Bikram Yoga Leicester Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1831 Reviews
59 Friar Lane
City Centre, Leicester LE1 5RB
(0116) 261-9262
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2017
M.L.
Leicester, LEC
The variety of classes on offer and the timetable
July 20, 2017
M.G.
LEICESTER, LEC
Bikram works for me The price is rubbish
July 20, 2017
Z.G.
Leicester, LEC
How the instructors take time to remember your name and adjust your practise to help you improve and how friendly everyone is. Bikram makes you feel amazing I love it! Many thanks all 😄
July 19, 2017
L.D.
LOUGHBOROUGH, LEC
Lovely friendly supportive staff
July 18, 2017
N.B.
Leicester, LEC
The quality of yoga offered
July 17, 2017
R.J.
Nuneaton, WAR
The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Attending a 5pm Saturday Bikram class meant that there were not as many people in attendance as there can be during a week day. This allowed me to enjoy the space around me more and not feel so constricted as I have done in the past. I'd not been for 3 years so the revamp in the hot studio looked pretty impressive.
July 16, 2017
F.N.
N/A
1) I enjoy the selected environment. I feel that the clientele is civilised and from a good background. 2) Bikram yoga is a good revitalising training which makes me feel more relaxed and energetic. I feel the benefits of the workout.
July 16, 2017
J.P.
N/A
Very clear and detailed instruction from Paul Dobson.
July 16, 2017
J.M.G.
Leicester, LEC
I like the variety of the types of Yoga on offer. However, I'd prefer a simpler band of pricing, it's very confusing.
July 15, 2017
N.F.
LEICESTER, LEC
All of the staff are so welcoming and friendly.
July 7, 2017
C.N.
Leicester, LEC
The variety of classes all being taught by very knowledgeable instructors. Most important is being able to do classes in the daytime.
July 2, 2017
S.F.F.C.
LEICESTER, LCE
I have been a member of the studio for nearly 10 years. I have found the yoga practice, initially Bikram invaluable to help me manage my well-being, health and my pressurised job. I have seen many changes over the years, and a few have caused me personally difficulties in not sure where my practice now fits in. I am so happy that currently I have a great routine of yoga which is really working for me. I have recently upgraded my membership to include all classes and I am so grateful to be able to regularly practice 7 classes a week. I do, at times, feel apprehensive of change and more recently it was announced this week that there was a further change to the schedule. I fully understand that the studio does have to review classes and make changes, but I have finally found a really great balance for my practice that I feel anxious and concerned about any changes. Fortunately for me, at this time, the changes that have been put in place do not affect my current routine so thank you.
June 27, 2017
J.T.
N/A
Excellent facilities, welcoming reception staff and a very good teacher who created a relaxed but professional atmosphere.
June 25, 2017
R.H.
N/A
customer service, friendly, facilities are nice, classes are great, teachers are patient
June 25, 2017
J.C.
South kilworth, LEC
Staff, classes and general feel of the centre
June 23, 2017
D.G.
Leicester, LEC
The instructors are all good.
June 22, 2017
M.L.
N/A
Lovely staff!
June 21, 2017
I.M.C.
N/A
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere, high quality studio, committed instructors
June 20, 2017
C.R.
N/A
Very friendly and professional. I like that the teachers know you by name.
June 14, 2017
K.W.
N/A
Challenging! Personal approach with tailored pre/post class chats. I felt well informed through-out my experience.