Blooma Nashville Yoga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1464 Reviews
4107 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
615-797-8064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2018
L.L.
Nashville, TN
Great class and very personable instructors!
December 5, 2018
Sara Van Alstine
NASHVILLE, TN
Blooma was exactly what I needed. It’s an amazing place for mommas. This business creates a space of understanding, inclusion, and health. I truly believe that my membership to Blooma is my form of self care. It’s a daily break from the kiddos (they LOVE the playroom) and a time to exercise my body/mind. My 3 year old son loves the music class offered twice weekly. It’s the highlight of his week! Blooma is a healthy choice for all of the members of my family and I instantly felt the benefits of being a part of this community.
December 4, 2018
C.E.
Nashville, TN
loved it! studio, staff, and class were wonderful. i will be back.
November 30, 2018
H.G.
Nashville, CA
I love the community that Blooma creates for new moms
November 28, 2018
S.R.
Nashville, TN
Range of prenatal/postnatal classes and caring teachers
November 19, 2018
Mattie Parsley
Lexingtom, KY
Jenny Elliot was SO very attentive and helpful to our group needs. She went above and beyond to make it a special baby shower day for our mama-to be. Jenny contacted me ahead of time to see what we needed to make class awesome. She even personalized a playlist and got us some yummy treats to nibble. We had such a lovely day celebrating this new life and friendship and Jenny was a part of what made it such a special day. Thanks again, Jenny!!
November 18, 2018
A.P.
Prenatal yoga is amazing! The community is incredibly supportive too.
November 17, 2018
M.H.
NASHVILLE, TN
Open and warm!!
November 12, 2018
A.B.
Nashville, TN
Comfortable environment, knowledgeable instructors
November 4, 2018
M.V.
Nashville, TN
Everybody is so welcoming and understanding of where everyone is coming from. The prenatal yoga classes helped me so much doing my pregnancies.
November 5, 2018
L.C.
Friendly instructor, nice studio and equipment!
October 28, 2018
T.A.
NASHVILLE, TN
I love that you have yoga classes tailored to pregnant women!
November 1, 2018
Amy Bossler
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Blooma was a safe space for me to feel “normal” and accepted while pregnant. Being new to the area, it was also my postpartum plan. There is something powerful in holding space with women and new mothers. I’ve grown into my new role as a Mama, made wonderful friendships, and found a new career with the support of the Blooma community. In the age of globetrotting, Blooma has become my village.
October 28, 2018
J.H.
Nashville, TN
Love the instructors and ease of class scheduling
October 28, 2018
Marlee Lawhorn
Nashville, TN
Kind and caring staff
October 29, 2018
Hannah Fitzpatrick
TN
I feel like this is the only facility in Nashville that is truly mom/mom-to-be friendly. I used to work out at other places around town for classes, and once I found out I was pregnant, no one seemed to really know modifications for my workout. I am so glad I found Blooma. It is such a great community!
October 25, 2018
Y.K.
Nashville, TN
The community, the kindness of teachers, the safe space for moms and babes.
October 26, 2018
Chyna Jones
Goodlettsville, TN
Loved my time here with Amy Greene
October 22, 2018
Erika Hoelscher
Clarksville, TN
What a beautiful studio dedicated to mamas, babies, and families! A much needed resource and safe place to land, grow, and learn in the community.
October 24, 2018
J.H.
Nashville, TN
I love the supportive community and teachers.