Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   659 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2019
Bradley Thronton
Girard, OH
Perry was very thorough and thought to check things we never would have even given a second thought! I will definitely use Bloodhound in the future and reccomend them to anyone needing a home inspection in the future.
July 11, 2019
J.P.
Struthers, OH
Quality work would recommend
July 2, 2019
M.K.
Warrensville Heights, OH
Prompt and precise
July 2, 2019
Denny Adler
Cortland, OH
It was an amazing experience. Perry was very pleasant and respectful in today’s world you don’t find that as often as you should Thank you
July 2, 2019
A.A.
Salem, OH
Arrives on time - Professional Service - Goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Great Job !
July 1, 2019
F.C.
Poland, OH
Inspectors are always on time very courteous and explain fully to the client purchasing inspection
June 29, 2019
J.S.
OH
Thorough reporting. Easy, friendly process. Good follow up.
June 25, 2019
Judith Bozek
Newton Falls, OH
The thoroughness, professionalism, and all the explanations we were given by the agent. He also pointed out and prioritized the areas of the home that were in need of attention, when the time of purchase is finalized. We appreciated all his input.
June 21, 2019
Jason Rohrbruth
Canfield, OH
very complete and through plus fast
June 21, 2019
Dathen Wallace
Warren, OH
The attention to detail was amazing. He was very professional. He inspected with honesty he was timely but the process was not rushed.The report was very detailed with photos and suggestions to the property. It was a great choice going with bloodhound
June 20, 2019
J.A.
Warren, OH
Richard wa very thorough
June 19, 2019
Shawn Carvin
Warren, OH
Bloodhound was a professional service, timely and informative during the final walk through with the inspector. Great company and I would highly recommend them!
June 17, 2019
M.L.
Youngstown, OH
Bobby was amazing. He answered all of our questions and did an excellent job making sure everything was as it should be. I would definitely recommend him and the company!
June 17, 2019
Sarah Gustwiller
Lisbon, OH
Very thorough inspection, detailed reports with photos, and a pleasure to work with! Our inspection was worth every penny. Highly recommend!
June 15, 2019
Betsy Moore
Girard, OH
Very kind and upfront about everything
June 10, 2019
P.K.
Youngstown, OH
Richard was very professional and eased my mind on what is acceptable when inspecting a house. I would highly recommend Bloodhound inspection.
June 8, 2019
G.W.
Youngstown, OH
Prompt and courteous. Knowledgeable insprctire
June 8, 2019
Brian Blasko
Youngstown, OH
Rich was Great! Always fantastic service from BloodHound! Thanks!
June 6, 2019
C.F.
Warren, OH
Great home inspection Very thorough!
June 5, 2019
G.A.
Youngstown, OH
Very thorough inspection, done in a very timely fashion.