Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   379 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2018
L.C.
Youngstown, OH
Did not have to wait long for appointment and received report in timely manner.
September 18, 2018
E.E.
Boardman, OH
Very thorough
September 17, 2018
Jessica Alloway
Carrollton, OH
I hired bloodhound to inspect my future home and they were very thorough and saved me tons of money. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking!!
September 15, 2018
B.B.
Canfield, OH
Very thorough!
September 13, 2018
Kevin Vernier
Warren, OH
They were very thorough in their inspection of our new home . He found several discrepancies that the seller had to pay that would’ve cost us thousands of dollars . The Very nice lady that set up our appointment was knowledgeable and made sure we understood every step of the inspection. I hope that management reviews this survey and recognizes their professionalism.
September 12, 2018
F.M.
Brookfield Center, OH
Prompt service
September 11, 2018
Geoffrey Sigley
Warren, OH
Amazing service bobby was very easy to work with and was able to find all of the issues with no problems did a great job
September 9, 2018
H.B.
Warren, OH
Thorough job!
September 9, 2018
Kevin Hodits
Youngstown, OH
Quick and easy, answered all my questions and took his time. Need to coordinate the services better from the call center aspect, I verified I was getting Termite and Radon in a all in one package for $377 and come to find out that is not the case, I specifically asked this question and was told yes only to be told no the day of the inspection. That sucks when you bring cash and dont get a military discount on what you add on...
September 8, 2018
Cody Pitzo
Poland, OH
Very nice, very informative, I was able to be there for the inspection and anyquestions I had were answered on the spot .
September 8, 2018
H.N.
OH
Rich is an excellent representative for the company! He pointed everything out to my client but also didn't scare her! Great personality and easy to talk to! I loved the warranties that came with the report! Rich was there a half an hour before we were expected to be there to get the exterior of the house done. This saves the realtors and the client a lot of time! Thank you again!
September 4, 2018
R.S.
Hermitage, PA
The individual who inspected my home was very professional and answered all my questions.
September 4, 2018
T.S.
Warren, OH
Services was very good and in-depth
September 3, 2018
Tetyana Corbett
Warren, OH
My clients liked how detailed and thorough the inspection was. They liked that the the inspector was able to explain which findings were minor and which ones were major.
September 3, 2018
Tony Currie
Youngstown, OH
Very open and honest with their assessment
September 3, 2018
Wanda Colon
Youngstown, OH
Very professional
August 31, 2018
Jeremiah Johnson
Niles, OH
Very thorough, inspector was awesome! Will always use in the future!
August 30, 2018
J.N.
Youngstown, OH
Very professional!!
August 29, 2018
N.W.
Niles, OH
very thorough and on time! Also, I wish i would have known about you when we purchased our home. Love that you back your Home Inspections!
August 25, 2018
R.G.
Canfield, OH
On time and got right down to business.