Billy Goat Bicycle Company Googleplus-24

   153 Reviews
10211 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
3148210216
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
S.C.
Good advice and straightforward.
July 16, 2019
Paul Potter
Josh has been great with servicing 3 of my bikes!!
July 15, 2019
Gail Fernandez
Great customer service!
July 15, 2019
Lilian Elznic
great bike and supplies. i love my bike and accessories. excellent service, too! awesome people! they really attended to my needs and provided information about my bike, safety and more. great shop!
July 12, 2019
Larry Hults
Service by friendly, above & beyond, very knowledgeable personnel, repairs promptly made for a reasonable price & bike ready on time. I couldn't ask for more!
July 12, 2019
H.C.
Great service, very knowledgeable and personable.
July 10, 2019
T.G.
Nice selection and the staff is knowledgeable and personable
July 6, 2019
Andrew Brennan
The people at the shop love cycling; they will take time to chat, answering questions and sharing their passion. They sell good products and work to help customers find the right products.
July 1, 2019
Jack Barnett
friendly, helpful owners and staff
July 1, 2019
Todd Howe
The staff at Billy Goat Bicycle sales is top notch! I'm not accustomed to telling someone when they have done a good job, but going above and beyond is just what they do. The products and brands are the best that can be had. I have been actively riding for the last twelve years. In that time I have visited and shopped at dozens of other bicycle retailers here and in other states. Nothing compares to the group at Billy Goat Bicycles sales. I have recommended dozens of friends and acquaintances to the shop over the past decade. I have never heard a single complaint. This is the reason that I continue to shop at Billy Goat Bicycle sales. Keep up the good work. Cheers, Todd
July 1, 2019
Greg Walter
Personal service. One person stayed with me the entire time and explained the various options available as determined by the type of cycling I would be doing. He didn't try to oversell me on anything. I'll be back and recommend everyone I know.
June 26, 2019
W.G.
Friendly fast and quality service. Fair pricing.
June 23, 2019
G.K.
The friendliness and helpfulness. i don't feel like a number but as a friend when I go in there.
June 21, 2019
Daniel Roberts
Friendly, knowledgeable staff of real racers and bike lovers.
June 20, 2019
Greg King
Serviced my Trek Domane with great care and precision....and didn't charge since it was purchase there! Great place to research and buy a bike.
June 14, 2019
Mike Budenholzer
Dirk spent significant time answering all our questions and more! Was an awesome asset for a new rider. Such a nice guy!
June 14, 2019
S.M.
The staff was very helpful and professional No pressure on sale and covered all aspects of the bike
June 10, 2019
David Nieters
Invested a lot of time and effort to help me find the right/best bike for me...incredibly knowledgeable and willing to share their expertise and experience, without pushing an agenda or path. Great peoples!!!
June 5, 2019
S.M.
So very nice and helpful. Also do the repairs so fast!
June 3, 2019
A.H.
Friendly, very knowledgeable staff!