Bikram Yoga of Santa Rosa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1064 Reviews
522 Wilson Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-545-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
M.H.
Santa Rosa, CA
Very accommodating to beginners, and having a a great facility
December 2, 2016
M.O.
Santa Rosa, CA
I love the variety of classes and time of day they are scheduled. I also like the variety of instructors.
December 1, 2016
A.B.
SEBASTOPOL, CA
Great teachers!
November 29, 2016
M.M.C.
SANTA ROSA, CA
friendly helpful staff
November 29, 2016
P.G.
CA
Friendly place. The room temp is awesome
November 26, 2016
V.M.K.
WINDSOR, CA
Welcoming studio, knowledgeable staff and a great practice/workout.
November 24, 2016
E.E.M.
Santa Rosa, CA
excellent teaching staff, esp Mara, Jackie, Erin, Rebecca; excellent rapport among teachers, staff and students. highly supportive and encouraging environment. overall, an outstanding studio with top-rate management, extremely student-friendly.
November 24, 2016
C.W.
SANTA ROSA, CA
Good & friendly yogis & instructors. Close to my house
November 22, 2016
D.V.L.
Santa Rosa, CA
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, tidiness and cleanliness, starting and stopping classes on time, number of classes available every day!!!
November 22, 2016
A.C.
Sebasopol, CA
The instructors, Leticia, Erin, Jackie, Julie and the rest of the staff are all very helpful and welcoming. The room is great and the floor covering is much better than the carpets I've seen in other studios, the facilitates are clean. Great job!
November 21, 2016
E.E.
San Francisco, CA
Awesome yoga class! Good flow, nice space, solid instructors.
November 21, 2016
B.F.
HEALDSBURG, CA
Great workout; welcoming/inclusive vibe.
November 20, 2016
T.D.
Santa Rosa, CA
I like that you accommodate and make it affordable for all types of people to attend your classes, (e.g.students, people that may not have the means to take your classes on a regular basis). Thank-you.
November 20, 2016
N.F.
Forestville, CA
Almost everything. I strongly dislike Erin Marschal's class. Too hot, too humid. Inconsistent timing. Also, she never observes the class, rather only practices with us. This is not teaching. It is very frustrating that half the week she is my only choice for an early class. This means I am far less motivated to show up.
November 19, 2016
K.K.
CA
The different classes, but especially the 90 minute Bikram, and the teachers
November 15, 2016
S.H.
SEBASTOPOL, CA
Clean environment. Great instructors and convenient location.
November 11, 2016
L.B.
Forestville, CA
I love Bikram Yoga and the Inferno Pilates is great!! I like that you have showers because I can take a class before work. The only thing I'm not stoked on is I don't feel very safe taking an evening class because there isn't always parking out front. Daytime classes are no problem :)
November 9, 2016
M.N.
SANTA ROSA, CA
I love the warmth of the roomss, being able to sweat and the healing properties that go along with the practice.
November 7, 2016
T.H.
PORTLAND, OR
Friendly, caring, good facility
November 5, 2016
N.Y.
SANTA ROSA, CA
Friendly staff. Clean environment. Would love it if you could develop a family membership that would be cheaper for 2 people than 1 individual. Can't afford $100 bucks/month for one but for 2 it's more reasonable. Thanks for considering!also thanks for creating a one hour bikram class. So much better for me!