Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   290 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
Nathan Dinet
Youngstown, OH
Bobby was great and very informative during our inspection, he did great work!
July 12, 2018
R.R.
OH
Very efficient and explained any issues.
July 9, 2018
E.S.
OH
Thanks for providing my clients with fast and friendly service.
July 8, 2018
K.M.
Berlin Center, OH
Availability 7 days a week. Professional and thorough inspection services.
July 7, 2018
Amanda Oesch
Struthers, OH
The guy who did my inspection was super friendly and very thorough! He even came on the 4th of July! You guys are awesome!!
July 3, 2018
Samantha Chauvin
Mineral Ridge, OH
Perry was great and VERY thorough. I had some questions and he answered them in ways I could understand. He found little things in my inspection that an untrained eye would have never seen...and could possibly cause me problems down the line. I am so happy with the services provided before, during and after the inspection. I'm looking forward to recommending them to any one I can.
June 28, 2018
T.M.
Burghill, OH
Quick response
June 24, 2018
S.Y.
Sharon, PA
Very professional inspection report with pictures.
June 22, 2018
J.M.
Warren, OH
Inspection was very thorough. Took time to answer questions and go over things with us. The services and warranties they offer for the new homeowner are great.
June 22, 2018
S.M.
OH
Timely, thorough report. Discount for 2nd inspection same buyer.
June 18, 2018
Cash Buyer of Homes
Campbell, OH
we have use BHI since 2015 and love their commitment to service and people. You have our business until death do us part,,lol
June 15, 2018
Gary & Donna Shuster
Youngstown, OH
Perry was very thorough, and adding to that, very personable as well. We would definitely use you again, should the need arise. Thanks for the completeness of your report.
June 9, 2018
S.S.
Salem, OH
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He found four major issues that I would have not been aware of until I closed on the property. These issues will need to be fixed before I take possession of the house. I am very glad I chose Bloodhound services to do my home inspection.
June 7, 2018
David Beavers
Youngstown, OH
Friendly, efficient, and very in depth service. As a first time home buyer and veteran, this is the only company I will use for my future home inspections.
June 5, 2018
A.D.
McDonald, OH
Bobby did a great job. He was very professional, he even brought separate shoes to keep our new carpet clean. He took his time and was very thorough. After he was finished he took the time to explain everything he found as well as answering any questions we had. We would definitely recommend him in the future.
June 4, 2018
P.F.
Lake Milton, OH
Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. From our initial call to Colton, Bob's meticulous inspection, and all the information and communication provided, we could not be happier with Bloodhound. Great job! Thank you.
June 3, 2018
Joann Repaskey
Youngstown, OH
Very efficient and professional. I was impressed by the thoroughness of the “exam” of the home I’m purchasing. Perry was very courteous and respectful.
May 30, 2018
J.M.
Girard, OH
May 24, 2018
L.R.
OH
Friendly and thorough.
May 21, 2018
Joan Wedekind
Warren, OH
I like the thoroughness of the inspection and the very detailed report with pictures. I am using this information as the seller to give my electrician your report so that he can bring the correct equipment to make the repairs.