BIG FROG of SanDiego Clairemont Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1256 Reviews
4951-B Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA 92117
858-270-3764
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
A.N.
Sporty service and great customer service
May 24, 2017
E.D.
Very friendly, fast, and efficient
May 23, 2017
J.R.
Loved the quick turn around, assistance with the graphics at no cost and no min order~!
May 23, 2017
S.B.R.
It was a very quick turnaround for my order, the staff was friendly, helpful, quick and patient, and the quality of the product was great. The staff called me when my order was ready. The product prices were also comparable or less than online prices.
May 20, 2017
C.F.
They can accommodate custom and small quantity orders
May 18, 2017
V.F.
the service was outstanding. He was patientand understood what i wanted to convey in the message.
May 17, 2017
E.C.
Brandon was very helpful and quick to work with. THANK YOU!
May 17, 2017
J.R.
San Diego, CA
It has taken me a while to write a review but they made a great sweat shirt for my wife's birthday and it looks fantastic and it was completed ahead of schedule.
May 17, 2017
K.M.
The choices for fit in t-shirt options. The creative assistance with t-shirt design.
May 17, 2017
I.V.
Extremely helpful staff. I needed to have baseball caps for an event done in a very short time. Staff at Big Frog really did everything to accommodate my order and have it ready in time. The product was done with excellent quality. I would highly recommend Big Frog.
May 16, 2017
L.O.
San Diego, CA
The people are the best, your customer service is the best, your Big Frog products are nicely done...but it's the people that make my choice! They always come through on time and are kind all along the hoppy path to completion. It's Alison! and your humans that make the difference :)
May 16, 2017
R.P.
Helpful, experienced staff, solid recommendations, creativity.
May 16, 2017
C.S.
San Diego, CA
Alison was really great to work with and delivered a great product! Thank you
May 16, 2017
K.B.
San Diego, CA
There are many styles and fabric available as well as design assistance. Most of all is the customer service. Brandon went above and beyond to help me with a last minute order. I needed shirts and tank tops. He helped me choose the best brand and color options that would match the best. I gave him several images and my idea. He put it all together flawlessly. I didn't know if my idea was even possible and came out wonderfully. On top of all that, as I was checking out my co-workers were texting me adding on more shirts and changing their minds on if they wanted a tank or tshirt. Brandon was extremely understanding and helpful. He was able to exceed all of my expectations and fulfill all my last minute changes and requests. My co-workers and I want more shirts for future races and I will definitely come back and work with Brandon again. But this time I will come in advance and prepared. Thank you!!!
May 10, 2017
J.M.
Brandon was very accommodating and friendly. He listened to what I wanted and worked with me to design the 100 mile shirts for Cadman Elementary.
May 10, 2017
S.W.
San Diego, CA
flexible and knowledgable team and good product
May 7, 2017
G.B.
Our sales clerk #14 (so sorry his name escapes me right now) was so very helpful in designing our tee shirts for our upcoming golf tournament. He made great suggestions and the finished product far exceeded our expectations. The quality of the shirts was exceptional and the price was amazing. We will definitely go to Big Frog again for the next time we need matching tee shirts with clever logos or printed matter. This was at CA 004 store.
May 6, 2017
K.W.
Team did a great job.
May 5, 2017
G.G.
Creative, Blingy and Professional quality !!
May 5, 2017
J.L.
The shirt came out perfectly I wear it with pride