Blue Skies Massage & Wellness Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   334 Reviews
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont, CO 80503

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
S.F.
LONGMONT, CO
Everything. Quality, professionalism, customer focused and genuinely caring people.
July 15, 2017
T.S.
Longmont, CO
It helps with my headaches, muscle pain, and sometimes even my insomnia.
July 13, 2017
A.A.
LONGMONT, CO
Chaney was fabulous! Professional, great listener and effective at giving a massage. Environment was comfortable - softest massage table I've ever been on! Welcome bag, chocolate, aromatherapy diffuser all nice little "pluses". Great!
July 10, 2017
L.A.
Longmont, CO
Chaney was awesome! I came in twice for a prenatal massage and i loved it. She's great at what she does and is so sweet. I'd recommend her and the place to everyone.
July 9, 2017
K.W.
Longmont, CO
Susan was great! I just booked another massage with her. And love that we can earn Dreamtrip Points too!
July 7, 2017
M.S.
LONGMONT, CO
Friendly,kind massage technicans
July 5, 2017
L.W.
LONGMONT, CO
Great people and great service
July 3, 2017
W.S.
Longmont, CO
Very professional, soothing atmosphere. Alicia was AWESOME!
July 1, 2017
J.B.
Lyons, CO
I have experienced several massages at Blue Skiies Massage and absolutely loved each one! The most recent was with Alicia and it was truly amazing! I enjoyed it so much I booked another in a couple weeks and can't wait!
July 1, 2017
D.W.
Berthoud, CO
How you're greeted at the door, the massage session is so peaceful and envigorating.
June 25, 2017
K.P.
CO
Well....let me see....I love Alicia...she has a great massage touch...not everyone has that. I have had lots lots and lots of massages and she by far is one of the top 2 massage therapists. The location is great and close. The facility is awesome...great atmosphere. I let my membership go at "another Massage facility" to continue to go to Blue Skies. Your appointment system on line is great. I am a very happy customer and will recommend for sure. Thanks. [NAME REMOVED]
June 24, 2017
A.S.
CO
I received a wonderful massage from Susan. She listened to my needs and gave me the perfect massage. Emily was so welcoming. Susan and Emily made me feel so special and even have me a magazine about Longmont to welcome me to the area.
June 23, 2017
D.R.
Livingston, TX
One of the best massages I have ever had.
June 21, 2017
A.I.
Longmont, CO
Loved the relaxing atmosphere and the highly knowledgeable staff.
June 16, 2017
J.W.
Longmont, CO
Marie keeps my curvy spine pain free. She's great!
June 12, 2017
V.B.
Longmont, CO
Emily is extremely adept at finding the pain and helping relieve it. She truly cares about the client experience and she does everything in her power to make it incredibly therapeutic. The entire atmosphere of Blue Skies is full of healing power and serenity. I feel renewed and realigned with my body after each session. I have become a loyal customer and will continue to seek healing at Blue Skies. Thank you!
June 11, 2017
L.M.
Longmont, CO
All of the therapists are wonderful ! Flexible schedules, ability to schedule online.
June 9, 2017
C.N.
LONGMONT, CO
The calm healing atmosphere. Staff really personalizes to fit your needs.
June 8, 2017
T.N.
ERIE, CO
Blue Skies Massage & Wellnes takes such great care of me! They are able to make sure that am feeling great and ready to face the day.
June 8, 2017
N.B.
Longmont, CO
What a geat place for a massage. Emily is awesome. You leave feeling like a new person.