Bikram Yoga Scarsdale Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4477 Reviews
450 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583
914-713-8500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2018
E.H.
New Rochelle, NY
Friendly staff and clean facility
December 10, 2018
C.C.S.
Mount Vernon, NY
Bikram Yoga Scarsdale now offers a variety of classes outside of the traditional 90 minute series. I can only speak on the traditional 90 minute series and I have been very pleased with th teachers and times offered for this class. The locker room is generally clean and well-stocked with tissue and soap, etc.
December 10, 2018
S.T.
White Plains, NY
Staff was amazing. So friendly and accommodating. I took the bikram class and absolutely loved it! Sara was our instructor she was very welcoming and walked us through all of the poses. Will definitely be returning
December 9, 2018
S.G.
Hartsdale, NY
The instructors, early morning classes, variety of classes. Nice clean environment and friendly staff.
December 9, 2018
S.K.
EASTCHESTER, NY
Very friendly and welcoming! A great studio!!
December 8, 2018
M.C.
WHITE PLAINS, NY
Very friendly very clean place
December 8, 2018
I.L.
white plains, NY
I took the new 60 minute Bikram yoga and loved it
December 8, 2018
K.M.
NY
The staff was entirely supportive and helpful. The class was well directed by Nicole and the environment was inviting.
December 6, 2018
L.D.
Yonkers, NY
Your friendliness and professionalism. Your studio is always very clean and airy, and I love that you do not have carpeting.
December 6, 2018
K.D.
Yonkers, NY
Like the length of the class. Stuff is very friendly. Facility is very well kept
December 6, 2018
Z.A.
MAMARONECK, NY
Clean Pleasant caring instructors. Classes start and end on schedule
December 5, 2018
S.R.
Bronx, NY
Great teaching staff
December 5, 2018
T.K.
Dobbs Ferry, NY
The studio is always clean. The instructors are friendly and knowledgeable. The class times are often and almost 365 days a year. It is easy to find classes. communications from the studio are clear and not too often.
December 3, 2018
C.A.
WHITE PLAINS, NY
I really like how professional and friendly the stuff is, I also like how the instructor ask me how I felt after the class and she gave me helpful tips for future classes.
December 2, 2018
P.B.
Yonkers, NY
Great place with great instructors and friendly vibe all around. Five stars from me (out of five)
December 2, 2018
C.G.
SCARSDALE, NY
Everything
December 2, 2018
L.T.
Yonkers, NY
How well Maurice works with beginners
November 30, 2018
M.K.
NEW ROCHELLE, NY
Love the new early morning classes!
November 29, 2018
N.M.
SCARSDALE, NY
It a nice clean and friendly place with great teachers!
November 28, 2018
K.C.
Scarsdale, NY
Variety and timing of classes, great instructors, how I feel afterwards, good location with lots of parking, and best of all, the positive change I see with my figure.