Bikram Yoga Aurora Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   696 Reviews
1555 Butterfield Road #111
Aurora, IL 60502
630-585-7758
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 10, 2018
L.H.
Aurora, IL
I like the staff providing individual to each of the participants. They provide support in a constructive and supportive way. I always feel that the instructors are looking to ensure everyone is striving to reach their own potential. I like the individual attention for the small corrections that make a huge impact in my yoga.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
September 11, 2018
Great review, thanks for sharing!! It's inspiring to see you have an open mind when Teachers offer verbal assistance as it's a display of how present and focused you are as well having the willingness to grow & learn in your practice. Bravo!
September 9, 2018
James Nellis
Batavia, IL
The studio is very nice and clean. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. They are well trained in Bikram, Hot Yoga, and Inferno Hot Pilates. Great place to practice.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
September 11, 2018
WOW, great review!! We are so happy that you enjoy us just as much as we enjoy YOU! Thanks for sharing, so appreciated.
August 16, 2018
C.F.
BATAVIA, IL
Great classes, times and staff. Thank you!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
August 21, 2018
Great news! And thank you... for letting us know you are enjoying us and our classes. See you soon.
August 30, 2018
M.P.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Very friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Also find the teachers to be motivating!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
September 11, 2018
Awesome review, thank you for taking the time to share it. We love hearing this!!!
August 29, 2018
A.P.
AURORA, IL
I like all the teachers. They are knowledgable and care about all the students. I do wish that more class times were offered.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
September 11, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, it's so nice to hear. Check schedule later fall through winter... our Saturday afternoon Bikram Yoga class will be back during that time. :) YAY for more yoga time in the winter!!
August 21, 2018
L.C.
BATAVIA, IL
I feel the instructors are all highly qualified.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
August 21, 2018
Awesome to hear! And yes, you're feeling right... BYA Instructors are all definitely HIGHLY qualified... they got skills! :) Thanks for your feedback, so kind.
August 13, 2018
C.G.
Naperville, IL
Everyone was so friendly and I didn’t feel lost or singled out as a newbie. I’m definitely coming back!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
August 21, 2018
So sweet to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we're happy you enjoyed your first experience.
August 10, 2018
Chris Humble
North Aurora, IL
The only suggestion I would make is having more 90 minute classes at 6:30. I'm not into the hot pilates. Otherwise, I love the place and the people!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
August 21, 2018
Nice to hear your thoughts about adding another BY 90 class to our evening class schedule. Will definitely take this into consideration, so thanks for sharing!
August 11, 2018
S.Z.
WHEATON, IL
Welcoming staff and atmosphere. Clean, comfortable facility.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
August 21, 2018
Yay! Thanks for the perfect score, we love it!!
July 20, 2018
K.B.
BATAVIA, IL
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The environment was welcoming and as a first time student, I didn’t feel uncomfortable. The instructor made the class easy.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
July 30, 2018
This is great to hear! So happy that you felt comfortable, that's exactly what we like for new beginners- take it easy at first, then work into it slowly. Thanks for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate it.
July 24, 2018
S.J.
YORKVILLE, IL
Love bikram
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
July 30, 2018
We LOVE Bikram Yoga too!
July 28, 2018
Lynn Parrish
WINFIELD, IL
The studio is very clean and super friendly. Very inviting teachers.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
July 30, 2018
We're happy to hear your experience is so positive, we love hearing this. Thank you for sharing.
May 27, 2018
Aparna Srinivasa
Aurora, IL
I love everything about BYA!! Amazing owner and teacher Carol, along with ALL friendly staff-Rachel, Tori, Jocelyn, Ashley, make it such a wonderful and healing experience! I started with issues -depression, constant stress, unable to conceive. In over 3 years now, I’m blessed with a healthy 2yr old, all thanks to this wonderful practice. I also shed my 45lbs of pregnancy weight!! My mental and physical well being is completely dependent on regular practice and can’t wait to get back into the studio. Thank you so much Carol! Ever grateful.. Aparna.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 07, 2018
Wow, such a great success story! Thank you for taking the time to share how this yoga has positively impacted your life. And congratulations to you! I too am forever grateful- for this yoga and also for the fun, friendly and devoted community, we enjoy having you sweat with us!
July 18, 2018
B.M.
Aurora, IL
I don't feel intimated by my lack of experience every session.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
July 30, 2018
Exactly, we're in this together! Thank you for posting your positive review.
July 11, 2018
J.J.
ADDISON, IL
Very friendly and motivating studio! Instructors are encouraging, the yogis are friendly and the facility is extremely clean. And the hot room is always nice and hot!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
July 30, 2018
Awesome review, great information, thank you for taking the time to share.
June 24, 2018
Kelly Marek
AURORA, IL
Wonderful ambiance,positive and inspiring teachers, and a great community you build with everyone who takes the classes. Its motivating and fun! Always recommend to people! Love the extra resources they give you and opportunities for themed classes or 'extra curriculars' like, 70s disco themed IHP! And yoga in the park! Just an all around great bunch of people.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 26, 2018
What a nice review! So happy you came back and are experiencing the fun with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!
June 23, 2018
Lindsay Cirrincione
Aurora, IL
The instructors are great; everyone is welcoming; the facility is clean. I love It there!
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 26, 2018
Si excited to see you back! And so happy to hear you love it here!
June 18, 2018
E.V.
NORTH AURORA, IL
No judgment, I feel comfortable as a beginner, that's important to me. No pressure, I hope I'm able to learn as I go. My first instructor, was great.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 26, 2018
Excellent review of your first experience. Hope to see you back soon. Thanks for sharing!
July 14, 2018
Eva Sanders
BROOKLYN, NY
Where do I begin? I live and practice in Brooklyn, NY, so whenever I’m back home in Chicagoland I build my itinerary around making sure that I can practice at BYA. I love the studio space, the locker rooms, and the range of class types/times. I especially love having the option to practice both Bikram and newer styles in one setting. Finally, as a newly certified instructor, the BYA teachers are absolute #TeacherGoals.
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
July 30, 2018
WOW!!! Great feedback, thanks so much for sharing your experience. We're happy to be your healing space during your home visits, always a pleasure.
June 13, 2018
Jocelyn O'Malley
NORTH AURORA, IL
The studio is always spotless, the staff is friendly and compassionate and the heat is on point! ❤️
Response From Bikram Yoga Aurora
June 26, 2018
We love this review! Thank you!!!