Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   106 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2018
T.R.
Youngstown, OH
Set up appointment quickly, flexible.
January 17, 2018
D.G.
Boardman, OH
all of the services you have to offer.
January 17, 2018
R.S.
OH
Very professional and knowledgeable. Patient with buyers in answering any questions and never felt rushed.
January 15, 2018
L.D.
Youngstown, OH
Bobby was extremely thourogh throughout the entire house and he is very personable and a pleasure to work with ! Would definitely use his service again !
January 14, 2018
J.M.
Warren, OH
Very through and very knowledgeable... answered all questions
January 12, 2018
T.A.
Youngstown, OH
Very professional, very informative. Friendly and I love how it’s all listed on the report with pictures! Great job guys!!!
January 9, 2018
J.C.
Youngstown, OH
Very helpful with questions and concerns perry was very thorough and professional
January 7, 2018
M.A.
Cortland, OH
Bobby answering questions I had
December 21, 2017
J.G.
Canfield, OH
Bloodhound was very efficient, professional and followed through inspection quickly.
December 16, 2017
R.E.
Youngstown, OH
I love BloodHound services. If you are using a call center now for your appointments & schedulings it was a bit different than speaking directly with the office. The office girls know us, recognize our names, know our situation etc. The call center or whoever scheduled did not send an invoice. Therefore I did not pay prior to the inspection, nor did it automatically generate my inspection report. I called, the person stated she would resend it. I had to recall and the second person had the incorrect email, so again I did not receive the invoice or report without me calling back. Hope that feedback helps....Love you guys!!
December 12, 2017
G.R.
Boardman, OH
Great inspection service and advice.
December 8, 2017
T.D.
Struthers, OH
I live out of state.The Bloodhound Services kept me fully aware each step of the procedure.They made it very simple and flawless.
December 5, 2017
M.L.
Youngstown, OH
The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very friendly.
December 4, 2017
S.R.
Youngstown, OH
How thorough our inspector was. He took his time and carefully went into every detail of the house.
November 29, 2017
R.C.
Youngstown, OH
Prompt. Detailed. Courteous. Professional.
November 28, 2017
Z.W.
Warren, OH
Calling in with questions while shopping for prices was very pleasant and professional. Bloodhound had the cheapest price out of 9 places I called not to mention the warranty and other extras added with the inspection at no cost. I was able to get an appointment very quickly. The inspector I dealt with was Perry. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and in depth. He took his time and was very friendly and helpful. He was able to find a few problems with the property hidden from the untrained eye. He completed the report swiftly and it was very detailed with pictures and descriptions. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to buy a property and makes the intelligent decision to have a professional look over it to make sure it is worth buying.
November 24, 2017
G.A.D.V.
Youngstown, OH
Prompt and informative inspector. Explained what needed attention immedialy.
November 23, 2017
D.S.
Youngstown, OH
The person was very thorough and explained everything as he went along.
November 19, 2017
M.P.
Youngstown, OH
Very polite and easily understood what he said. Answered all my questions.
November 17, 2017
W.D.
Lisbon, OH
Very quick and efficient.