Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   504 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2019
E.S.
Sharon, PA
Rich was great! Bery informative and helpful!
March 11, 2019
Julia Conforto
Youngstown, OH
Very friendly and thorough. Bobby was amazing and professional, have great insight too!
March 11, 2019
Linda Booker
OH
Prompt, thouroigh. Explained / described to buyers in understandable language.
March 10, 2019
john angelilli
Cleveland, OH
thorough and efficient
March 10, 2019
V.H.
North Lima, OH
Professional but friendly. Very thorough
March 8, 2019
K.F.
Mineral Ridge, OH
Very professional.
March 5, 2019
J.M.
Lisbon, OH
The guy was very thorough explained everything to me.
March 1, 2019
J.K.
Boardman, OH
Nice, well-formatted and informative report provided.
March 1, 2019
S.K.
PA
Perry was on time, very precise and accurate. He took his time and did a thorough job. My buyer was very happy with his work.
February 27, 2019
Derric Talley
Youngstown, OH
Great overall experience Richard Sallaz did a great job inspecting my home. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend Bloodhound Inspection Services to anyone in need of a inspection there the best.....
February 21, 2019
T.F.
Cortland, OH
Very knowledgeable and friendly
February 19, 2019
C.K.
Massillon, OH
Service was great! Perry was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would definitely recommend using them to anyone.
February 19, 2019
L.A.J.M.
Alliance, OH
Professional and timely!
February 18, 2019
Larry Cline
Warren, OH
Friendly, thorough & knowledgeable.
February 13, 2019
Angi Pearce
Warren, OH
You did a great job! Very through and very friendly!
February 12, 2019
Richard Rios
Windham, OH
Came and got right to work and really no what your looking for
February 6, 2019
K.B.
Girard, OH
very professional and thorough
January 29, 2019
Nicole Brockway
Cortland, OH
Bloodhound was referred to us by a family member who used them, and by our agent. From the first call in to check costs and availability we’ve had a great experience. Pricing cannot be beat- and we called in on a Saturday and got our potential house inspected on Sunday! Perry was our inspector and he was punctual and very Thorough and explained in detail each part of the inspection. He was patient with our questions, and addressed our concerns with urgency. We will definitely use Bloodhound again for future inspection needs!
January 22, 2019
D.B.
Canfield, OH
Friendly and very helpful
January 19, 2019
Josh Studnicki
Warren, OH
Bloodhound was very patient and thorough with the home. They were attentive and able to answer any questions, voiced concerns as they found them, and helped me understand a very detailed report at the end of the visit.