Bloodhound Home Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   192 Reviews
55 Howard Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
330-259-1230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2018
D.G.
OH
Perry was thorough and personable. Bloodhound is an excellent choice and an above average value for it's available services, super fast reports and additional options and products.
April 25, 2018
Maria Mares
Warren, OH
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and thourgh!
April 23, 2018
Mike Woofter
Niles, OH
Very thorough, informative and friendly.
April 23, 2018
Sharon 'Sher' Wenowitz
Canfield, OH
You have always been available to meet my clients schedule for inspections. Your reports are clear, concise and compatable with our purchase contracts if there are major defects or safety issues.
April 22, 2018
M.G.
Youngstown, OH
Perry Anderson was very professional and did very good explanations to me about the house. The report was sent to me the same day. My overall experience is excellent.
April 21, 2018
P.K.
Warren, OH
Great Service!
April 21, 2018
E.C.
Youngstown, OH
Thorough, open, courteous
April 18, 2018
Gerald Christy
Canfield, OH
The overall experience was absolutely great. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
April 10, 2018
S.G.
New Castle, PA
I was very please with professionalism that the guy had for not only the home but toward me as well. I would highly recommend Bloodhound Home Inspectors for Amy home inspection.
April 8, 2018
Lorie Miller
OH
Bobby was very nice, informative and professional.
April 8, 2018
L.G.
Youngstown, OH
Very trough inspections
April 6, 2018
M.S.D.
Warren, OH
Very efficient, prompt and professional. The report was extremely complete and accurate. A real pleasure to work with.
April 1, 2018
G.C.
Salem, OH
The service was good and right to the point and any question were answer when asked .
March 30, 2018
C.K.F.
Girard, OH
Very thorough!
March 24, 2018
G.R.
Warren, OH
Response time
March 22, 2018
J.L.B.
Youngstown, OH
Quick to schedule, great customer service, and detailed inspection reports.
March 21, 2018
M.L.M.
Canfield, OH
I think your company is very professional and knows what they are doing. If I was buying a home I would use your company not only for it's good reputation but because you are professional. I've been on a lot of home inspections and I'll tell you I really have to wonder where some of these inspectors came from. And when the mess up the things hey say to cover themselves. You are definitely the BEST!!
March 20, 2018
D.B.
Poland, OH
Very detailed, knowledgeable, and quick.
March 17, 2018
C.W.
Struthers, OH
explained each aspect carefully and took time to make sure I understood everything
March 12, 2018
K.F.
Lowellville, OH
Very thorough, made sure to explain things in a way I could understand. Very informative.