BodyTrac Health & Fitness- Park Avenue Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   240 Reviews
2901 Park Avenue East Unit 29
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-574-8722
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2017
N.G.
Tallahassee, FL
Small group setting / shared personal trainer expense. Very knowledgeable staff.
August 16, 2017
V.B.
Tallahassee, FL
I love the personal attention aspect - keeps me on "trac"!
August 13, 2017
A.B.W.
Tallahassee, FL
Trainers
August 12, 2017
T.F.
Tallahassee, FL
Workout was tailored to what my trainer felt I need, I felt and saw the results.
July 20, 2017
V.S.
Thomasville, GA
The one on one motivation.
July 5, 2017
B.L.C.
Tallahassee, FL
friendly, attentive, excellent variety of weight training I wish that there would be a more vairity of TV channel options while on the aerobic machines. Areobics are very boring and You need distraction. ton
June 12, 2017
V.P.
TALLAHASSEE, FL
This gym has improved the quality of my fitness. I have seen an improvement in my overall fitness.
June 9, 2017
D.G.
Tallahassee, FL
I like how friendly and personable Brandon and Alex are. I appreciate it.
June 7, 2017
P.R.
Tallahassee, FL
Small classes
June 6, 2017
T.C.
Tallahassee, FL
Alex keeps my workouts challenging, and I'm getting good results. He especially instructs me on the correct way to do an exercise, which is very helpful. Overall I'm very happy with BodyTrac.
June 4, 2017
R.P.
Tallahassee, FL
Personal attention to fitness goals. Providing modifications for all fitness levels. All staff extremely knowledge and friendly.
May 30, 2017
G.F.
Tallahassee, FL
One on one training, advice and guidance provided along the way.
April 27, 2017
K.C.
Tallahassee, FL
Friendly and effective. I like the accountability as well
April 26, 2017
R.C.
Tallahassee, FL
Heart rate monitoring sets the challenge rating for each work out so you really know how to safely push your limits and can really see and track your results
April 26, 2017
L.J.
Tallahassee, FL
The trainers are AMAZING - especially Alex and James.
April 17, 2017
S.B.
Tallahassee, FL
Personal attention Alex is excellent about correcting technique Workouts are tough
April 16, 2017
A.C.
tallahassee, FL
Scheduled workouts, training that is personally customized.
April 11, 2017
A.M.
Tallahassee, FL
Trainers provide a personal touch, they know their stuff, but they also stay out of your way when needed. Music is loud and fun, and workouts are always changing, so you and your muscles stay active and never board!
April 6, 2017
C.S.
Oviedo, FL
Individual attention to clients. Accountability. Friendly staff.
March 25, 2017
R.S.
Tallahassee, FL
I like having more individualized attention and being corrected on form to help lessen the chance of injury. James did a great job of pushing me to my fulll potential. I also liked having the HR monitor and the visual on the screen.