Blue Skies Massage & Wellness Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   534 Reviews
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont, CO 80503

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 10, 2019
A.M.
Longmont, CO
Emily always chats first to discover current stress and concerns which helps her to target her message. She is just the best!
June 6, 2019
M.H.
Longmont, CO
Beautiful facility, friendly and welcoming staff and best massage with Marie.
June 1, 2019
S.B.
Longmont, CO
The new sauna was awesome!
May 30, 2019
L.M.
Longmont, CO
Marie is the best. You should make her a part owner. She is the reason I go there and recommend you guys to other people
May 29, 2019
T.C.
Mead, CO
The staff at Blue Skies is so friendly and professional. Great atmosphere and people.
May 28, 2019
A.W.
Longmont, CO
The entire experience from start to finish was amazing. I felt listened to about what I needed in terms of a massage. It was a wonderful experience!
May 27, 2019
G.J.
Deminh, NM
Hi! I think I texted a response but just to be sure...I thought the facility had a very professional and truly calming feel to it. I had never been there and chose it based on online reviews only. Now I understand why! Based on my experience with Blue Skies, I feel compelled to write a review and share what an amazing business this is! My therapist was Chaney and she was excellent. Everything was thoroughly explained, she was attentive to my concerns and needs, and the approach was professional yet caring. I'll be going there whenever I can. I even bought gift certificates for family members. It's always a joy to discover a well-run business with professionals who actually care about every client!
May 23, 2019
C.N.
Longmont, CO
Massage therapists really listen and work with clients to tailor massages to fit client needs.
May 23, 2019
L.P.
Longmont, CO
Blue Skies offers the nicest and more luxurious spa experience in Boulder County and possibly Colorado! Leisurely, wonderful extras without extra cost, and masterful therapists. The perfect experience.
May 22, 2019
J.B.
Longmont, CO
Highly skilled therapy in a relaxing environment.
May 21, 2019
T.B.
Lafayette, CO
Everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 20, 2019
S.F.
Longmont, CO
Alicia is wonderful! I had a thoroughly relaxing and rejuvenating massage with her today!
May 16, 2019
S.Z.
Boulder, CO
Emily is awesome. 🤓
May 9, 2019
D.S.
#8C, CO
Everything! The ambience is welcoming and all the therapists are responsive and work with you to make sure you get exactly the massage you want. Wonderful experience!
May 15, 2019
C.D.J.
LONGMONT, CO
Alisha is a wonderful massage therapist! Blue Skies is a peaceful, relaxing place to be!
April 15, 2019
S.B.
LOVELAND, CO
Everything! Love Blue Skies - glad to get back in for a massage. It had been too long!
May 3, 2019
J.Z.
Erie, CO
Easy to book online. Great relaxing ambiance. Amazing massage experience, from all the little details (aromatherapy, neck warmer, warm table, etc.) to the top-notch massage itself.
May 2, 2019
C.H.W.
Lyons, CO
Personal, thorough service.
April 22, 2019
C.C.
Longmont, CO
Everything! Amazing treatment...from the moment of walking in until leaving I always feel like royalty! Such a pampering experience like no other treatment I have received at any other massage establishment.
April 20, 2019
L.L.
Longmont, CO
Beautiful place and extremely friendly staff. Elisha was a wonderful therapist and helped me feel much more relaxed and relieved my pain. I will definitely return.