Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   457 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2019
Josh Studnicki
Warren, OH
Bloodhound was very patient and thorough with the home. They were attentive and able to answer any questions, voiced concerns as they found them, and helped me understand a very detailed report at the end of the visit.
January 14, 2019
D.Z.
North Lima, OH
The speed of scheduling and ease of online email reminders.
January 8, 2019
J.K.
Youngstown, OH
I really like all the professionalism you all present to me and my clients. I ALWAYS recommend you to all of my clients to call. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [NAME REMOVED]
December 26, 2018
D.R.
Farrell, PA
Did a great job with the inspection.
December 23, 2018
S.M.
Brookfield Township, OH
From the lady who set the appointment to Bobby who did the inspection, very professional and honest and answered all my questions that I needed answers for. Thank you, Merry Christmas to you and yours.
December 20, 2018
Tyler Obradovich
Boardman, OH
Always professional and always deliver
December 20, 2018
T.J.
Warren, OH
Bobby was very nice with explaining everything to me. When I had question he answered every one
December 18, 2018
H.G.
East Liverpool, OH
Prompt scheduling. Friendly service. Answered all my questions thoroughly.
December 14, 2018
Eric Sutton
Youngstown, OH
I learned a lot watching the inspection.
December 12, 2018
J.B.
Youngstown, OH
Through and very informative. Took the time to explain to me and my client every aspect of the inspection.
December 9, 2018
R.R.C.
Columbiana, OH
Always a professional and thorough inspection
December 2, 2018
R.W.
Youngstown, OH
Efficient, professional, and friendly.
November 23, 2018
Jeremiah and Megan Drotleff
Youngstown, OH
Was very thorough and explained everything to me very well, was very impressed and happy with their service!
November 21, 2018
Stacy Scheetz
Boardman, OH
Bobby was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer any questions my buyers had.
November 18, 2018
J.H.
Niles, OH
The thoroughness of the inspection and the willingness to explain details for a better understanding. The scheduling was easy and convenient with a rapid turnaround of receiving the report. My realtor was also very much involved and in contact with throughout the process.
November 15, 2018
Carole Wiliams
Hubbard, OH
Very thorough with their inspection.
November 13, 2018
Gene Mah
Campbell, OH
Quick turnaround, report is very well written and concise
November 10, 2018
Michael Hunchuck
Columbiana, OH
Thorough. Explained everything fully and completely. The Monster Free certification is a nice touch. My daughter will feel more at ease
November 6, 2018
Jennifer Libbey
Salem, OH
I am happy to say that I got even more out of it than I put in! Bobby was our inspector, and he was so thorough, I am 100% confident that he found everything that could have been wrong with the house, and he was able to tell us what we may want to investigate further to avoid problems down the road. After an awful inspection by another company at a house prior to this one, it was a HUGE relief to have someone do their job above what is expected of them! Thank you and I will absolutely recommend your company to anyone I come across in need of a home inspection!
November 1, 2018
A.S.
Canfield, OH
Inspector was very professional and thorough. House was carefully inspected and report was complete and well organized. I was very satisfied and would recommend Bloodhound to others.