Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   424 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2018
J.H.
Niles, OH
The thoroughness of the inspection and the willingness to explain details for a better understanding. The scheduling was easy and convenient with a rapid turnaround of receiving the report. My realtor was also very much involved and in contact with throughout the process.
November 15, 2018
Carole Wiliams
Hubbard, OH
Very thorough with their inspection.
November 13, 2018
Gene Mah
Youngstown, OH
Quick turnaround, report is very well written and concise
November 10, 2018
Michael Hunchuck
Columbiana, OH
Thorough. Explained everything fully and completely. The Monster Free certification is a nice touch. My daughter will feel more at ease
November 6, 2018
Jennifer Libbey
Salem, OH
I am happy to say that I got even more out of it than I put in! Bobby was our inspector, and he was so thorough, I am 100% confident that he found everything that could have been wrong with the house, and he was able to tell us what we may want to investigate further to avoid problems down the road. After an awful inspection by another company at a house prior to this one, it was a HUGE relief to have someone do their job above what is expected of them! Thank you and I will absolutely recommend your company to anyone I come across in need of a home inspection!
November 1, 2018
A.S.
Canfield, OH
Inspector was very professional and thorough. House was carefully inspected and report was complete and well organized. I was very satisfied and would recommend Bloodhound to others.
November 1, 2018
L.W.
Warren, OH
very professional and trustworthy
October 28, 2018
Connie Tarr
Warren, OH
Inspection are clear, easy to understand And very consicse. Inspector was professional and explained issues as to not ‘frighten’ my buyers. Very professional and highly recommend Bloodhound. Always does a great job.
October 26, 2018
Heather Brownlie
Boardman, OH
The gentleman was very friendly and explained everything he was doing in a manner which I understood. He was also very knowledgeable.
October 24, 2018
Ian Scott
Fairport Harbor, OH
Bloodhound was very thorough and professional. Inspector was also friendly and knowledgeable; Highly recommended.
October 20, 2018
Mary Thompson
Akron, OH
On time. Very informative and thorough. Great job!
October 19, 2018
C.F.
Warren, OH
Thorough inspection Sends report quickly
October 18, 2018
A.E.
Mineral Ridge, OH
Very efficient. All documents and correspondence are paperless.
October 17, 2018
Donald Newell
OH
Great job always very thorough. I highly recommend for pre listing and post sale.
October 14, 2018
F.C.
Poland, OH
Very professional and always on time
October 13, 2018
S.G.
Warren, OH
Quick. Professional. Detailed reporting.
October 12, 2018
Rachel Ward
Kinsman, OH
This was a very thorough service. I really liked that I could bundle my inspections and I found Bobby to be very professional and personable. I will definitely recommend!
October 11, 2018
A.S.
Lowellville, OH
Great customer service and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and thorough inspections.
October 6, 2018
Norma Rogers
Boardman, OH
Bobbie took time to show and discuss any problems for my buyers. He wasn't over the top with a million little repairs.
October 4, 2018
Mary Zinchiak
Youngstown, OH
Very professional, timely, thorough, competitively priced. Overall a very good experience.