Bikram Yoga of Santa Rosa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1211 Reviews
522 Wilson Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-545-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2017
D.C.
SANTA ROSA, CA
Great program and teachers
July 20, 2017
N.N.
WINDSOR, CA
Love the infernal Pilates and Bikram yoga, however I think adding some baptist power yoga would also be fun.
July 19, 2017
K.R.
Healdsburg, CA
Instructor and class
July 15, 2017
T.O.
SANTA ROSA, CA
Very friendly and professional staff.
July 15, 2017
E.S.
Santa Rosa, CA
Friendly. Clean. I feel comfortable there.
July 14, 2017
N.H.
Windsor, CA
Friendly, great class and convenient location
July 13, 2017
T.C.
UKIAH, CA
I'm grateful that the studio smells MUCH better than before!! I can only imagine how difficult it must be to achieve this seemingly insurmountable problem. KUDOS! I DO miss not having a Monday IHP class, but hey, there a plenty of days to choose from. In my humble opinion the only thing that we're missing at BYSR is some vinyasa classes! This would be a grand slam! 26x2, IHP, yin, AND vinyasa!??! Oh boy! Cheers! ❤️🙏🏽
July 13, 2017
J.S.
FAIRFIELD, CA
Friendly, clean, and great instructors
July 9, 2017
E.K.
SANTA ROSA, CA
great teachers, I realy enjoy the pilates classes as well as the Bikram yoga
July 9, 2017
C.W.
CA
Hannah was great
July 8, 2017
K.M.
Santa rosa, CA
Number of available classes, warm and friendly staff and students, clean facilities, variety of classes
July 7, 2017
R.R.
SANTA ROSA, CA
That they are put on/ran by local members of the community! Thank you for everything you do!
July 7, 2017
R.G.
SEBASTOPOL, CA
Good teachers, good schedule, good variety of classes. Everyone is really nice and helpful. I feel great after a Bikram class!
July 5, 2017
E.Y.
SANTA ROSA, CA
Instructors, quality and function of the 26 postures, number of classes, addition of express yoga
July 5, 2017
D.F.
Santa Rosa, CA
Everyone is very personable and the classes are great. I have had 3 out of town guests join me for a class and 4 other friends purchase and use the Groupon so far.
July 2, 2017
L.M.
Santa Rosa, CA
Everyone is helpful, friendly, and kind. Instructors are encouraging.
July 1, 2017
K.K.
Santa rosa, CA
Friendly staff, welcoming environment
June 30, 2017
B.K.
Santa Rosa, CA
I've been wanting to get back to being Bikram yoga and it finally happened yesterday! The studio looks great!
June 29, 2017
C.W.
Santa Rosa, CA
The Bikram Team are so friendly, and welcoming!
June 28, 2017
K.R.
Santa Rosa, CA
Great staff, fun class, nice space