Bikram Yoga Scarsdale Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3639 Reviews
450 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583
914-713-8500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
D.M.
SCARSDALE, NY
I like how we are greeted at the door, the clean facility, most of your instructors and convenience to my home.
September 16, 2017
L.N.
Hartsdale, NY
The Teachers, cleanliness, and the space
September 16, 2017
J.M.
NY
Olga is a great instructor! I felt so good and rejuvenated after class.
September 15, 2017
M.P.
Yonkers, NY
Everything about bikram yoga in scarsdale is great. My only concern is that I wanted to try your new HITT class but it's only offered in the mornings and was wondering if maybe you guys could have some late at ni
September 15, 2017
J.J.
SCARSDALE, NY
great instruction, friendly / approachable teaching staff
September 14, 2017
P.D.
Bronx, NY
Took first HIIT class. It was good but the music was too loud and I couldn't really hear the instructions....
September 13, 2017
N.C.
YONKERS, NY
for me concept your service is excellent iI have no complaints
September 13, 2017
M.W.
WEST CORNWALL, CT
What makes Bikram Yoga Scarsdale great? The instructors (welcoming, friendly, courteous, helpful and encouraging) the facility (large, clean studio) the yoga (26 postures, 2 breathing exercises and 1 rest period)/the Hot HIIT classes (awesome workouts). Oh, and the (free) ice pops! I always look forward to coming to class at BYS!
September 11, 2017
N.E.
MAmaroneck, NY
Large yoga room, very clean, positive instructors
September 11, 2017
C.V.
WHITE PLAINS, NY
The teachers are great. They really pay attention to everyone in the class and always ensure we are getting the maximum benefit from the class.
September 10, 2017
E.R.
NY, NY
Clean studio space, well run amd very friendly accomodating caring environment. Love coming an feel great and encoraged by all
September 9, 2017
H.M.
Brooklyn, NY
Instructor Maurice was fantastic. The members were nice, and welcoming. The facilities were very clean. Overall, excellent first experience.
September 8, 2017
Z.A.
MAMARONECK, NY
Classes always on time. Clean. Nice instructors
September 8, 2017
D.N.
SHRUB OAK, NY
Beautiful, spotless studio. Motivated and professional staff. Addition of HITT class.
September 6, 2017
M.M.
BRONXVILLE, NY
Clean friendly professional
September 6, 2017
K.T.
Hartsdale, NY
Staff is very friendly and upbeat. Classes are always enjoyable
September 5, 2017
M.S.
WHITE PLAINS, NY
Friendly and supportive teachers and staff
September 5, 2017
M.L.
NY
Clean, spacious, well run spaces with good teachers.
September 4, 2017
C.K.
TARRYTOWN, NY
Clean studio and bathroom, teachers
September 4, 2017
S.G.
Hartsdale, NY
The professional environment- from the time I walk in until the time I leave. Each instructor is amazing and they keep me engaged. Clean environment.