Blue Skies Massage & Wellness Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   459 Reviews
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont, CO 80503

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2018
J.K.
Frederick, CO
I love the extras like the mimosas and chocolate. The extra pampering is what makes me come back!
October 11, 2018
C.S.
Longmont, CO
Very friendly, kind and professional. Emily is simply the best!!!
October 11, 2018
T.M.
Longmont, CO
Another great massage, as always.
October 10, 2018
R.R.
Longmont, CO
Amazing, true professionals that love what they do!
October 3, 2018
T.B.
Lafayette, CO
I like everything about your services. After my massage, I am relaxed and comfortable. My kinks are gone. In addition to a wonderful massage, I am always greeted warmly and made very comfortable. I would recommend the services of Blue Skies Massage highly.
October 1, 2018
J.D.
CO
That was a phenomenal experience! Please tell Alicia that I plan on returning every few months...was without a doubt the most wonderful massage I've ever had! Thank you all for great service to us, and for all the great little touches: the wine, the merchandise to look at, the options in which service we get. It's all just plain wonderful. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 30, 2018
S.J.
CO
I felt listened to and received feedback that was friendly, not clinical. The massage was very fluid in its sequence and I appreciate that Alicia really spent time on my hands and feet instead of just brushing past them. She was also very quick to react to a reaction due to surgery and nerve damage.
September 29, 2018
M.P.B.
Longmont, CO
Right off the bat, I was more than happily surprised to be greeted with a mimosa and also to see a bowl of my FAVORITE treat---chocolates!! The massage therapist was wonderful and hit all of my spots! I wish I could afford to come here once a week!
September 29, 2018
D.C.
Mead, CO
Everyone there is very friendly and make you feel comfortable, and do a fantastic job!
September 21, 2018
M.S.
Longmont, CO
Emily is the best, she really takes the time to listen and makes you comfortable with the whole experience.
September 22, 2018
C.W.
CO
Maria, who was my therapist was great. She has a lovely touch and knows how to help get the kinks out. I have always valued body work in my life to keep my body working well. The rooms were lovely and the individual bathroom in mine and I am assuming the others is nice. I liked that I truly got 1.5 hours rather than the 1.20 from placid such as massage envy or massage heights. For me, in order to have massages as often as I would like, about every 12 days or so, the cost has to be affordable to me. Between the cost of the massage and then tip, this starts to get a bit above my comfort level of being able to justify coming . Wish you had packages that could help with that some. I am sure this is the same for many others out there also. Your services are wonderful but it could be a little above what I can comfortably afford. I do hope to come in occasionally I would still highly recommend your place to people that I think can afford it. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 21, 2018
D.W.D.
Longmont, CO
I have had some back pain for a couple of weeks from a misstep while working out. After having a massage that did nothing, I looked at Blue Skies Massage’s Google reviews, and decided to see if a massage there would be better. Chaney!!! She is a truly gifted healer, and one of the top 2 massage therapists I have ever seen over the past 30 years. My back feels way better, more open and pain free. The entire place is fabulous, and the level of care is unlike anything I have experienced at a massage place. I’m sure that all of the team there is awesome. But I can say from personal experience that Chaney is fabulous - professional, extremely knowledgeable, and she has the rare gift of instinct and spirit that the best massage therapists have.
September 18, 2018
R.V.
Lyons, CO
Chaney was very helpful in relieving muscular tension around my hip and used techniques that helped more then other massages I've had. It was like a combo of massage and physical therapy. Appreciate her skills. Loved having a bathroom in room and all the nice little extras your establishment provided.
September 9, 2018
S.K.
Longmont, CO
The time and care given to each visit. Very professional, yet personal.
September 17, 2018
M.S.
Longmont, CO
Environment, therapist, mimosas and cookies.
September 15, 2018
K.P.
CO
I am so very happy with my massages, as well as my wonderful therapist's patience and care that I receive. Have recommended Blue Skies many times.❣[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 13, 2018
L.W.
Longmont, CO
They are very professional.
September 15, 2018
K.B.
Longmont, CO
The quiet calm atmosphere
September 10, 2018
K.F.
Longmont, CO
The entire experience is amazing! The staff is so kind, friendly and I feel they take the time to listen. Chaney is the sweetest person. The fact that she remembered my wedding from my first appointment and offered me a facial was so meaningful. I have never experienced this level of service anywhere and it truly makes Blue Skies standout from every other place.
September 5, 2018
M.V.
Longmont, CO
The expertise and friendliness of everyone!