2016
M.N.
The shirts felt great and the service was wonderful. Thank you
November 4, 2016
C.C.
I had the ability to review and change design before I settled on what I liked.
November 4, 2016
J.H.
Plymouth, MN
Made well! Have held up so far with three washes!!
November 2, 2016
G.O.
Saint Michael, MN
Everyone at the shop was very friendly and helpful. Design was better than I had anticipated, and the speed and quality were superb. I will very likely use them again.
November 1, 2016
C.P.
MN, 55340
Fast and efficient customer service. Appreciate being able to talk to someone. Competitive pricing on short order t-shirt prints. Can do attitude.
November 1, 2016
J.M.
Minneapolis, MN
Incredible customer service. Went above and beyond to make sure our order could happen at very short notice. Top-notch.
October 31, 2016
B.S.
Minneapolis, MN
Very fast and great customer service
October 30, 2016
L.B.
The quality and friendly staff
October 28, 2016
R.M.
New Hope, MN
Location. Did a nice job.
October 26, 2016
J.A.
New Hope, MN
Friendly. Good suggestions and helpful. Super quick service. Everyone loved their shirts!!
October 25, 2016
M.L.
Personal Service!
October 23, 2016
J.W.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Loved that you offer moisture wicking options and were extremely helpful with our design.
October 21, 2016
J.S.
Minnetonka, MN
Very friendly, good attention to detail, fast product availability.