Bikram Yoga North Texas- Grapevine Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1825 Reviews
240 North Main Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
817-416-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2018
K.W.
WICHITA FALLS, TX
Studio is clean. Instructors and people are friendly. We also love your 60-minute class.
July 12, 2018
L.K.
Coppell, TX
BYNT staff and fellow yogis have become my family. Love this studio and love how they push me to be the best that I can!
July 10, 2018
C.H.
Roanoke, TX
Great facilities and helpful staff!
July 9, 2018
T.D.
GRAPEVINE, TX
I know the dynamics have changed in the studio over the last few years, BUT there seems to be little instruction to yogis as to placement of the matts for class. sometimes this can be very frustrating when you are trying to practice with someone directly behind you OR the fact that you have come to class early to get a spot and they come at the last seconds and place their matt directly in front of you.
July 9, 2018
R.D.
GRAPEVINE, TX
Friendly
July 9, 2018
J.D.
Southlake, TX
No pressure
July 9, 2018
K.H.
Colleyville, TX
Great place, great teachers, clean if your trying to get into shape a very good place to start.
July 5, 2018
N.M.
Coppell, TX
Overall bikram Yoga is very good.
July 3, 2018
T.M.
SOUTHLAKE, TX
Everything
July 2, 2018
C.S.
Lewisville, TX
I love everything! The classes, staff and products. I've been going for almost 4 years now. So glad I joined
July 1, 2018
C.R.
Fort Worth, TX
The classes are challenging! Nicole is super as well as the teachers!
July 1, 2018
M.F.
Corinth, TX
Love the studio! Sometimes I wish announcements could be done at the beginning rather than during Savansana in the middle of the class. It would be nice to have quiet during Savasana. When we listen to announcements during that time, it makes Savasana seem like it's not important, even though the instructors say it is important. I remember Katia would say "change" at the end of the Savasana; that always reminded me that it is a posture like the others. Would there ever be any classes in the early afternoon? like a 2:00 or 3:00 time, or even noon or 1:00? Thanks!
June 30, 2018
B.E.
TX
Staff is very friendly and the studio is very clean. I really feel welcomed when I attend class here.
June 28, 2018
M.M.
Grapevine, TX
Kind staff, nice studio, amazing workout
June 12, 2018
V.N.
Garland, TX
Most of all, the instructors! Then facilities + Classes schedule šŸ‘
June 27, 2018
V.R.
Grapevine, TX
Staff and class types.
June 23, 2018
C.P.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
The atmosphere of the studio and pace of the class was spot on. I enjoyed my experience and look forward to next time. Thank you for a beautiful Bikram Yoga class!!!
June 20, 2018
T.C.
Roanoke, TX
How intimate the setting is. I love teachers now my name and cal me by name during class. I really appreciate the positive feedback Iā€™m given when I do a pose incorrectly or nail it!
June 13, 2018
M.S.
Trophy Club, TX
Great instructors Such a supportive positive safe personal place Different classes compliment each other
June 12, 2018
K.L.
Southlake, TX
Everything- great teachers & facilities