Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   594 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
A.V.
Youngstown, OH
Punctual, thorough, competent! Would highly recommend!!
May 20, 2019
Jason Hileman
Warren, OH
How easy it was to reach someone by phone and how flexible you were with coordinating the schedule of us, our seller and our realtor.
May 20, 2019
Joycelyn Batley
Youngstown, OH
Very knowledgeable
May 18, 2019
K.O.
Youngstown, OH
Richard was very thorough, and helped us understand the issues we should focus on first. He definitely gave us peace of mind. Thanks!
May 18, 2019
Sharon 'Sher' Wenowitz
Canfield, OH
Reliable! Easy to schedule! Professional. Knowledgeable. Reports clear and easy to understand.
May 16, 2019
Brandon Thomas
Salem, OH
Very pleased with how through the inspection went
May 15, 2019
S.M.
Cortland, OH
Very knowledgeable and professional inspector. I’d highly recommend this company.
May 12, 2019
Judy Allio
Salem, OH
Very thorough.
May 5, 2019
Jacob Foster
Bristolville, OH
Very thorough and friendly. Report was very well put together with recommendations and pictures.
May 4, 2019
P.R.
Warren, OH
Perry was very friendly, professional, and thorough
May 2, 2019
S.M.
Boardman, OH
Nice guy. Thorough inspection without blowing things out of proportion.
April 29, 2019
P.A.
Warren, OH
Very friendly inspector and a very thorough inspection !
April 26, 2019
P.K.
Warren, OH
Bobby is very knowledgeable and offers good customer service !
April 26, 2019
C.C.
OH
Very thorough and professional.
April 25, 2019
W.H.
Youngstown, OH
Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Inspector was early which is the most appreciated thing since my time is very important to me and alot of businesses dont care about the consumer anymore or respect their clients over a payday. The inspector answered all my questions and went over every detail before leaving. I had the report within a few hours and there were no surprises. Couldnt have been any better. Thanks for being a service that actually does what they say they will.
April 22, 2019
Mary Aruandt
Youngstown, OH
Bobby was very thorough, answered all of our questions and was very personable. He reviewed the report with us and sent us the full written report later that same evening. We recommend him highly.
April 18, 2019
R.B.
Canfield, OH
Scheduling process and how report is shared
April 14, 2019
L.S.
Wellsville, OH
Bob was very efficient and explained everything to us. Very friendly and professional.
April 14, 2019
T.M.
Youngstown, OH
On time.And did what was needed.Very professional.
April 14, 2019
Michael Johnson
Alliance, OH
The inspector was very punctual, he was extremely professional, and he took the time to inspect the house thoroughly, and explain in plain English what the problems where and how to correct the problems I will gladly recommend your company to anyone looking to buy a house