Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   712 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
J.H.
Warren, OH
Inspector was thorough, price was fair
August 20, 2019
Rebecca Young
McDonald, OH
I liked how detailed you were with the inspection and that you took pictures of the major safety issues!
August 19, 2019
J.S.
Youngstown, OH
Courteous and very well professional
August 16, 2019
Pack Secure llc
Boardman, OH
Always know we have peace of mind when Bobby at Bloodhound.does an inspection. The Seller was on location this time and she commented how through Bobby was, I said that is why we call him when we are looking to purchase a place. This time was a small commercial location that we decided to buy after Bobby's inspection showed No Major issues. Last commercial location Bobby inspected for us about 3 yrs did not get a clean inspection so it helped us decide against its purchase and kept leasing until we found this one. We Used Bloodhound for our Home 11 yrs ago and it is easy to see they have only gotten better... He was good then and even better now. Thank Bobby and Bloodhound.
August 14, 2019
H.J.
Warren, OH
very thorough, inspector explained all of the areas he was inspecting, He shared a lot of information with us.
August 5, 2019
N.M.
Salem, OH
Very thorough inspection! Down to even the cracks in concrete driveway. He answered questions took his time, was patient and friendly. Complimented the home and made us feel good about the purchase. I like the bloodhound grading system also and he took many pictures of home and property and even tips on how to fix a possible problem.
August 1, 2019
C.S.
Warren, OH
detail oriented, inspectors are friendly and take time to explain (so people can understand) findings on the report. The extra coverage's that are provided free of charge.
July 31, 2019
C.S.
Girard, OH
The inspector was VERY thorough
July 30, 2019
Thomas Doyle
Youngstown, OH
Very professional and efficient.
July 28, 2019
Jaclyn Bailey
Youngstown, OH
They were great!
July 27, 2019
J.S.
Canfield, OH
Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained things well.
July 25, 2019
Robert Rose
Warren, OH
Professional and thorough. Well worth the money Bloodhound has done 2 house for us ,and would not even consider another home inspection service. 5 stars in my book .
July 25, 2019
L.M.
Alliance, OH
Vry drpendable and prompt
July 25, 2019
B.F.
Uniontown, OH
thorough, quick to arrive on time. polite and informative. kept me informed of what he was doing and why. explained things. just great.
July 24, 2019
J.W.
Warren, OH
Interaction with the tech person and his expertise.
July 24, 2019
Kyle Mason
Alliance, OH
They were very thorough and pin pointed future problems and minor fixes
July 23, 2019
Nicole Brubaker
Atwater, OH
I love how easy it was to schedule my inspections, how easy you made it to pay for my inspection ahead of time, confirmed my appointment by phone, Perry (our inspector) was AMAZING, and then we got our report so quickly!
July 23, 2019
J.V.
Negley, OH
Inspector did a great job, was quick, and we reviewed what we should be concerned with.
July 22, 2019
Guy Brown
Youngstown, OH
Was through!
July 21, 2019
D.A.K.H.
Youngstown, OH
Emails were timely and, professional and appropriate. Inspector was on time and kept us informed. He did not try to push for additional services and charges during the inspection. Results were sent via email in a timely manner. Thank you