Blush - Wellesley Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1770 Reviews
562 Washington St
Wellesley, MA 02482
781-235-4067
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
C.K.
Quincy, MA
It was great, the only thing that wasn't was the appointment time I booked was also confirmed through a text message. Yet when I got there they said it was at 4:20 and not 4 on. Also the girl I had booked it with wasn't ther when I got there and I was told it was changed. I would recommend letting the customer know in advance
August 17, 2017
C.D.
Beverly, MA
Clean, awesome tan and great staff
August 17, 2017
K.M.
Natick, MA
Excellent color, looks like I laid in the sun. Would highly recommend.
August 17, 2017
P.C.
Waltham, MA
Clean, efficient, and accommodating
August 17, 2017
C.C.
MA
Love you guys!! I just spent 12 days in Europe and had a lovely tan the whole time thanks to Blush and the cream that kept my spray tan going the whole time. Many thanks!!
August 17, 2017
C.H.
MA
Technician did a great job getting the right color. I would like to suggest employees wear masks to help prevent inhalation of tiny particles during spraying. Assume daily exposure could present problem for them over time. Product a bit too "pricey" to do on regular basis, but will do this for special occasions
August 17, 2017
C.B.
Newton, MA
Love the product and Color!
August 14, 2017
K.D.
MA
How natural looking and through it was.
August 13, 2017
M.D.
MA
Easy to get an appointment, clean and convenient facilities, friendly technicians.
August 13, 2017
D.D.H.
Natick, MA
The staff was helpful and made my first experience comfortable and easy
August 13, 2017
M.D.
MA
Quick and easy
August 13, 2017
L.O.N.
Needham, MA
All staff is very professional!
August 13, 2017
C.T.
MA
So professional! Amazing girls that work at Blush.
August 13, 2017
D.K.
Chelsea, MA
Always professional, friendly, flexible. Casey is amazing!
August 13, 2017
R.P.
Wellesley, MA
Professional staff. Natural looking.
August 11, 2017
L.H.
MA
The girl that did my spray tan was really nice. It was my first one so I had a bunch of questions and she was able to answer all of them.
August 8, 2017
D.D.
Needham, MA
Easy appointment website Consistency of tan pro-smells good, service is fast, team is super helpful. One negative: I made this appointment because I was offered a birthday 10% off. Despite having the blush email, I didn't receive the 10% discount I still had to pay the full $60.
August 7, 2017
J.P.
Sudbury, MA
Very helpful to understand options. Didn't feel like I was being up-sold on products. Valued consultants opinion!
August 6, 2017
J.K.
MA
August 4, 2017
N.B.
Wellesley, MA
I really like that you can customize to each individual & that the staff remembers what my preferences are . The staff are all fantastic !