Blue Skies Massage & Wellness Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   372 Reviews
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont, CO 80503

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
K.H.
Longmont, CO
Very peaceful and caring ! The best massages I have ever had!
November 16, 2017
J.B.
Longmont, CO
Emily is great! Very personable and does a great job.
November 13, 2017
L.P.
CO
Peaceful and quite room and wonderful service.
November 13, 2017
S.T.
Longmont, CO
Very professional, great variety of services and meet individual needs for healing
November 7, 2017
P.W.
PLATTEVILLE, CO
Listen to what people need
November 4, 2017
T.N.
ERIE, CO
The quality of the massage is fabulous!
November 2, 2017
T.K.
Longmont, CO
Friendly, professional services!! Excellent knowledge of kinesiology and anatomy, Emily has helped me work out some major kinks in my body!!
November 2, 2017
T.S.
Longmont, CO
Got the areas that were bothering me and felt better then when I came in.
October 28, 2017
P.N.
Longmont, CO
Very relaxing atmosphere.
October 23, 2017
T.S.
Longmont, CO
Very relaxing, and is beneficial to the back and neck injuries I’ve had in the past. I am not having headaches and migraines nearly as often as before I started massage at Blue Skies💕
October 18, 2017
C.S.
LONGMONT, CO
Kind and effective
October 13, 2017
E.D.
Brighton, CO
Massage therapists at Blue Skies Massage give very personal attention. They take their time and do a thorough job. They make you feel like a close friend and are not focused on moving you out fast to bring in the next client. They are the best place in Colorado to get a massage. I'm very grateful for their service!
October 12, 2017
C.Y.
Longmont, CO
My massage was great. Marie worked wonders on all my aches and pains. I hadn’t had a massage in several years and picked you based on reviews and your convenient location. I’m glad I did and will be scheduling another massage in the near future.
October 6, 2017
C.N.
LONGMONT, CO
Great personalized massages!
October 1, 2017
K.P.
CO
First and foremost, I love Alicia. I have had many many many massages through the years, at resorts, was a member at another spa, on cruises and my massages with Alicia is at the top of my list. The atmosphere at Blue Skies is great and a very professional run spa. I am so happy Barb G recommended the Spa. Alicia has a special touch, and not everyone has that. I am so pleased with the services and how I am treated when I come to get a massage. I have recommend Blue Skies to many of my family and friends. Kudos to Blue Skies and the Staff. Extra kudos to Alicia. As Arnold says, " I'll be back"... [NAME REMOVED]😆
October 1, 2017
W.B.
CO
EVERYTHING! Not only was Blue Skies clean and inviting, but J Marie and Chaney were simply OUTSTANDING! We will for sure be back! Thank you!
September 25, 2017
V.B.
Longmont, CO
Personal care and attention to client's needs rather than a scripted massage.
September 22, 2017
C.H.
Longmont, CO
Really nice people and relaxing atmosphere. The massage was exceptional. Thank you
September 18, 2017
C.O.
Longmont, CO
The staff and the luxurious touches.
September 15, 2017
J.F.
Longmont, CO
I had the I 1/2 hour Hot Rock Massage a few days ago...and, it made me feel like a 'new woman!' Chaney was excellant and she really worked on my problem spots that I had told her about...she actually got all the 'knots and kinks' out of my neck and shoulder muscles. It's super wonderful not to feel all that tightness and pain in my neck and shoulders. So, thank you Blue Skies and Chaney! Next time I'll get the 2 hour Hot Rock Massage because it's the most relaxing and helpful way to get rid of my stress and tension! JMF