Bikram Yoga Aurora Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   655 Reviews
1555 Butterfield Road #111
Aurora, IL 60502
630-585-7758
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2018
Eva Sanders
BROOKLYN, NY
Where do I begin? I live and practice in Brooklyn, NY, so whenever I’m back home in Chicagoland I build my itinerary around making sure that I can practice at BYA. I love the studio space, the locker rooms, and the range of class types/times. I especially love having the option to practice both Bikram and newer styles in one setting. Finally, as a newly certified instructor, the BYA teachers are absolute #TeacherGoals.
July 11, 2018
J.J.
ADDISON, IL
Very friendly and motivating studio! Instructors are encouraging, the yogis are friendly and the facility is extremely clean. And the hot room is always nice and hot!
June 24, 2018
Kelly Marek
AURORA, IL
Wonderful ambiance,positive and inspiring teachers, and a great community you build with everyone who takes the classes. Its motivating and fun! Always recommend to people! Love the extra resources they give you and opportunities for themed classes or 'extra curriculars' like, 70s disco themed IHP! And yoga in the park! Just an all around great bunch of people.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 26, 2018
What a nice review! So happy you came back and are experiencing the fun with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!
June 23, 2018
Lindsay Cirrincione
Aurora, IL
The instructors are great; everyone is welcoming; the facility is clean. I love It there!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 26, 2018
Si excited to see you back! And so happy to hear you love it here!
June 18, 2018
E.V.
NORTH AURORA, IL
No judgment, I feel comfortable as a beginner, that's important to me. No pressure, I hope I'm able to learn as I go. My first instructor, was great.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 26, 2018
Excellent review of your first experience. Hope to see you back soon. Thanks for sharing!
June 13, 2018
Jocelyn O'Malley
NORTH AURORA, IL
The studio is always spotless, the staff is friendly and compassionate and the heat is on point! ❤️
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 26, 2018
We love this review! Thank you!!!
May 23, 2018
E.B.
RIVERSIDE, IL
Great atmosphere, nice , relaxing , challenging & clean. Teresa did a wonderful job in the inferno Pilates class, keeping everybody motivated and on track.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
May 23, 2018
Awesome review! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate the feedback all around.
June 7, 2018
Nancy Soukup
NORTH AURORA, IL
First of all, the people are very friendly and non-judgmental. It's a very welcoming place. Their products are a top-notch workout. Bikram Yoga has improved my physical and mental health - no more wrist pain from my computer job, and increased flexibility and endurance. And don't get me started on Inferno Hot Pilates! Full body, low impact, high intensity workout packed into 60 minutes. What more could you want? I'm stronger and much more toned than I've been in years. AND, no equipment is needed. No special shoes or clothes required. Just a yoga mat and towel. It doesn't get any easier than that!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 07, 2018
Incredible review and another success story of healing and fitness goals achieved! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and positive journey with us- we are so happy you are part of this amazing community!
June 6, 2018
Mary Kimmer
GENEVA, IL
Wonderful owner! Very clean studio,awesome staff,and nice variety of classes 🙌
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 07, 2018
Sweet review, so nice to hear- thank you!
May 27, 2018
Aparna Srinivasa
Aurora, IL
I love everything about BYA!! Amazing owner and teacher Carol, along with ALL friendly staff-Rachel, Tori, Jocelyn, Ashley, make it such a wonderful and healing experience! I started with issues -depression, constant stress, unable to conceive. In over 3 years now, I’m blessed with a healthy 2yr old, all thanks to this wonderful practice. I also shed my 45lbs of pregnancy weight!! My mental and physical well being is completely dependent on regular practice and can’t wait to get back into the studio. Thank you so much Carol! Ever grateful.. Aparna.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 07, 2018
Wow, such a great success story! Thank you for taking the time to share how this yoga has positively impacted your life. And congratulations to you! I too am forever grateful- for this yoga and also for the fun, friendly and devoted community, we enjoy having you sweat with us!
April 22, 2018
Scott Hickok
Dekalb, IL
Beautiful facility! The instructors and staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. I’ve done two classes and I’m bringing a friend to my 3rd class. I’m very excited to support this business and these people.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 23, 2018
Wow!! So great to hear you are enjoying our classes, community and teachers! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We look forward to helping you too!
April 20, 2018
L.C.
Aurora, IL
Very helpful during the workout.
April 21, 2018
Deb Connor
GLEN ELLYN, IL
Love the variation of classes. And the studio and staff are amazing
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 23, 2018
Excellent review! Thanks so much for taking the time to share it.
April 17, 2018
Jennifer Rowe
Batavia, IL
I love the teachers and the vibe of the studio. I always come back to the practice and to the Aurora studio!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 23, 2018
Nice review! And so good to hear.
April 15, 2018
Bill Cardone
RANCHO MIRAGE, CA
Fantastic experience for an out of towner, ! friendly atmosphere, very kind and courteous staff and owner. Room was clean, hot and BIG....took both a traditional bikram class and an intermediate. Very enjoyable, will be back,,, cheers
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 23, 2018
Wow, great review! Thanks so much for visiting us, it was a pleasure having you and happy you enjoyed us. We look forward to your return!
April 17, 2018
S.F.
Aurora, IL
The studio is very clean. The instructors are highly skilled, engaging and really seem to care about the students and the evolution of each person's practice. I feel a sense of community. Tori and Rachel are fantastic! The addition of IHP has enhanced my workout tremendously.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 23, 2018
Great feedback! Thank you for sharing how much you love us- the feeling is mutual! Happy you're reaching you goals, wahooo!!
April 8, 2018
Deb Carroll
Aurora, IL
Your friendly smiles, willingness to help, beautiful clean studio and positive atmosphere make my time at the studio the best for my body, mind and spirit!!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 23, 2018
Great feedback, thank you!!! The feeling is mutual, much love!
April 7, 2018
Scott Voris
Aurora, IL
Love the hot room. Feel great every time I leave the room. Carol and her team are the best!!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 23, 2018
This is so kind. Happy you're enjoying US and YOU as much as we are!
April 2, 2018
Bill Hartzell
GLEN ELLYN, IL
Great classes, great instructors and great studio
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 03, 2018
Sweet feedback, thank you.
March 31, 2018
Teresa Booth
Aurora, IL
Teachers are amazing and studio is super clean. Love the atmosphere feel completely at home...😜😜
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
April 03, 2018
Excellent review, thanks so much for sharing!